CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.89 Rating 708 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with these sandals and the efficiency of service.
Posted 1 hour ago
Third experience ordering from this friendly company and all was straightforward, easy, and very satisfying.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely helpful when I needed to exchange for the next size up .
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and good quality shoes- I bought Waldlaufer mid-sole rocker trainers for their function in helping my foot mobility after a fracture, and was pleasantly surprised to find they are really stylish as well as being helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
Written by the end user, my wife>> I'm a wheelchair user, with severe spinal cord injury and severe spinal injuries. I like to wear pretty shoes on my feet even though I can't walk. I also have to have shoes on my feet when transferring, so when I transfer, I need something that allows my feet to move and spread while protecting them and keeping a good grip for stability. So Allegria shoes are perfect for this. Cheerful soles are always so very helpful and the shoes arrive exactly as described. Perfect, and highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and delivery. Shoes very comfortable. A very pleased customer. ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! That's just what we like to hear. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient service. Delighted with my shoes, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! I'm pleased to hear that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 days ago
The shoes were in perfect condition, well packaged and just as described. Arrived early too. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great! Always nice when things turn up sooner than expected. Best wishes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Geraldine. Kind Regards, Jo -Cheeful Soles
Posted 5 days ago
Spoke to a lady who was extremely helpful in advising me on my choice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Tony, that's lovely to hear. We always like to help people find suitable shoes and I'm pleased to hear that you like your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent shoes & very comfortable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Bruce. I'm pleased to hear that you like your new Joya Tony shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 days ago
The website is easy to use, delivery prompt and returns easy. Refunds, so far, have come through quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Pam, we always process our refunds as soon as we received returned goods. Kind Regards, Jo -Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 days ago
Finally got the shoes I needed! Fast delivery, no problems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Glad to hear that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality, gorgeous looking and soooo comfortable!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Great to hear that you like your new Alegria Sandals. Kind Regards, Jo -Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased to have discovered Cheerful Soles. When I returned shoes they were refunded immediately on receipt. The Joya shoes I bought are so comfortable and after just two days of wearing them at work my feet are already feeling the benefit.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! It's good to hear that you are happy with your new Joya Shoes and that we got there in the end with the right size. We always process refunds as soon as we receive returned shoes back at Cheerful Soles. Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards, jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
The most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. Lovely design and very practical
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ah, thanks Hazel. Lots of people feel the same way when they purchase their first pair of Joya Shoes. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 stars staff very helpful and polite.shoes that I ordered aล™rived promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jean. I hope you like your new Joya Emma Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Boots arrived very promptly. As a bonus they were NOT overpackaged.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Helen! Glad to hear that you like your new Waldlaufer Walking Boots. As they already come in a box, there really only is the need to protect the outer layer. We don't like it either when parcels come with unnecessary bubble wrap etc. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely sandals. I have arthritis and need rocker bottom shoes. These are very comfortable and adjustable. They were well packaged and arrived quickly. A quality sandal.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Gillian. I'm pleased to hear that you like your new Waldlaufer H Yvonne Sandals. We've had great feedback like yours from ladies who have arthritic feet and who find the mild rocker on these sandals works well for them. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.89 based on 708 reviews