CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,640 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CleanYourCar Ltd

About CleanYourCar Ltd: Established in 2005, Cleanyourcar.co.uk is the UK's leading online Car Care & Car Cleaning Megastore. We import car detailing products from around the world to give you the ultimate choice for when you come to clean your car.

Visit Website

Phone:
01484841444

Email:
sales@cleanyourcar.co.uk

Location:
Unit 18a, Holme Mills, West Slaithwaite Road, Marsden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanYourCar Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Next day delivery still not arrived.......could have bought elsewhere but needed them quickly so paid for next day.....only to receive an email the next day saying that my goods would not arrive until the following day?? i paid a lot for this service and its not happened how do i get my money back?? very unhappy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I’ve ordered before from cyc and never had any problems with products prices or postage, however this time I needed to cancel the order and they didn’t manage to do it before it got dispatched even after 3 emails and 2 days notice now I’ll have to wait for it to be delivered to pay for postage to return it?? I feel this is a bit of a let down ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good selection of product coupled with great service and delivery makes it a pleasure as i said i'll be back. best regards Kb"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very slow delievery '2-5 days'.. been 6 days and still haven't received my items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The service on this page seems to be okay and they deserve 5 stars, however the reason that they only get 2 stars is simply because of their choice of partnership. When I placed my order the first bad experience i encountered was paying with MasterCard. Due to security issues I had to fill stupid forms and stuff. It's a minor issue I could have paid with paypal and everything would be fine. The main issue I experienced here was their partnership with DPD. When my order was shipped I received a tracking number, but their server had problems loading my parcel information. What kind of professional business would charge you for a service that is not even there. Sure everyone can have technical issues but having them 2 -3 days in a row is just not acceptable! I could not track my parcel and I ended up missing the arrival and had to wait an additional day. I would like to order some more products by CYC, however I will hesitate until they: 1. find another partner 2. forward my complaining to DPD and give me an explanation of what went wrong and their word for that it would never happen again. Thank you for reading my review and I hope it helps you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Cleanyourcar.co.uk provided a complete service backed by prompt confirmation and accurate delivery details. The product was securely packaged so arrived in perfect condition. This was an encouraging and professional service which I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Disappointed to find the Poorboys wheel product was half your price on Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered and delivered within twentyfour hours. Have not been able to try out the products as yet, but have no doubt that they will be excellent as well. Well done to the team at Clean Your Car. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have bought products from cleanyourcar.co.uk on a number of occasions, each time I get excellent advice. This advice covers product identification and quality. Their primary focus always comes across as wanting to provide good advice and service. Discount applied without asking too! Excellent service..... thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Although not the cheapest around for things, they do have most in stock and normally very fast at sending them out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"With this being my first order from the site, I was quite dissapointed at the dispatch time. My order was made on late on Monday night/early Tuesday morning and as such would have been received first thing on Tuesday at the opening of business. It was Thursday however before it was dispatched. This is not an acceptable time scale for an online retailer in a climate where the vast majority of Internet retailers dispatch goods on the day of purchase, or at latest the following day. I would very much like to see a faster turn around of items on any orders placed in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"As a proffesional Detailer I rely on suppliers who I can trust to carry plenty of stock and who are quick to deliver the goods, Clean your Car have never let me down, great service and super fast delivery, what more could you ask for. Thank you to all the staff of this great company. Ted Whitehall The Devil is in the Detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with your service, however not happy with the delivery service, it took them 2 attempts after we phoned them twice to get it right. As I say nothing you can probably change."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered some bits and came the next day in a one hour time slot. Can't complain about that. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have just received another order of snow foam. It is an excellent product which makes car cleaning so much easier. Although it was out of stock at the time I was informed very quickly when it was back in and my order was despatched immediately. A very good service - highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I am very pleased. you are a professional and very fast in delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast delivery and great product, unfortunately arrived damaged/leaking. No response to email feedback. Bought as a present so will have to re-purchase which is not ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic prices, fantastic service. Excellent all round. Just a shame you can't supply the good weather..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Hi CYC the brush is great and delivery fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service and rapid next day delivery as stated. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
CleanYourCar Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 3,640 reviews