Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,818 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Call answered quickly and problem solved!
(Support) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback - much appreciated. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely helpful and impressive.
(Support) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Tony That's great to hear - thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 days ago
Dave was very calm and that helped, as it was a simple task but for some reason just took long, nothing to do with the engineer
(Support) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic turnaround time giving details of what needed to be done and then acting on instruction - thanks Alex
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi We are really pleased to hear Alex was able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as usual
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rob Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Up to the usual standard, excellent!
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi John That is great to hear, thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Dave was friendly, patient and resourceful. He understood and resolved our issue very quickly.
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ben We are really pleased to hear that Dave was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient
(Support) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
the gentleman was very patient and helpful. got everything sorted very quickly and efficiently and even answered a couple of other questions while I had him on the phone. Very well done.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi We are so pleased to hear our support team was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
great help. efficient. friendly.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's so useful to speak to a knowledgeable, helpful human on the phone rather than a bot or someone just reading a script!
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the service from our support staff, please do let us know if you need any further assistance. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, quick and professional
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Robert That's great to hear - thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a brilliant service. Joshua was patient, helpful and made a horrendous job (for me) turn out to be so easy that it's really cheered my day up. Thank you for your help. I'm delighted I can continue with Cobweb, who I've dealt with now for about 20 years, because you've never let me down in the past and you didn't today either.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Maria Thank you for your lovely feedback, we're extremely happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided by Josh and for your continued custom over the years. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am 72 years of age and not used to using apps etc your technical assistant was very helpful and polite and resolved the issue immediately
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Issue resolved. Thankyou
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Errol Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, resolved my issue, very quickly, well done, and thank you :)
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Julian We really appreciate your review and feedback - thank you. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your support. Professional as always.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Eli Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once more excelente support from CobWeb. Thank you
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Joao Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
As an ancient non tech person the help I fat was brilliant and PATIENT! Alls well now thank you Cobweb.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi We are delighted to hear our support team was able to assist you, please do let us know if there is anything further we can help with. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
professional, knowledgable and efficient
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ray That's great to hear - thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,818 reviews