CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.89 Rating 778 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
Shoes excellent ordering easy
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Fabulous quick service and lovely friendly lady at the end of the phone when I had a query. Many Thanks will definitely be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, I hope that you like your new boots. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful shoes! They didn’t fit my odd feet. I have a very high arch and it wouldn’t fit the shoes I ordered. Returned them fast refund. No problems. Most understanding shop. Didn’t fit. Return in time, unused. Rapid refund. I think they are very helpful, honest people. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ah, that's lovely to hear. Thank you! We always process our refunds as soon as we receive returns from our Customers. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 day ago
Always good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 day ago
Unfortunately the shoes weren't wide enough for me after breaking my foot. But the quality of the shoes was very good. The customer service was excellent. I spoke to them to find out if they did any wider fit ones and a refund was sent as soon as they received the shoes back. I would definitely buy again if a wider fit was available
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Allison. I'm sorry to hear that they weren't quite wide enough for you. I hope you find something that fits. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy with the customer service. Delivery was quick. Love the waldlaufer rocker soles. I have RA and log of damage to hands and feet. Most probably find the zipper lace on shoes easy. I struggle with it. If you ever get the waldlaufer Rocker shoes in with Velcro please let me know. The slippers are the most comfy have ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ah, thanks for the review Anne. We will definitely keep an eye out for the Waldlaufer Rocker Shoes with a velcro opening as we have lots of customers with Rheumatoid Arthritis who would benefit from this feature. It's great to hear that you have some comfy shoes and slippers for Winter. Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Always happy to order from Cheerful Soles, they do what they say. Delivery is good and returns are easy. Thank you.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us Pam. I can see that you ordered the Waldlaufer Mild Rocker H Sonja in the Bronze colour. These look great on and I am pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you received. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a red shoe for my wife. Unfortunately, it turns out to be mat red.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Abdulnaser, I'm sorry if you were disappointed with the shoes you bought. The Joya Jasmine is made from Nubuck suede leather, as stated in the product description. This will always have a mat appearance due to the nature of the leather. You can always return them for a refund, following our returns policy which you can see here. https://www.cheerfulsoles.co.uk/delivery-returns
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering, super fast delivery and perfect shoes as before. Many thanks.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Anne, I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with the service and the new Alegria Caiti Boots you ordered. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent advice and delivery to Australia, Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Hannah. I am pleased that we got there in the end with identifying your size. Best wishes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer care and quality products. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Gabriella. I'm pleased to hear that you like your new Waldlaufer Boots. Kind Regards, Jo
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - the boots arrived in good time and they were perfect
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Heather, the Waldlaufer h Sonja has been popular this Winter. It's good to hear that you are happy with yours. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely boots, quick delivery 😊
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very happy after purchasing online from CheerfulSoles 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ah, thank you Mr Moore. We're just so pleased that we have been able to start shipping to Ireland again and that we can deduct the UK VAT for you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Mr Lewis. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
With the rocker action my damaged ankle has now improved my walking action without pain. I am well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Norma. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us. I am pleased to hear that the Joya ID Casual shoes are helping to manage the pain in your ankle. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very rapid delivery. Spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! I am pleased that your new shoes arrived so quickly. Kind Regards, Jo
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the Joya shoes sold at excellent prices. These shoes are very comfortable and wonderful to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Joya shoes have quite a following and I know that most of our customers who buy them wear nothing else. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fab shoes. V comfy. Though a little wide but, this is not a problem as I wear slightly thicker socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Elizabeth. The Alegria range is a little wider than you would normally find on the high street. I'm Pleased to hear that you are happy with them. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good choice of shoes and quick delivery. Prompt response to emails when I first tried to order and made a mistake. Very expensive shoes but you get what you pay for, and I’m hoping they will be comfortable and last a long time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us Nickoli. The Alegria Paloma is our best selling ladies mary jane shoe and I know that you will be happy with them. Kind Regards, Jo -Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 weeks ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.89 based on 778 reviews