CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,640 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CleanYourCar Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

About CleanYourCar Ltd:

Established in 2005, Cleanyourcar.co.uk is the UK's leading online Car Care & Car Cleaning Megastore. We import car detailing products from around the world to give you the ultimate choice for when you come to clean your car.

Visit Website

Phone:

01484841444

Email:

sales@cleanyourcar.co.uk

Location:

Unit 18a, Holme Mills, West Slaithwaite Road, Marsden

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanYourCar Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It is a pleasure to deal with this company, usually the products are competitively priced and once you order, you can always guarantee a fast delivery. I have used Cleanyourcar many times in the past, and I will continue to be a loyal customer. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought many times - always excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed quite a few items to go with my new DA polishing machine and after a lot of research new what I wantd but didnt expect to find every item in one shop, which I managed at the Cleanyoucar website. Prices are competitive, shipping costs ok and sent very quickly. Overall a good exprience and I shall shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products again and fast delivery as usual. Even the note saying thank you for my order.....Nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service from Cleanyourcar. My order arrived very quickly with no issues. The prices are very reasonable, and the website it easy to use. Will definitely return to buy some more detailing products in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Continued excellent customer service, product range, competitive pricing, care in packaging & shipping and on time delivery not to mention the little 'thank you's' received in your order box has been, for me, the reason for repeat orders with Clean your Car and they don't disappoint. Customer Loyalty is hard earned and hard to maintain but for me no one comes close to CYC. Continued success and here's to many years of repeat business from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good website with the best products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, brushes are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and well packaged, love the personal notes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from an independent business. A hand written thank you for my order too. Continued success Tim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guys have a great choice of products and offer fast efficient service and competitive pricing. Will be using again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast friendly service, product arrived with in two days to lreland.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A superb service with great response time and quality. I've never had an issue and they always keep us updated of everything going on. No order has ever been wrong nor late. They have a better turn around time and postage rate to Scotland then most other places too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't fault Clean Your Car whatsoever, excellent informative website and online shopping and an equally impressive source of information with the forum and the guides. Everything I ordered was in stock, despatched rapidly and even the little things like the compliment slip that someone bothers to use a pen to write your name thanking you for your custom is what makes shopping with a company like this a pleasure rather than a worry. Keep it up!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service prompted delivery good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yet again clean your car have delivered quality items with incredibly fast delivery. The courier arrived when they said they would too, fantastic service all round. I look forward to buying more from clean your car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with. Quick service and dependable with high quality products. Thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got some great advice from Tim after asking about a polishing machine, gave me all the info I needed. Ordered Saturday morning and goods received on Tuesday. Great product choice, great service and great delivery. What more could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just received my first order from Clean Your Car. fast next-day delivery and a hand written compliment slip saying "thank you for your order". Its always the little things that make the big difference. Thank You and I will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CleanYourCar Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 3,640 reviews