CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 641 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Susan
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Anabela
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Lorraine
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Elizabeth Edmondson
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Frances
209
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fabulous customer service support.
Amazing shoes ♡
Posted 13 hours ago
Thanks Jane, It's great to hear that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 12 hours ago
Thank you for the quick refund when the shoes didn’t fit well
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Susan. No problem at all, we always process our refunds on the same day that we receive your returned shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 13 hours ago
Delivery arrived on time, very happy with my sandals, wouldn't hesitate to order from you again
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the review Josephine. The Joya Flores sandal is a great choice and I am sure that you will be happy with them. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 13 hours ago
Arrived quickly and website is user friendly
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 13 hours ago
The shoes are comfortable
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 13 hours ago
I have only worn them once last week and they were very comfortable so hopefully I will be really pleased with them! They are more likely to be worn in the autumn and winter due to the colour and weight so I might have to look at some lighter ones for the summer.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Stephanie, I hope that you like your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 13 hours ago
Very quick service. Products at reduced prices
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent people’s skill. Thanks a lot.
Posted 1 week ago
Ah, that's really nice to hear Kofo. We are determined at Cheerful Soles to remember that shopping online also comes with a personal service. We love speaking with our customers so your comments are really welcomed. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Cheerful shoes are very helpful. I always use them.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Gywneth. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to a very pleasant lady who understood exactly which shoes were required. They arrived within days, and the price was good too. Very pleased and I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again.. many thanks 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Michael. We're always happy to talk with our customers to help them make the best choice. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Have arthritis in toes and heel spur, so need for taking pressure off foot and heel.
At moment they are working good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Best Wishes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Good choice of shoes and great sale.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Karon. I hope that you managed to get yourself a bargain. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, always pleasant and prompt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Pat. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well made and very comfy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Susan. Kind Regardes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Very nice shoes with no inside seams to rub feet. Unfortunately shoes the wrong shape for my difficult feet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Sorry to hear that the shoes weren't quite right for you this time. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and very comfortable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Charles, it's good to hear that your new shoes are comfortable. Best Wishes, Jo- Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered what was ordered and on time. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Daniel. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
shoes as described including helpful, and accurate, sizing info. Prompt delivery. My feet are delighted, so am likely to shop with Cheerful soles again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Janet, it's great to hear that you like you new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
2nd time I have purchased Joya shoes from cheerfulSoles .
Excellent shoes and Excellent service .
I will return to cheerfulSoles for my next purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Eric. I hope that you like your new Mustang shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, I called them before placing an order, got helpful advice and placed an order. I had to return the shoes, unfortunately as ghey didn't fit me, but will gladly order from them again, absolutely top service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sonja. Sorry that they weren't quite right for you but that's how it goes sometimes. Hopefully you will find something suitable soon. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 weeks ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 641 reviews