CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 652 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Susan
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Anabela
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Lorraine
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Elizabeth Edmondson
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Frances
209
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I order on line and using the advice about sizing offered by CheerfulSoles the size has always fit. They offer a good range of comfy fashionable shoes. I love the Alegria range
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Kathryn. We love the Alegria range too. Have you seen the new slippers now available to order online? Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Quick delivery and an easy to use website.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Barbara! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Ærgerligt at i træder ud af EU. Jeres sko kommer til at koste alt for meget når jeg skal betale told og moms. Jeg har været tilfreds med de sandaler og sko har jeg har købt til dato. Med venlig hilsen Susanne Kressner
Posted 4 months ago
Tak for anmeldelsen Susanne. Vores priser har altid inkluderet britisk moms med 20%, så du finder det måske ikke så dårligt. Venlig hilsen, Jo - Cheerful Soles.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with shoes purchased
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Dominic, that's great to hear. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
As a first-time customer, I’m very happy with the efficiency of the service received. Easy to use website, simple payment arrangement, good info on despatch and reliable delivery. Would recommend to family and friends.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Keith! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice shoes, the size was exactly as described and I’m very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks, Alegria do tend to come up large and so we always advice people to go down a size unless you have wide feet. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Great service great products great comfort . Maggie Elliot
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Maggie! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Great website. Found the shoes I wanted, great price, quick delivery. Very happy with my shoes, would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Claire, that's great to hear. Best wishes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
As always the Joya shoes were great quality and so comfortable. They were a realky good price. These black ones are not as stylish as my maroon ones and are a little masculine. However, they certainly are fit for purpose which is walking!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Carole, as long as you're comfortable - that's the main thing. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
As always beautiful shoes and an excellent company to purchase from. Very happy thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear that you love your shoes and a very happy thank you back for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering, great products, super fast delivery - thank you so much!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us Irena. I hope that you like your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
The only shoe shop that I use, I've never visited the shop as I don't drive and can't easily get there by public transport. Their descriptions of their shoes is spot on and I always order from the website. Staff are always helpful and constructive when I've had to return or exchange items, and the only reason I've occasionally had to do either of those is due my large feet with added bunions! - nothing to do with the quality of the footwear. Top marks to Cheerful Soles.
Posted 5 months ago
Ha Ha. Thanks Kay. Always a pleasure. I hope that you like your new Alegria Boots and Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient and easy to deal with
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Lynn. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was quick shoes are very comfortable
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Elaine. Great to hear that your shoes arrived on time and that you are happy with them. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent friendly service. Good range of shoes for difficult feet. So glad they exist 😁👍
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review. It's great to hear that you have found something that works for you. We love the mild rocker Waldlaufer range. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your helpful advice and the excellent Holly Tex Boots. I needed flat boots which I could put my new insoles into. These are perfect, I'm able to walk and work without pain. They are very comfortable and lightweight with plenty of wriggle room but snug around the ankle. Please don't let them become obsolete as I shall need another pair once I've worn these ones out!
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Ah, thank you Frances. The Holly shoe and Boots are a firm favourite from Waldlaufer and they are a regular style at Cheerful Soles. We are pleased to hear that you have found something that works for your insoles and provides most importantly - comfort. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
The shoes arrived in the time that was promised and they are so comfortable!! My bunions usually cry out in agony with new shoes. This time they gave a satisfactory "aaaaaahhhh" as the shoe cushioned my feet beautifully. My friend has even commented favourably on the style. I am grateful for the cosy feel without the pain. 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review. You should find that other Waldlaufer styles in this range will also work for you. Look out for mention of the stretch insert across the top of the toe box. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
Product info and supply very good had my boots in 7 days from placing order, staff well informed and efficient.
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for the review Adrian. The Mens Joya Liverpool boot has been a best seller and we are pleased to hear that yours arrived in good time. Kind Regars, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
Very comfortable for my 12 hrs shifts. I will purchase more
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us Beatrice. The Alegria Debra is a best seller for people who work long shifts like you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
Very comfortable and a joy to wear.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review. My Panama Jack Boots are still going strong after 5 years. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 652 reviews