CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 462 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Linda
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Ray
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Catherine
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Penelope
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Moira
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
think they have helped my back but time will tell , seems like they have already but I still need to keep my fingers crossed .
Posted 2 weeks ago
We've got our fingers crosses with you too! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on the service you received and how the shoes are working for you so far. Thanks and best wishes from us all at Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to find three clogs. Had another pair for years. Only one problem, one of them squicked badly. Resolved the problem by googlingm and found spraying the inner sole with WD40 sorted it. Fab
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lyn. A squeak can often develop when there is a removable insole in a shoe. Great that the WD40 worked. Sometimes talcon powder also does the trick. Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review. Best wishes from us all at Cheerful Soles.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on the phone, arrived quickly as did the exchange.
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 15th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Simple ordering and the delivery was efficient (especially given these times during the covid19 pandemic). As I did not have any reason to deal with customer service I cannot comment of that aspect of Cheerful shoes. However, I found my experience uneventful; which is how it should be.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Chantel. Very strange times. We're working from home and it's great to hear that your order reached you safely and hassle free. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service. Lots of styles and comfy shoes
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Mandy, I'm glad you were happy with your purchase and the service you received. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Had to return the Joya trainers as too big but refund dealt with very quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Patricia. Sorry they weren't quite right for you. Kind Regards and thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
The shopping experience was as one would expect; I pay and the item is sent to me. The shoes are fantastic. So comfortable.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Richard. Good to know that you are happy with your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Good prompt service
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Thomas! Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful staff and good, prompt delivery service. The website lets the service down somewhat - needs to be simpler and easier to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Leonora. I'm sorry that you found the website difficult to use. If you let us know what particular problems you were having we can take a look into it for you. Kind Regards - Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with quality. Notification of delivery date could be improved.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the feedback. We do add tracking numbers to all of our shipment emails and I am sorry if you didn't get this. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 7 months ago
Comfortable shoes, good service.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I hope that you continue to like you new shoes. Kind Regards - Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 7 months ago
Comfortable, well made
Posted 10 months ago
Thank for for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 9 months ago
Good selection and speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and good service.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Janka! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Janka! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 11 months ago
I was very pleased with CheerfulSoles, Product and cost, however need to explain the shipping process that occurs when it leaves the UK. Example: the tracking # we receive when its shipped, can not used. I guess I am suggesting provide additional information or estimated timing to receive product. My shipment took 8 days and WILL use this site again.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Thomas. Thanks for the feedback, I agree that providing tracking numbers, especially for overseas deliveries like yours would be better customer service. We will look at building this into our shipment process. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 11 months ago
Package despatched and received well within the timescale. Unfortunately, I had to return the item - not their fault - for a refund which was processed swiftly. Reliable business I would not hesitate to use in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nigel. I'm sorry that the shoes didn't work for you. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke to Jo on phone and she was very helpful.
Tommy
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Tommy.

I have just sent you an email about getting replacement shoes sent to you by Friday. If you could take a look and let me know that would be great. Once again I am sorry that you only received 1 out of the 3 pairs of shoes that you ordered from us. I will be investigating what happened to the other pairs separately with our courier.

In the mean time, I hope that you find comfort at last with your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for friendly helpful service. My sandals arrived swiftly and are comfortable as ever.
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 12th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, I love the Alegria Vienna in What a Frill that you ordered - so pretty. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 year ago
Great collection of good quality shoes at a good price. Easy to order. My only problem was having placed an order I wasn't given any indication when they would be delivered but was pleasantly surprised they were delivered fairly quickly.
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 1st April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Elizabeth. I'm sorry that the delivery expectation was not clear when you ordered but am pleased that they arrived sooner than you expected. I'll take a look to see if we can make this clearer on the site. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 year ago
Soles lovely and springy, just right for arthritic feet.
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 26th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Mike. I'm pleased that the Joya Innsbruck are great for your feet. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerul Soles
Posted 1 year ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 462 reviews