Cobweb Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,509 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Problem identified quickly, resolved with patience and understanding.
(Support) - Posted 13 hours ago
Thanks Florian, Provisioning & Support Teams - so far so good...
(Service Addition) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi John

Thank you for your review for Florian and our support team. We are pleased you are happy with the set up and support of your service.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
very satisfied, as per usual
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jamie

That's great to hear - thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
James was incredibly helpful, thank you very much!
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Abbey

Thank you for your review - very much appreciated.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly efficient and quick.
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Peter

That's good to hear - thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
The technician was very helpful and knew his stuff. However, 36 minutes to get through isn't ideal.
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi

We are happy to hear our support team was able to help and really appreciate your patience.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, called and enquiry was dealt with the following few minutes!
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Caroline

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Took a while to resolve and had to chase but all good now. Thank you
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Gary

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Bit slow to react, then fine.
(Support) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Stewart

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Friendly, quick and efficient service.
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi John

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
Solved an issue he didn't have too, top bloke
(Support) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jake

Thank you so much for your review, have a great day!

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 5 days ago
Good Service - Thanks
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Luigi

That's good to hear - thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 6 days ago
Provided all the information I needed - thanks.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Once I got through to Cobweb (via finance who were very helpful) and spoken to Andrew the problem was resolved quickly. Getting through has been awful!
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lynsey

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your patience.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Rapid and efficient service
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ian

Thank you for your review and feedback, it is much appreciated.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ian

Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
The technical supports gentleman was very helpful
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ian

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Cobweb staff have been exceptional whenever I have had to contact them for whatever reason large or small
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi David

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are really pleased to hear you are happy with the support provided.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the very swift and professional support in resolving my issue
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claudine

We are delighted to hear that, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Issue dealt with efficiently and resolved quickly
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi

We are really pleased to hear that, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adam

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Cobweb is rated 4.69 based on 3,509 reviews