CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.91 Rating 229 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Excellent product and efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Paschal Rowland
"Just took delivery of my new shoes I will be a returning customer just delighted"
Posted 1 week ago
Ewen Cameron
"Since my new artificial ankle I needed to find a shock absorbing shoe. Joya shoes are the perfect answer. I wear black Joya shoes with my suit when in London, I wear brown Joya shoes in the country, suede casual Joya shoes in the summer evenings and Joys walking boots when in the mountains. All I need now is for Joya to produce a golf shoe and my walking problems would be over. Fantastic shoes - well done"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt, reliable service. Thank you."
Posted 10 hours ago
"Prompt service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Received my first order with no issues, everything as advertised and eagerly awaiting my second order, very happy with my Joya shoes."
Posted 3 days ago
"My first pair and am delighted. Great fit, smooth uppers and very comfortable straight away. Love the design as well."
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product and efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 6 days ago
"Just took delivery of my new shoes I will be a returning customer just delighted"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for such kind words. I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 6 days ago
"Since my new artificial ankle I needed to find a shock absorbing shoe. Joya shoes are the perfect answer. I wear black Joya shoes with my suit when in London, I wear brown Joya shoes in the country, suede casual Joya shoes in the summer evenings and Joys walking boots when in the mountains. All I need now is for Joya to produce a golf shoe and my walking problems would be over. Fantastic shoes - well done"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Ewan, and your glowing report on Joya Shoes. I have forwarded your comments to our Joya Agents in the hope that we can sort your Golf out. Best wishes and thanks again, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
"well made rocker shoes the wife is very happy withese thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. I am pleased that your wife likes her new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
"Was pleasantly suprised that you are based in Grassington, a place I hold dear..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Nigel. We are really lucky to be based in such a beautiful village and it's nice to hear that you have fond memories. I hope that you like your new boots. Thanks for shopping with us and for taking the time to complete a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Customer service. prompt delivery, superb shoes!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Belinda, it's great to hear that you are happy with the Alegria Shoes you ordered. One of our best selling styles :-). Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the Joya trainers, the smart delivery - just an all-round good, online experience. Brilliant name for a company! ps. can't remember which delivery service but you fulfilled the order within 5 days!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ah, thank you for such a lovely review Brian and for the compliment re our name (which we try to live up to)! Most importantly, it's great to hear that you are happy with your new shoes. It was Royal Mail for the delivery. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff. Good stock for those with problem feet."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Dinah. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I wanted a pair of waterproof, trainer x walking shoes and was struggling to find something I liked of good quality until I found these. I am really happy with the Waldlaufer Shoes, they are well made, lightweight, comfortable and good value. Excellent advice from CheerfulSoles. I would highly recommend both the shoes and the company that sold them to me."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Eleanor. The Waldlaufer Holly Tex is a great all round walking trainer and we think, really good value for money. It's one of Waldlaufers best sellers and one of ours too. I'm pleased you like them. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good shoes, great price, fast delivery ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Helen! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This company must be one of the best when it comes to customer service. More than helpful, very knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Alison - Thanks for the review. Glad you are happy. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Satisfied. Quick delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Even in France it arrived very fastly. The only bad point is that it arrived by plane. I bought shoes made in spain to avoid the huge carbon footprint due to global trade usualy in place in shoes production. There's a lot of different ways to cross the channel... I guess maybe there's a problem because of the Brexit."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review. Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These are excellent footwear! I have been wearing Joya for 4 years now and they significnatly helped with my achilles heel pain. When I wear 'normal' shoes within a few days my tendons become painful again. Would highly recomment Joya shoes for comfort and foot/back pain relief"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you. It's good to hear that you've found a brand that work for you. i will share your comments on the product page for the Mens Paso Fino ll. Many Thanks - Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are Canadians who ordered shoes to be delivered to one of our holiday locations in England. The shoes arrived promptly, but we have not yet picked them up. The customer service aspect was very good."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Donna. I hope you like your new Joya Shoes
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, nothing is too much trouble. Alegria shoes have been my saviour as I have had multiple foot surgeries and at last have comfortable and slightly funky shoes which I love and which are admired by many."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Julie. I love this colour. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.91 based on 229 reviews