CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,623 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CleanYourCar Ltd

About CleanYourCar Ltd: Established in 2005, Cleanyourcar.co.uk is the UK's leading online Car Care & Car Cleaning Megastore. We import car detailing products from around the world to give you the ultimate choice for when you come to clean your car.

Visit Website

Phone:
01484841444

Email:
sales@cleanyourcar.co.uk

Location:
Unit 18a, Holme Mills, West Slaithwaite Road, Marsden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanYourCar Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Fantastic service, fantastic products, highly recommend"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic product support would highly recommend clean your car ltd"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"If 3300 customers give 5 star ratings, this Company must be doing it right. I've placed a few orders and all have been a 5 star service. Can't imagine what went wrong with the few 1 star ratings were customers were very critical of CYC. The free delivery for orders over £100 is worth having as it doesn't take much to fill your basket with day to day items. The DA polisher I bought has been such a good piece of kit for the price and I am waiting on a mini rotary Shinemate machine which i have high hopes for."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"another order arrived on time and as always perfect quality"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It is always a pleasure to shop at cleanyourcar. Top service fast delivery good prices and if there is a question quick feedback. Delivery to Germany 4 days perfect"
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys are the best! Excellent products and service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company and great service. I was about to place another order and just realised that I have now been a customer for the last 7 years, which speaks for itself. Can’t fault CYC, great range of items in stock and always get very fast delivery and service. Happily recommend CYC to anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"I order few times from this company and I must say I'm very happy. This time was a day late but doesn't matter. I change my mind in last minute and I wanted to change one item just before items was about to be shipped and I phoned CYC and they swapped glass polishing for me. happy as Larry . Will definitely recommend them to my friends. Thank You"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good services."
Posted 1 month ago
"STONER - ANTI-FOG WINDSCREEN TREATMENT ..does exactly what it says , great no more winter inside the car"
Posted 2 months ago
"ive started to order quite a bit from these guys , there products are always excellent and arrive fast , ive tried many suppliers over the years and quality has always been up and down, a good friend pointed me in the direction of CLEAN YOUR CAR LTD and i have not looked back since"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good services. I will come back"
Posted 2 months ago
"Exceptional Exemplary service ..cannot thank Dave enough for advice and flexibility and always making time to assist and advise on products. Prices are already very competitive and would really struggle to find cheaper elsewhere. Thankyou Dave and Tim for such prompt delivery and superb customer focused service and prompt delivery consistently Hafeez"
Posted 2 months ago
"I HAVE RECEIVED MY LATEST ORDER VERY PROMPTLY AS ALWAYS AND WELL PACKAGED JOY TO DEAL WITH"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products at a great price and always so well packed. Really quick delivery. 👍"
Posted 3 months ago
"CHEMICAL GUYS - HAPPY ENDING EDGELESS MICROFIBRE TOWEL (3 PACK) Colour Green MIC35603 £13.95 Ordered: 1 Shipped: 1 £13.95 PURESTAR - TWIST DRYING TOWEL Towel Size 70x90cm PS-D-001-LRG £12.95 Ordered: 1 Shipped: 1 £12.95 PURESTAR - LIGHT TOUCH BUFFING PKG/5 PS-B-005 I ORDERED ALL THE ABOVE THESE MICRO FIBRE CLOTHES ARE SO GOOD !!! EVERY THING FROM ELSE WERE SEEM LIKE SANDPAPER"
Posted 3 months ago
"my order was delivered fast and in perfect condition"
Posted 3 months ago
"Spot on service. Heartily recommended.... Great product used on this old girl"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery. Been adviced that the packaging is environmentally friendly."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really happy with Clean Your Car, I will be using them again. Neatly packaged my new machine polisher, and there was even a personal thank you for my purchase. Delivery arrived after 48 hours of purchase!"
Posted 4 months ago
CleanYourCar Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 3,623 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support