CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,601 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CleanYourCar Ltd

About CleanYourCar Ltd: Established in 2005, Cleanyourcar.co.uk is the UK's leading online Car Care & Car Cleaning Megastore. We import car detailing products from around the world to give you the ultimate choice for when you come to clean your car.

Visit Website

Phone:
01484841444

Email:
sales@cleanyourcar.co.uk

Location:
Unit 18a, Holme Mills, West Slaithwaite Road, Marsden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanYourCar Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Really happy with Clean Your Car, I will be using them again. Neatly packaged my new machine polisher, and there was even a personal thank you for my purchase. Delivery arrived after 48 hours of purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Always on hand to help, really quick delivery and I love the little notes you get in the order - really makes you feel valued."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Products were delivered extremely fast and came in an eco friendly packaging. Very pleased with the high levels of good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products , massive knowledge and enthusiasm from all the staff , wouldnt use anywhere else for my car cleaning stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Back again for some more 303 Aerospace which is a superb product. Order dealt with by CYC with such a fast service & fast delivery. Highly Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have placed a few orders with CYC and they won't be my last, service is second to none with prompt delivery and well packaged goods. Have no hesitation in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They have basically everything you need and give you rewards points. And they deliver fast and prompt would gladly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I placed my order on Monday afternoon and I've been notified all from placing the order to telling me its been picked then telling me its been picked up by the courier and then telling me what day and even what time. A total fantastic turn around. I just wish they reduced the free delivery from £100 pound spend to £50 but other than that everything was in the box as I ordered and packed very well I will be using clean your car again thank you 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review, really appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, efficient, good products. I recommend !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All the products I wanted were in stock and delivered to my house in no time at all. Excellent service so will be using this company again. Hand written compliment slip was a nice detail, personal touch. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered Friday morning at 01:30 delivered 09:00 Saturday via Royal Mail First Class (£3.95). Brilliant !! I can now work on the car over the Bank Holiday weekend. It was only a small order of 6 items @£36 too. Did I mention that I live in Northern Ireland. ...so don’t forget to Cleanyourcar.co.uk"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb! Customer service is the best I've experienced of any internet based company. Great selection of products at resonable prices. Very good loyalty points system that rewards you for real and enables you to get items you actually want! The handwritten notes with every order is such a nice personal touch!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Faultless service - Excellent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer Service is 110%, cannot fault them at all. Highly recommend this clean your car to anyone and the products are fantastic. Will definitely be using again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I'm extremely happy with 'Clean your Car.' Everything I've ever ordered has been precisely as described, competitively priced, delivered bang on time and immaculately packaged in sturdy boxes with excellent filler. I cannot recommend these folks highly enough. I will NEVER go anywhere else for my detailing supplies. They even include a little hand written thank you note with your order, who does that these days? Thank you very much for being excellent folks. 5 STARS all the way!! P.S. The forum is a fantastic source of information too. Give it a look if you haven't already https://www.cleanyourcar.co.uk/forum/"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with the products. I only gave 4 stars out of five as I ordered on a Friday and never received my items until the Monday. There wasn't any indication that it would be that long. Happy overall with the service provided albeit a little longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very reliable with their delivery's, top notch products and competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good selection of products, reliable service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Next day delivery, hand written note from Darren saying thank you, surprised and very happy with the delivery and customer service. Well packaged and i got the Finish Kare #425 product."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
CleanYourCar Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 3,601 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support