CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 652 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Susan
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Anabela
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Lorraine
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Elizabeth Edmondson
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Frances
209
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cheerful Soles are great on customer services and seem to really care about their clients. I have now bought several times from them and only once had to return some shoes which was dealt with efficiently. Unfortunately, I am revising my opinion of JOYA shoes. I am now on my fourth pair and initially they are wonderfully comfortable and wearing them a pleasure. But the soles do not last and I have three pairs now with perfect uppers but soles disintigrating. This seems to happen after about a year. Joya were contacted by Cheerful Soles but told them and me that this is normal. Caveat emptor.
Posted 1 day ago
The web site explained the sizing of the brand I wanted very clearly. Prompt delivery. I kept the sandals. Perfect fit. However, I felt reassured I could have returned the sandals had they not been suitable .
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the review Jennifer. We try to give as much buying advice as we can as we know that shopping for shoes online can be difficult. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 days ago
Quality product as always, will expect longevity from this classic boot.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Andrea! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 days ago
Great shoes- I love Allegria boots but unfortunately the shoes didn’t fit. Never mind I’ll wait till the boot season comes round. In the meantime a very prompt and smooth refund process.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Pen. Sorry the shoes didn't work for you. The Caiti Boots will be back in the Autumn. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 days ago
I absolutely love this company, not only for their footwear, but for the helpful willingness of all the staff. Highly, very highly rated in my book!
Posted 1 week ago
Ah, thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words. Even though we are an online company, we always try to give a personal service and love to speak with our customers. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Quick efficient delivery and refund. Will definitely use again - thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Fiona, Sorry to hear that the Joya Athena didn't work for you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful.and friendly. I wasn't sure which shoe size to buy and recieved quick, accurate and helpful advice. Would definitely recommend and buy from them again
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Melissa. I hope that you like your new Alegria Sandals. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and excellent service. Web site straightforward to use. I have had 2 pairs of footwear from here and very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us Susan. It's good to hear that you like your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
The shoes are wonderful - an absolute game changer for my back. The parcel arrived very quickly and exactly when predicted. Excellent service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to hear Deborah, we get lots of positive feedback like yours for Joya Shoes. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service would highly reccommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jennifer, kind regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fabulous customer service support. Amazing shoes ♡
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Jane, It's great to hear that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the quick refund when the shoes didn’t fit well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Susan. No problem at all, we always process our refunds on the same day that we receive your returned shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery arrived on time, very happy with my sandals, wouldn't hesitate to order from you again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Josephine. The Joya Flores sandal is a great choice and I am sure that you will be happy with them. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service. Products at reduced prices
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent people’s skill. Thanks a lot.
Posted 1 month ago
Ah, that's really nice to hear Kofo. We are determined at Cheerful Soles to remember that shopping online also comes with a personal service. We love speaking with our customers so your comments are really welcomed. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Cheerful shoes are very helpful. I always use them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Gywneth. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to a very pleasant lady who understood exactly which shoes were required. They arrived within days, and the price was good too. Very pleased and I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again.. many thanks 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Michael. We're always happy to talk with our customers to help them make the best choice. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Have arthritis in toes and heel spur, so need for taking pressure off foot and heel. At moment they are working good.
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Best Wishes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Good choice of shoes and great sale.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Karon. I hope that you managed to get yourself a bargain. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, always pleasant and prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Pat. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 652 reviews