CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,663 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CleanYourCar Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

About CleanYourCar Ltd:

Established in 2005, Cleanyourcar.co.uk is the UK's leading online Car Care & Car Cleaning Megastore. We import car detailing products from around the world to give you the ultimate choice for when you come to clean your car.

Visit Website

Phone:

01484841444

Email:

sales@cleanyourcar.co.uk

Location:

Unit 18a, Holme Mills, West Slaithwaite Road, Marsden

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanYourCar Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews | 22nd November 2019
cleanyourcar.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews | 6th November 2019
cleanyourcar.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews | 3rd November 2019
cleanyourcar.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews | 31st October 2019
cleanyourcar.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
CleanYourCar Ltd 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CleanYourCar Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2019
Graeme B
More Photos & Videos
CleanYourCar Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2019
leon f
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have no choice but to write a review on my experience with this company. Absolutely top notch all the way. Good and easy to navigate website with a good range of products, competitive prices. Didn't kill me on the delivery price. Delivered when they said it would be (Well done working with DPD). and very well wrapped. Smooth experience all the way. Well done CleanYourCar. I certainly will be using you again for my supplies.
Posted 4 months ago
Website is great and easy to use. Great selection. Made couple of orders recently and my only gripe is the delivery time which was well over a week. Given that lockdown situation is not ideal, I can understand the delay but some sort of contact/email with updates would have been nice. In this instance, after the initial email, I didn't get anything until a week after even though delivery window was 2 to 4 days. I've had to postpone work a week later. But please, don't leave customers on the dark about their, if there is a delay, let them know there is a delay. It only takes 10 minutes on a spreadsheet to find average fulfilment time and bang out an email. Everything else was on point. Anyhow, I'll still be ordering more from the site and would recommend it to others. All the best.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered Friday morning at 01:30 delivered 09:00 Saturday via Royal Mail First Class (£3.95).
Brilliant !!
I can now work on the car over the Bank Holiday weekend.

It was only a small order of 6 items @£36 too.

Did I mention that I live in Northern Ireland.

...so don’t forget to Cleanyourcar.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Superb! Customer service is the best I've experienced of any internet based company.

Great selection of products at resonable prices. Very good loyalty points system that rewards you for real and enables you to get items you actually want!

The handwritten notes with every order is such a nice personal touch!
Posted 2 years ago
Faultless service - Excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service is 110%, cannot fault them at all. Highly recommend this clean your car to anyone and the products are fantastic. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 2 years ago
Next day delivery still not arrived.......could have bought elsewhere but needed them quickly so paid for next day.....only to receive an email the next day saying that my goods would not arrive until the following day?? i paid a lot for this service and its not happened how do i get my money back?? very unhappy
Posted 2 years ago
CleanYourCar Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 3,663 reviews