CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 583 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Lorraine
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Elizabeth Edmondson
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Frances
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Pamela
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Elaine
205
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Customer service and very good web site. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 hour ago
Shoes very good. Turned up without notice from delivery company.
Posted 3 hours ago
Having ordered my shoes over the Christmas period, I was kept well informed re delivery. On arrival I had a query re cleaning my shoe, my email was responded to promptly & was very helpful.
Posted 20 hours ago
My second purchase from Cheerful Soles. Quick efficient service, and delighted with my shoes.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Lorraine! I love the Classic Clog you just bought. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 days ago
Quick excellent service
The clogs I bought are amazing, I am a health care worker doing 12hour shift. I remembered reading about these shoes on an American site..they were the best for nurses. Well they are, no more painful feet or knees. Infact many of co workers have asked for your web site to order a pair.
Cannot recommend these shoes and company enough
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Ah, thanks for the review Elizabeth. You're right, the Alegria Shoe range started off as a nursning shoe in the US and has now evolved into the stylish / comfort shoe market. The clogs remain true to the original purpose though with wipe clean leather uppers, mild rocker sole, prominent arch support and an anti slip sole - perfect if you're on your feet all day. Thanks again Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 days ago
I have osteoarthritis in my right toe and my new Algeria clogs are so comfortable to wear, that I wear them all the time as house slippers. I love the colours and style too.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Denise. I love the pattern on the Alegria Seville clogs you bought. I't good to heat the they also work with what must be an extremely painful foot condition. Kind Regards & Happy New Year, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliantly efficient service and the two pairs of Alegria shoes I purchased are just so comfortable - I shall be purchasing more :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! It's great to hear that you are happy with your new Alegria Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, pleasure to business this with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Phil. Kind Rergards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Have shopped here several times and am always impressed with the speedy service. In person they are exactly what the name says - Cheerful Souls.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ah, thanks Annie. Always a pleasure. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , Thankyou Karen
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Karen - no problem. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really delighted with my new shoes. Easy to order and arrived promptly.
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Bridget. Great to hear you got your new shoes - even taking into account the Christmas Post. Kind regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
I order on line and using the advice about sizing offered by CheerfulSoles the size has always fit. They offer a good range of comfy fashionable shoes. I love the Alegria range
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Kathryn. We love the Alegria range too. Have you seen the new slippers now available to order online? Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Quick delivery and an easy to use website.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Barbara! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Ærgerligt at i træder ud af EU.
Jeres sko kommer til at koste alt for meget når jeg skal betale told og moms.
Jeg har været tilfreds med de sandaler og sko har jeg har købt til dato.
Med venlig hilsen
Susanne Kressner
Posted 1 month ago
Tak for anmeldelsen Susanne. Vores priser har altid inkluderet britisk moms med 20%, så du finder det måske ikke så dårligt. Venlig hilsen, Jo - Cheerful Soles.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with shoes purchased
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Dominic, that's great to hear. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
As a first-time customer, I’m very happy with the efficiency of the service received. Easy to use website, simple payment arrangement, good info on despatch and reliable delivery.
Would recommend to family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Keith! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice shoes, the size was exactly as described and I’m very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Alegria do tend to come up large and so we always advice people to go down a size unless you have wide feet. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Great service great products great comfort .

Maggie Elliot
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Maggie! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Great website. Found the shoes I wanted, great price, quick delivery. Very happy with my shoes, would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Claire, that's great to hear. Best wishes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
As always the Joya shoes were great quality and so comfortable. They were a realky good price. These black ones are not as stylish as my maroon ones and are a little masculine. However, they certainly are fit for purpose which is walking!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Carole, as long as you're comfortable - that's the main thing. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 583 reviews