CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 424 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Penelope
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Moira
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Sandra
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Mary Kearney
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 15th May 2020
Diane
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Margaret
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently purchased some Alegria Brenna slip on shoes.
I have been suffering from plantar fasciitis for a while.
I rang the shop for advice and they were extremely helpful. Amazingly the shoes arrived the next day. I now have happy feet...!!!! Thankyou!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Emma. Great to hear that the Brenna worked for you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
bought for wife very good quality and price
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for our service Brian. Great to hear that you were happy with our service. I hope that your wife likes her new Joya Shoes. kind Regards, JO - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Good prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Thomas! Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived earlier than expected and well wrapped
Shoes as advertised and I am extremely pleased with the whole transaction
This is my second purchase from CheerfulSoles and I shall certainly use them again
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Gavin! I hope that you are going somewhere nice in your new Joya Fisherman shoes - not exactly the weather for them in the UK at the moment. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with my boots, very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Tracey. We love the Alegria Caiti Boots and hope that they continue this style for Autumn / Winter 2020. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful staff and good, prompt delivery service. The website lets the service down somewhat - needs to be simpler and easier to use.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Leonora. I'm sorry that you found the website difficult to use. If you let us know what particular problems you were having we can take a look into it for you. Kind Regards - Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Had in stock what I was looking for and delivered very promptly. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
That's great! Thanks for the review Corinne. Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication, speedy and we'll packaged delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks! I hope that you like your new shoes. Best wishes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
I buy all my shoes from Cheerful Soles. My casuals, my London suit shoes and my hiking boots. Joya soles are excellent. Ewen Cameron
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you! Not many new styles for men in the Spring 2020 collection but we hope that there will be something there to tempt you. Kind Regards and thanks for taking the time out to leave a review. Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Website was easy to use and my shoes arrived earlier than estimated, so I was very pleased. I'll definitely use Cheerful Soles to buy my next pair of Allegria Palomas.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Anne - that's great to hear. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
My daughter has bought the Alegria sandals before and gave me a pair, they are lovely and comfortable hence the order for two more pairs. Customer Service is excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks moira! We just need the weather now for them now!. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with quality of shoes bought. When I have spoken to staff they have been very helpful and knowledgable. Looking forward to buying more shoes in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Fiona. Kind Regards, Jo - -Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful shoes and fantastic customer service as usual
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful friendly service! Have been a customer of CheerfulSoles for a few years and I simply cannot fault this company. Quick, efficient and personal service. Please don't change!!
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second purchase from CheerfulSoles and was a straightforward one dealt with very efficiently. On the first purchase I received valuable help and between the two I had good advice even when they weren't able to provide just what I wanted.
Posted 3 months ago
Order arrived swiftly ..perfect condition.
No problems at all.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Carole - just as it should be! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent support and advice. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend this company. Totally professional and caring.
Posted 3 months ago
Ah thank you Susan - that's lovely to hear. We always try our best to help get you into the right shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
I am extremely pleased with my Joya shoes. They are a delight to wear and the service received from Jo at Cheerful Soles was brilliant. The shoes arrived very quickly, well in time for my holiday, which was very important. I am busy saving up for another pair.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Robert. They're not cheap that's for sure but super comfy. Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely shoes and super speedy delivery, would highly recommend and definitely shop here again
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Alayne - It's good to know that you like your new Alegria Shoes. Kind Regards, jo- Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Always pleasant and efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Pat - we try our best :-). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 424 reviews