CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 541 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
I like the shoes, but unfortunately they are being returned.
I didn’t find the IDZoom shoe comfortable with its rocker sole, and Laura wasn’t wide enough. Also they do not follow the criteria set by my foot consultant for a stiff soled shoe.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for completing a review, I am sorry to hear that the shoes weren't quite right for you. We are always happy to discuss peoples requirements and we are quite used to chatting through podiatrist shoe criteria and advising accordingly. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve got degenerative discs, sacroiliac joint dis-function and more recently herniated discs in thoracic region and neck - my back is totally shot. Although these are comfortable as soon as I start moving I’ve been getting numbness in my right foot - I suffer mainly with the right side of my body. I’ve worn these shoes and as I say they feel comfortable but I just can’t seem to get use of them when I walk further than a few metres. I’ve used other specialists shoes but this is the only time I’ve experienced this. I’m hoping it will improve or they will be added to my charity bag!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Nicola. I'm sorry to hear that you have such a painful condition. It must be really frustrating - especially finding footwear. I hope that the Joya work out for you and that although you're a little disappointed with the shoes - I hope service you recevied from us met your expecations. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for beautiful sandals. They are so comfortable and great looking, can wear anywhere. Thanks for prompt,stress free service. Will certainly be doing business again.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Rosemarie, I'm pleased to hear that you like your new Sandals. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
First time worn the shoes chaffed the skin off the top of the 4th toe on my right foot. It's where the leathers are joined in the upper just below the laces.
Posted 5 months ago
I'm sorry to hear this William, you may find that the leather will stretch over time. Please get in touch if you need more help. Kind Regards, Jo Gill - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
The edge of the left insole gave me a blister that was painful for a couple of days- such that I had to wear other shoes.
Posted 8 months ago
I'm sorry to hear this Peter and it's very unusual for a Joya shoe to create this problem. Please get in touch if you need any more help or advice. Kind Regards, jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 8 months ago
not very helpfullWould have given good result except for delivery . Del. 5 after expected date. Delivered before showing out for del.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Trudy. I am sorry that your shoes took longer than expected to reach you. They seem to have been delayed at the national sorting hub for My Hermes. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 10 months ago
The CheerfulSoles staff were very helpful.
However, the delivery agent, My Hermes, took my shoes to the wrong address.
This was a real pain.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the review Mr Berridge, the main thing is that you got your shoes in the end. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 11 months ago
I know when I ordered the shoes that the delivery was 7 working days but I waited longer. Unfortunately other companies can offer a much quicker service. For example I ordered from one company on Saturday and received the goods on Monday.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry that you had to wait longer than was estimated. On this occasion we fell outside of our service standard due to circumstances beyond our control. Please rest assured that the refund for your returned shoes will be processed as soon as we receive them back at Cheerful Soles. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 year ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 541 reviews