CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 587 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Lorraine
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Elizabeth Edmondson
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Frances
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Pamela
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Elaine
205
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Already seem to be helping me walking on these old arthritic legs.
Haven't had them off since I got them. I just hope I don't wear them out before I've saved up for another pair.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review Michael. Lots of our customers say the same thing about Joya Footwear. So different to anything else they have worn. It's great to hear that they are working out for you too. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous shoes and service. Kota shows are excellent for plantar fasciitis
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you. I think that you mean Joya Shoes and yes they have such a soft cushioned midsole which will be ideal for plantar fasciitis. Kind regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 day ago
My order dealt with very efficiently and goods delivered when expected. Sadly the pair of Joya walking boots I particularly wanted were in the sale and were not my size. But I got something virtually similar. Your assistant was very helpful. The old Joya boots were no longer waterproof and were worn out. I never, for one day, had any problem with wearing them. I expect my new purchases to be about the same.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Gillian. It was a pleasure speaking with you. I am so pleased to hear that the New Joya styles you ordered were suitable. We will be getting a waterproof boot back in stock Autumn / Winter this year. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly person helped w.order.
Order arrived promptly
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Ruth! We always love chatting to our customers and helping you to find the perfect fit. Best Wishes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Customer service and very good web site. I would highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Christine. I hope that you like your new Joya Shoes and Sandals. Bring on the warmer weather for the sandals though! Thanks again, Kind Regards - Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 days ago
Shoes very good. Turned up without notice from delivery company.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review Nigel. I see that you opted for Royal Mail 1st Class Delivery. You should have received a shipping email from us to let you know that your new Joya shoes were on the way. Sometimes these emails can end up in your email spam folders. With this delivery option, Royal Mail don't send any specific updates. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 days ago
Having ordered my shoes over the Christmas period, I was kept well informed re delivery. On arrival I had a query re cleaning my shoe, my email was responded to promptly & was very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review Jenny. I'm pleased to hear you are happy with your new Joya Walking Trainers. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 days ago
My second purchase from Cheerful Soles. Quick efficient service, and delighted with my shoes.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Lorraine! I love the Classic Clog you just bought. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Quick excellent service
The clogs I bought are amazing, I am a health care worker doing 12hour shift. I remembered reading about these shoes on an American site..they were the best for nurses. Well they are, no more painful feet or knees. Infact many of co workers have asked for your web site to order a pair.
Cannot recommend these shoes and company enough
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Ah, thanks for the review Elizabeth. You're right, the Alegria Shoe range started off as a nursning shoe in the US and has now evolved into the stylish / comfort shoe market. The clogs remain true to the original purpose though with wipe clean leather uppers, mild rocker sole, prominent arch support and an anti slip sole - perfect if you're on your feet all day. Thanks again Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
I have osteoarthritis in my right toe and my new Algeria clogs are so comfortable to wear, that I wear them all the time as house slippers. I love the colours and style too.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Denise. I love the pattern on the Alegria Seville clogs you bought. I't good to heat the they also work with what must be an extremely painful foot condition. Kind Regards & Happy New Year, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliantly efficient service and the two pairs of Alegria shoes I purchased are just so comfortable - I shall be purchasing more :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! It's great to hear that you are happy with your new Alegria Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, pleasure to business this with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Phil. Kind Rergards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have shopped here several times and am always impressed with the speedy service. In person they are exactly what the name says - Cheerful Souls.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ah, thanks Annie. Always a pleasure. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service , Thankyou Karen
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Karen - no problem. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really delighted with my new shoes. Easy to order and arrived promptly.
Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Bridget. Great to hear you got your new shoes - even taking into account the Christmas Post. Kind regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
I order on line and using the advice about sizing offered by CheerfulSoles the size has always fit. They offer a good range of comfy fashionable shoes. I love the Alegria range
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Kathryn. We love the Alegria range too. Have you seen the new slippers now available to order online? Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Quick delivery and an easy to use website.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Barbara! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with shoes purchased
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Dominic, that's great to hear. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
As a first-time customer, I’m very happy with the efficiency of the service received. Easy to use website, simple payment arrangement, good info on despatch and reliable delivery.
Would recommend to family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Keith! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice shoes, the size was exactly as described and I’m very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Alegria do tend to come up large and so we always advice people to go down a size unless you have wide feet. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 587 reviews