CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.89 Rating 483 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always excellent service. Lovely new joys Sandals this time but I usually get my Algeria shoes/ sandals from here as it is one of the few outlets in this country that sell them. First came across them Via their shop in Grassington - Helen Midgeley. We holidayed there a lot when my son was little. Staff always super helpful in store and on line. Would thoroughly recommend for excellent service, prompt delivery and of course beautiful shoes!
Posted 1 day ago
Have not had ant dealings apart from ordering shoes that arrived prompt not
worn yet
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect fit and just what I wanted p
Posted 2 days ago
Fab shoes, flawless shopping experience, a great customer service - patient with all my questions and helpful advice given, prompt despatch. Highly recommended
Posted 4 days ago
This is the second order I have placed with yourselves. Both times your service was second to none. Fast efficient delivery to Spain. Will definitely order again when my mam needs more shoes. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service in these difficult times, fast delivery and an awesome product. My daughter’s feet have never felt so comfortable. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are very helpful. Either in store or online.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. I ordered from the Netherlands. Will definitly order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful information over the phone.
Clear and easy to buy online.
Very fast delivery.

Thus I love Cheerful Soles😍.
I wish you carried a larger variety of Alegria clogs!!
Posted 1 week ago
Just received my new inner soles for my Algeria sandals,had to wait a while for my size to come back in stock but so worth the wait,popped them into my sandals and it’s like having a new pair of sandals without having to buy a new pair
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Excellent product. Will buy again - soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Margaret. Great to hear that you like your new Joya Shoes and that you were happy with our service. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Knowledgable, easy to talk to, understanding and problem solved. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Sue. I hope that you like your new Alegria Clogs. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
In recent years I’ve had problems with my knee and ankle ultimately requiring a replacement of the former and a fusion of the latter. In a lot of discomfort with both and it’s impact on my back. My podiatrist recommended my shoes ( Joly ) and I’ve been delighted with them. The motion sole shoes took some getting used to but really helped in the early days but gone on to but a couple of emotion sole shoes since. Very good dealings with the company. Felt that I needed to talk to someone and they were helpful and caring. These shoes aren’t cheap and whoever I dealt with was not “pushy”.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review Shaun and it's great to hear that you have found footwear for what sounds to be a painful condition to your knee and ankles. We love to talk to our customers and will always try to help with more advice where we can. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
I appreciated the prompt very helpful response to my initial enquiry and the consequential efficient fulfilment of my order. Love Alegria Clogs and always get compliments when wearing them. Jan
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Janet. No problem at all. Great to hear that you like your new Alegria Classic Clogs. I love this pattern. Best wishes from us all at Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with all aspects of the service and particularly the most comfortable shoes ever!
More boot styles please!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Michele. We will be getting some more Alegria Boots in for Autumn / Winter. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely happy with my purchase. Straightforward and very prompt delivery. I recommend CheerfulSoles highly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Lynda. I hope you like your new Waldlaufer shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing shoes. Very comfortable and excellent for feet and back problems!
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us Matthew. Great to here that you like your new Joya Shoes, and that they help with your foot / back problems. Kind Regards from us all at Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase. My shoes are super comfortable just as advertised. Always have brilliant service from CheerfulSoles. They are very reliable and trustworthy
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's lovely to hear, thank you Anne. It's great to hear that you are happy with your new Joya Shoes too. Kind Regards from us all at Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and polite staff who were able to organise my exchange efficiently. Lovely soft leather very comfortable. Surprisingly un-butch looking for a man's shoe. Can only afford them if in the sale however.
Thankyou cheerful soles .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Anne and sorry that we couldn't help with a ladies style over size UK 8. Kind Regards from us all at Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service was helpful with my enquiry on sizing. This is my second pair of Joya trainers. I have flat foot and bunion, but Joya makes brisk walking a bliss for me. It's true that walking in Joya is like walking on clouds. My order took 14 days to arrive. Not sure if it's due to Covid-19.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us Mei and I'm pleased to hear that you like your new Joya Shoes. Apologies for the delay in postage to Singapore which I suspect was effected by COVID. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.89 based on 483 reviews