CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 541 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was my second order from CheerfulSoles , easy to order from and delivery within the stated time . This time I purchased a pair of Joya ladies boots ,they are brilliant just like the Joya shoes I bought the last time .No back pain , brilliant !
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Helen. I'm pleased to hear that you like your mew Joya Wilma Boots. Even better to hear that the Joya Shoes have helped with your back pain. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 7 hours ago
Responsible vendor as they replied quickly on a technical issue on the payment mode. Website on shoe display is friendly and informative.
No issue on delivery as I am a buyer from Asia.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Bee. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 7 hours ago
Reduce my foot pain
Posted 2 days ago
That's great to hear. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service. Very happy with quick response to any questions I had and good quick delivery service. Will be ordering from them again.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Anita. I am pleased that the Alegria made it to Croatia safely. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 7 hours ago
Very happy with my several purchases from CheerfulSoles.
They have an easy to follow and clear web-site and I've had good service too with them on telephone orders.

Communicated with them by telephone and on the web.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Susa,. That's nice to hear. I hope that you like your new Waldlaufer Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 7 hours ago
I can’t fault the service from Cheerful Soles. They offered me really good advice on which of their range of shoes would be most suitable for me and which size I should order. My parcel arrived ahead of their advised delivery times and was well packaged. As for my new Alegria shoes ... well I absolutely adore them. Not only are they gorgeous in colours for a little bit different but they are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. I’m already saving for a second pair!!
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Ah thanks for this review Lisa. I'm pleased that the sizing advice worked for you. I love this colour way for the Alegria Paloma - the weather may be miserable but the shimmer on your shoes will cheer you up! :-). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 7 hours ago
Speedy delivery and shoes fit like slippers, comfortable and cosy. Also very prompt response to my enquiry about more shoes!!
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for completing a review Janet. We love this Waldlaufer mild rocker sole. I'm pleased that you like them too. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 8 hours ago
Happy Feet. 🤗 Thank you Cheerful Soles. Easy, no fuss, exchange for a smaller size. First pair of Alegrias. (I suspect they wont be the last)
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Joanne - I love the photo! It's great to hear that you like your new Alegria Deliah Shoes. We find that once an Alegria Customer has converted - there is no going back :-). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 8 hours ago
Very helpful staff member when I phoned with a query. My order was despatched quickly. Lovely to find very comfortable shoes for arthritic feet.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, helpful and informed team, lovely shoes. All good.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Eleanor. This style has been really popular and I am pleased to hear that you like them too. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 8 hours ago
This is the second order I have given to Cheerful soles and on both occasions I have received a very good service. Regarding the Joya shoes which are brilliant but I just wish more rocker soles were available.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Ray, we agree and have passed on your comments to our Joya UK Distributors. Hopefully we will see some new Rocker Soles in the Motion range soon. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
I found the staff to be very helpful when i made inquiries via the phone and emails about the Alegria footwear. Ordering was straight forward and i received my clogs very soon afterwards. I love my new clogs. Thank you.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Shelley. I love the pattern on the Seville clogs that you ordered and I am pleased to hear that you like them. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
very speedy delivery, Joya shoes are amazing. I have arthritis and would have great difficulty walking without Joya.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Kathleen. I'm pleased that you like your new Joya Wilma Boots. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
The lady that i spoke to over the phone was extremely helpful, she advised me on the size and talked me through the whole purchase. The boots were exactly what i wanted.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Kath. Good to know that the sizing was right for you. I hope you like your new boots. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Parcel arrived on time and in a good condition. Enjoying starting to use my new shoes!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you - I hope that your new shoes are working out for you. There's nothing like a new pair :-). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, this company does what it says on the box! I use them exclusively for the products I purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Ah, thank you Chris. I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. Best wishes and thanks again, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Chris. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerfu lSoles
Posted 1 week ago
My go-to, one-stop shop for shoes! Always a brilliant service. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ah thanks Sarah Jane - that's lovely to hear. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
I only buy my Alegria shoes from CheerfulSoles. Their service and range of footwear is impeccable. The shoes I have pourchased this time may be my best ever as they are smart and colourful. As someone who needs to wear specialist orthotics in good shoes, it is challenging to find good looking orthopaedic shoes that I want to wear. Thank you CheerfulSoles :)
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Victoria, we love the Alegria range too - we can't believe that it's not more widely available in the UK. Rest assured we will continue to bring in more styles so that you can keep your feet happy :-). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
PS, I love the picture! Complete with matching blacnket :-).
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful customer service. Thank you Jo and Kate!
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problem Nancy. Lets hope they get there with no problems this time :-). Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Very comfortable shoe which help with my painful feet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks William. It's great to hear that you have found something that works for your feet. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 541 reviews