CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 539 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
Happy Feet. 🤗 Thank you Cheerful Soles. Easy, no fuss, exchange for a smaller size. First pair of Alegrias. (I suspect they wont be the last)
Posted 3 days ago
Parcel arrived on time and in a good condition. Enjoying starting to use my new shoes!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you - I hope that your new shoes are working out for you. There's nothing like a new pair :-). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 days ago
Very comfortable shoe which help with my painful feet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks William. It's great to hear that you have found something that works for your feet. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered these shoes as it said they were a wider fit but when I tried them on they were no wider than normal trainers I have, they are so comfortable so I have left them in to get them stretched so hoping when I pick them up next week they will have stretched even a little bit
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Elaine. The trainers you bought are described as a standard fit, not wide. This is because the Bliss STX trainer has a waterproof membrane inside (waterproof membranes tend to reduce width). For future reference, the Tina trainer is Joyas wide fitting trainer (though by wide we mean UK E width). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
There was a problem with my order which was sorted out promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us and I am glad that we were able to resolve things quickly for you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Well described product and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you! I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable service
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks. Hope you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
think they have helped my back but time will tell , seems like they have already but I still need to keep my fingers crossed .
Posted 3 months ago
We've got our fingers crosses with you too! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on the service you received and how the shoes are working for you so far. Thanks and best wishes from us all at Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Great to find three clogs. Had another pair for years. Only one problem, one of them squicked badly. Resolved the problem by googlingm and found spraying the inner sole with WD40 sorted it. Fab
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Lyn. A squeak can often develop when there is a removable insole in a shoe. Great that the WD40 worked. Sometimes talcon powder also does the trick. Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review. Best wishes from us all at Cheerful Soles.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful on the phone, arrived quickly as did the exchange.
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 15th May 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Simple ordering and the delivery was efficient (especially given these times during the covid19 pandemic). As I did not have any reason to deal with customer service I cannot comment of that aspect of Cheerful shoes. However, I found my experience uneventful; which is how it should be.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Chantel. Very strange times. We're working from home and it's great to hear that your order reached you safely and hassle free. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick service. Lots of styles and comfy shoes
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Mandy, I'm glad you were happy with your purchase and the service you received. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
Had to return the Joya trainers as too big but refund dealt with very quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Patricia. Sorry they weren't quite right for you. Kind Regards and thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 6 months ago
The shopping experience was as one would expect; I pay and the item is sent to me. The shoes are fantastic. So comfortable.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Richard. Good to know that you are happy with your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 7 months ago
Good prompt service
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Thomas! Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful staff and good, prompt delivery service. The website lets the service down somewhat - needs to be simpler and easier to use.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the review Leonora. I'm sorry that you found the website difficult to use. If you let us know what particular problems you were having we can take a look into it for you. Kind Regards - Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with quality. Notification of delivery date could be improved.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the feedback. We do add tracking numbers to all of our shipment emails and I am sorry if you didn't get this. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 10 months ago
Comfortable shoes, good service.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I hope that you continue to like you new shoes. Kind Regards - Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 10 months ago
Comfortable, well made
Posted 1 year ago
Thank for for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection and speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 year ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 539 reviews