CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 584 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Lorraine
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Elizabeth Edmondson
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Frances
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Pamela
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Elaine
205
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the shoes so comfy cannot be without them now .
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review Caroline. I am pleased that you like your new Joya Electra trainers. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with my purchase which was as described and delivered fairly promptly.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Ann. Best Wishes, Jo -Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Good looking shoes and very comfy.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Barbara. It's great to hear that you like your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo -Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
As always, delivery was prompt and efficient and the shoes are lovely and exactly as dcescribed.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks! That's great to hear and just what you should expect. I hope that you enjoy your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, cheerful ladies and very helpful.
Just wish they could stock more items!!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you. It's that funny time of year, between seasons and so we will have more stock and styles available to order online soon. Kind Regards, Jo -Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with the help and guidance regarding sizing I received when I telephoned CheerfulSoles. Their general customer service was excellent, phone answered promptly - no pressing 1,2 etc to connect to the appropriate person. More Companies could learn a lot from the services CheerfulSoles offer to customers. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your lovely words Thora. We love to speak with our customers and we are always on hand to help you choose the right size and style. Kind Regards and thank you again for taking the time to complete a review. Best Wishes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with cheerfulSoles. Having ordered the wrong size of Joya rocker show for my husband, the lady who answered my distress call was very friendly and willingly explained how to return and get a smalle size. I got an email saying the new pair were on their way very smartly. The package arrived speedily and the shoes turned out perfect - much joy in the up and down stairs trial! Thank you CheerfulSoles. You warrant the name!
Posted 4 months ago
Ha Ha, thanks Katrina - we're always happy to help. I'm pleased you got the right size in the end. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Quick efficient service and when you need to contact them they respond quickly and keep you updated.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Lois. Sorry about the delivery problems you had. Kind Regards, Jo Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Easy and straight forward!! Good returns procedure...though didn't need to use it!! My Algeria shoes are worth every penny! My first/last pair are still giving my feet excellent comfort and good looks 10 years later!!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Lynne. We should be getting the rest of our Autumn Alegria styles in the next few weeks, so keep and eye on the website. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a couple of pairs of shoes for my wife, the ladies are a pleasure to deal with, great service and quick delivery.
my wife was delighted with her shoes.
Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Andrew! It was a pleasure to speak with you. Kind Regads, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order. Delivery within a few days.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Elizabeth, I'm pleased to know that you found shopping easy with us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
They are fantastis
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Maria. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Just what I was looking for. Many thanks they are very comfortable.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Janet. Great to hear that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
As an OAP Joys Shoes are perhaps over priced so I wait for end of lines from CheefulSoles. The Shoes have changed my life and given back my mobility.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Philip. I'm pleased that you manage to find a bargain. It's even better to know that the shoes are helping you with your mobility. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Quick dispatch. Good sandals. Very happy
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you! That's just what we want to hear. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
The shoes are really good!
Posted 4 months ago
That's great to hear Dotun! Best wishes from us all at Cheerful Soles :-)
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use site. I also managed to get to speak to a member of your team over a query with my order which was dealt with very well.
Extremely happy with the service
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Elaine, we're always happy to speak with our customers and love helping you to find your perfect shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
There was a problem with my order which was sorted out promptly.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us and I am glad that we were able to resolve things quickly for you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Great walking shoes. Replacement for identical pair which I've worn out after several years almost daily use, walking the dog and tramping up hill and down dale!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Jane. We love the Waldlaufer walking shoes and it's good to hear that you have been putting yours through their paces. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely good customer service. Lovely company to deal with. Brilliant shoes.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Tracey. it's a pleasure. Im pleased to hear that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 584 reviews