CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 424 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Penelope
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Moira
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Sandra
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Mary Kearney
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 15th May 2020
Diane
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Margaret
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am pleased I have found Cheerful Soles and I would not hesitate to buy from them again.
Posted 1 day ago
The quality of the Joya shoes is superb and the service I received from Kate at Cheerful Soles was absolutely brilliant.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Robert. We hope that you like your new Joya Shoes. Best wishes from us all at Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 day ago
Always a friendly and knowledge service delivered when I have phoned the store. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Kim. We hope you like your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards from us all at Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 day ago
Refreshingly friendly and helpful and would recommend and use their company again .
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, that's nice to hear. Best wishes from us all at Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 day ago
A company recommended to me by my podiatrist. The sandals I ordered arrived promptly and were exactly what I needed for my problematic feet. The sandals are excellent quality and I would purchase from CheerfulSoles in the future.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Excelant service delivered in a few days. The shoes are a dream to wear. They spoil me 😁 As I do not want to wear any of my other shoes. I will definitely be ordering again.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Ah thank you Penelope. The Emma is such a neat looking shoe - it really does look good and feel great on. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards from all the team at Cheerful Soles.
Posted 1 week ago
Very swift service. I am delighted with the sandals which fit perfectly and are so comfortable. This cheerful soul is very impressed with CheerfulSoles!
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Moira. We think that Joya really have made progress on the stylish sandals they have produced this year. Great to hear that you are happy with them and our service. Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Best wishes from us all at Cheerful Soles.
Posted 1 week ago
I have previously bought 2 pairs of these sandals and have been very pleased with them. This pair was in the sale but size 38, I usually buy a 39 but the advice given was that they are a generous size so I thought it was worth taking a chance
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the reivew Lesley. We're pleased to hear that the 38 worked out for you. Hopefully this sunshine means that you will also be able to wear them! Kind regards and thanks again, from us all at Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from this company even although I placed my order during lockdown. Thank you.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Sandra! Happy we were able to work safely and get your new sandals to you. It's lovely to see that the Sun has come out so that you can wear them too! Kind Regards from us all at Cheerful Soles.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from CheerfulSoles.
Shoes arrived in the stated time and they are perfect .
The first pair of Joya shoes I have purchased and they won't be the last .
Wish I had tried them before ,the shoes and CheerfulSoles !
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Helen. It's great to here that you have found Joya shoes to work for you. Thanks for taking the time to compelte a review for us. All the best from the team at Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Used cheerfulsoles twice, both time received quick delivery. Very pleased with the service. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Elaine and thanks for your order. Kind Regards from us all at Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Great to find three clogs. Had another pair for years. Only one problem, one of them squicked badly. Resolved the problem by googlingm and found spraying the inner sole with WD40 sorted it. Fab
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Lyn. A squeak can often develop when there is a removable insole in a shoe. Great that the WD40 worked. Sometimes talcon powder also does the trick. Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review. Best wishes from us all at Cheerful Soles.
Posted 1 week ago
Cheerful Soles are always quick to supply an order and the shoes are of excellent quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Rachel. We're pleased that you were happy with our service. Thanks very much for your order and your review. Kind Regards from us all at Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant for walking. I love them.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Mary. We're pleased to hear that you like your new Joya Komodo Sandals. Kind regards from all the team at Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Joya shoes are the most comfortable in the world. I can’t wait for them to design a golf shoe!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Now that's a good idea Ewen. I will pass this comment on to our Joya UK distributer. We're pleased you like your new Joya Shoes. All the best from the team at Cheerful Soles.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and prompt service. Sent an email as I was having trouble ordering on line and got a phone call to help with my order. The shoes arrived earlier than I expected and I am very happy with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to compelte a review for us. We're pleased to hear that you like your new shoes too. Kind Regards from us all at Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kate was extremely helpful through a few computer glitches in my order. I was buying a second pair of boots that I'd already bought from Cheerful Soles. I have them bookmarked for when I need something stylish and comfortable to wrap around my feet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you! Absolutely no problem in helping you with computer gremlins. Best wishes from us all at Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful on the phone, arrived quickly as did the exchange.
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 15th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple ordering and the delivery was efficient (especially given these times during the covid19 pandemic). As I did not have any reason to deal with customer service I cannot comment of that aspect of Cheerful shoes. However, I found my experience uneventful; which is how it should be.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Chantel. Very strange times. We're working from home and it's great to hear that your order reached you safely and hassle free. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straight forward to order,delivered in a week,excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Enjoy your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 424 reviews