CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.91 Rating 230 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Luckily the shoes fitted and were just right. They were sent quickly and efficiently. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear! Thanks for the review. Kind Regards - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with service provided"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to let us know that you were happy with our servivce. I hope that you are just as happy with your shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review of your shopping experience. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Great to deal with updates on order and dispatch."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Heather, lets hope that this nicer weather continues so that you can wear your new sandals. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Did what it said on the tin"
Posted 3 months ago
Love it! What a great review. I'm pleased we were able to help. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Service,communication delivery and is great ,definitely will be ordering again"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Christine. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"I found Cheerfulsoles so very helpful when I was having problems with Joya Shoes via Amazon. In future I will be buying Joya Shoes from. (Cheerfulsoles).."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you James. Glad we were able to help. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service and prompt delivery - thank you 😊"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you! Great to know that you found everything ok. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt delivery and no quibble refund when shoes weren't suitable. This was the 2nd time I've bought from Cheerful Soles and I am very impressed with their customer service. They were also very helpful when I phoned with a query about some shoes. Will be ordering again"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Judy, sorry that the Waldlaufer Herki Sandals weren't quite right for you. Hopefully we'll get you sorted next time. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt service, items as described. Very comfortable products. Very happy customer."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Anne. Great to see that you managed to take advantage of the Joya Sale too! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Super support n super comfort from my Joya shoes. Adore them"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review Dawn. Glad you like your new Joya Shoes. Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent shoes - and product description was spot on. Easy to order and quick/efficient delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Lesley. I'm pleased that you're happy with your Joya Bliss Trainers. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt, well packed. Very good price."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Ann. Good to see you managed to get a bargain in the Joya Clearance sale. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
"I love my new Alegria sandals x I already wear Alegria shoes and they are so comfortable. I highly recommend these shoes / sandals with a rocker sole for anyone who suffers from painful feet I have chronic tendonitis in both feet and they are the best shoes I have ever worn."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us Kim. It's great to know that the Alegria styles help with your tendonitis. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. Great product. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Jean, I hope that your new insoles have given your Alegria a new lease of life. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly service and expedited delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Lynzie, I hop that you are enjoying the sun shine in your new Joya Sandals :-), Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service as always. I have osteoarthritis throughout my body, and find walking difficult. Thankfully since I have found Cheerfulsoles , and in particular Algeria shoes , they provide more support than any other shoes I have tried. many thanks yet again. Lesley"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for such a lovely review Lesley. I'm pleased to here that the Alegria styles work for you. It's always nice to know when customers with painful conditions like osteoarthritis find something that works for them. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to compelte a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you! Kind regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely packaging; arrived earlier than expected. The shoes where lovely when first tried on. Still early days as I suffer from plantar fasciitis"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Maimuna. This made me smile as I am often banned from packaging the shoes as I can't seem to make them look neat. I will pass on your comments and it's great to know that they were instantly comfortable. I hope that they continue to be comfortable and help to alleviate any pain you have from plantar fasciitis. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.91 based on 230 reviews