CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.90 Rating 86 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"`CheerfulSoles is just that The service is excellent and you can contact to check out queries. There is a varied choice of styles. I use them because i have wide feet and often need removable insoles. The biggest problem for me is I would like to own most of their stock but unfortunately could not afford that!"
Posted 4 days ago
5
David Lofthouse
"Wonderful, in fact I have ordered another pair."
Posted 4 days ago
Colin Pilling
"Swift and efficient service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very comfy shoes and very good service."
Posted 1 day ago
"`CheerfulSoles is just that The service is excellent and you can contact to check out queries. There is a varied choice of styles. I use them because i have wide feet and often need removable insoles. The biggest problem for me is I would like to own most of their stock but unfortunately could not afford that!"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for such lovely words. I know that you have been shopping with us for some time and we really value your custom and this review. Kind Regards. Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 days ago
"Wonderful, in fact I have ordered another pair."
Posted 4 days ago
Ha Ha! Thanks David Glad you like the Caesar Joya Shoe. Kind Regards and thanks for your custome. Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 days ago
"Swift and efficient service"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Colin, I hope that you like you new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast efficient service."
Posted 5 days ago
Many Thanks for your review. Best Wishes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 days ago
"7"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you. Kind Regards, Jo Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient service. I'm happy with the wider width trainers as they have removable insoles and accommodate my new orthotics comfortably."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you! I love the Holly trainers that you bought, especially this lovely Spring colour. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 days ago
"You can order with confidence knowing you will be getting a quality product and the reassurance that should you need to return any items the process is made very straightforward"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete this review. I hope that your new shoes are also meeting your expectations. Kind regards, Jo - Cheerfulsoles
Posted 3 days ago
"Loving the trainers, they should do me proud doing the moon walk in London on the 11th of May. Thank you. Regards Mary Robinson."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you and Good Luck with the Moon Walk Mary. I'm sure that the Joya Bliss will be just that as you complete the event. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
"Looking for sandals with removable innersoles.. Delivered quickly and just right."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review. We know how hard it can be to find sandals with removable insoles. That's why every Summer we always have a few to choose from. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - -Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. I hope that your new shoes are just as good as the service you received! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was very efficient could not fault. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review William. I hope that your new Joya Innsbruck are living up to expectations. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful over the phone and delivered quickly. A free return would be nice though."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Barbara. We do offer free UK delivery on all our orders and a free exchange if you need to change size.. Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted very good quality."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Irene. I hope that you like your new Joya Bliss Trainers. Kind Regards. Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very helpful staff."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for saying that, and thanks again for taking the time to leave a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback and for taking the time to complete a review for us. kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great range of shoes easy to deal with,competitive and keep you onformed"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Peter, i'm please to hear that you were happy with our service. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"My shoes arrived very quickly. Unfortunately they weren’t right for me, so I phoned Cheerful Soles and they were very helpful regarding the return. They sent me an email as soon as they had received the shoes back, and refunded the payment straight away. I like Cheerful Soles for the quality of the footwear, and their service was excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Yes, we always make sure that we issue refunds as soon as we received returned items. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"The shows is very good"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Raphael. I'm pleased to know that you're happy with you new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"As described and delivered quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for letting us know and thanks also for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.90 based on 86 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support