CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,622 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CleanYourCar Ltd

About CleanYourCar Ltd: Established in 2005, Cleanyourcar.co.uk is the UK's leading online Car Care & Car Cleaning Megastore. We import car detailing products from around the world to give you the ultimate choice for when you come to clean your car.

Visit Website

Phone:
01484841444

Email:
sales@cleanyourcar.co.uk

Location:
Unit 18a, Holme Mills, West Slaithwaite Road, Marsden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanYourCar Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"quick service, and product range"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant customer service. Nice little hand written note in the box gives a personal touch. 1 star knocked off as I'm sure they used to include a free air freshener but also the free postage limit of £100 is a bit excessive and sometimes forces me to buy elsewhere if I only need a small order."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the products. I only gave 4 stars out of five as I ordered on a Friday and never received my items until the Monday. There wasn't any indication that it would be that long. Happy overall with the service provided albeit a little longer."
Posted 10 months ago
"After an initial hiccup navigateing the website, ( my Fault, age realated) everything went very well, confirmation and delivery of the goods First class. I will certainly visit Cleanyourcar again. 10 out of 10. Well done to everyone involed with my experience. RG"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast friendly service, product arrived with in two days to lreland."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fine service. Delivered fast. One of the cheapest online store."
Posted 1 year ago
"Have purchased quite a few items since finding cleanyourcar both by internet purchase and a personal visit to look at various da polishing machines, good advice was given on which to buy , prices of all items at worst was competitive but mainly not to be beaten by other retailers, the stock is huge, on my visit was very surprised by how much they carry, I have only used some of my purchases so far [ weather and no garage ] but will continue to buy from cleanyourcar. recommended ( love the GYEON products.) regards Glynn."
Posted 1 year ago
"Products are ok, could be a bit more cheaper on some of your products But other than that good service and delivery is quick."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a number of items from CYC, quality products, reasonable pricing and quick delivery. I had a query regarding a line on my invoice and it was resolved quickly and efficiently over the phone (duplicate - not charged for)"
Posted 1 year ago
"3M Paint Defect Removal Hand System & 3M Complete Rotary Kit ordered on 1 December at 09:51, with a delivery promise of Monday 4th December. Actual delivery date was 2 December at 15:30ish. All items absolutely perfect, not even crushed boxes inside the well packed main box. I'll definitely be using Clean Your Car again. Now to learn how to remove orange peel in clear coat on the wife's car first."
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased the Snow Foam Lance manfactured by PA with Karcher adaptor, tried it for 1st time today and yes got a real good foam using a fairly cheap foam solution, good adjustments for mixing and how the solution is sprayed, I will perfect that with use.........Its a bit pricey but the going rate for a real good quality piece of kit.........communications from the website , about the order and delivery were very good as was the speed of delivery........glad I found the website"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wax sealant very competitively priced and delivered promptly. Excellent service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Every order I make is dealt with promptly and accurately. My go-to place for all my detailing products."
Posted 1 year ago
"Well what a pleasant experience that was! Fantastic range of great products, easy to order, fast delivery and extremely well packed. The hand written Thank You was a great touch. I look forward to shopping with you again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"1st time buy with cleanyourcar.co.uk wide range of stock. Site bookmarked."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi. Just received my first order from Cleanyourcar.co.uk which was recommended to me by a friend. Very impressed. Order updates were good, special delivery instructions option was useful, and goods were very well packaged with a hand written compliment slip inside. Nice touch. I'm sure I'll be placing more orders in the near future."
Posted 1 year ago
"commande reçue rapidement et correspond au descriptif, merci à votre équipe"
Posted 1 year ago
"It's often said that simple things work best, in this case ... true. I always keep my car black and shiny but the dirty wheel bolt apertures has always annoyed me. I had to spray each bolt hole with Mr Muscle Kitchen Cleaner ( honestly ) it was all I had. Left them to soak and washed the rest of the car, then came back to the bolt holes. I found it a bit fiddly to get in around the bolts but being wet helped. Then twisting it back and forth a few times and clean wheels at last, after 9 years. Cheap, cheerful and works ... delivery was prompt so all good..."
Posted 1 year ago
"Items well packed and prompt delivery huge range to choose from and quality items."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service once again ...thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
CleanYourCar Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 3,622 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support