CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 652 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Susan
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Anabela
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Lorraine
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Elizabeth Edmondson
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Frances
209
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As an overseas buyer, I am unable to have a face to face interaction with the Sales staff. Hence, I am appreciative of the quick response from your team, as we are on different time zones. A lady named Kate addressed my questions very quickly. It helped and give me confidence in pursue my buy. Hope your company continues to post the sale items as the lower price helps to compensate the shipping cost that I have to pay.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Bee, we always get back to customers as soon as possible and we will continue to post sales items at the same price as our full price shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and website is user friendly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shoes are comfortable
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have only worn them once last week and they were very comfortable so hopefully I will be really pleased with them! They are more likely to be worn in the autumn and winter due to the colour and weight so I might have to look at some lighter ones for the summer.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Stephanie, I hope that you like your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my new Joya shoes and thought the the staff were very friendly and helpful. My only problem was with delivery by Hermes. They called one day when I was out. Said they would return next day. I waited in all day and they didn't come until the day after. A bit annoying! Not sure you can really do anything about that but just thought I would let you know.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Alison. Sorry to hear that you had a problem with your delivery, I know how frustrating waiting for a delivery can be. I am pleased to hear that you have now received your shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles.
Posted 1 month ago
The slippers are very sturdy but unfortunately I needed a pair with a rocker sole as I have severe ankle arthritis and these just don't do the job. They came quickly and are really nice I'm just sad they don't work for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carol. Sorry to hear this. Have you considered the Alegria Classic or Seville clogs as an indoor slipper? Many of our customers wear them as a house shoe. They have the front rocker sole. I hope that you find something that works for you. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
The shoes I bought were beautifully made and I'm sure would have been comfortable, unfortunately they were too narrow for me and also my right foot is larger than my left so I always have difficuly getting a good fit. Therefore I had to send them back.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Wendy. Sorry to hear that they weren't quite right for you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Ærgerligt at i træder ud af EU. Jeres sko kommer til at koste alt for meget når jeg skal betale told og moms. Jeg har været tilfreds med de sandaler og sko har jeg har købt til dato. Med venlig hilsen Susanne Kressner
Posted 4 months ago
Tak for anmeldelsen Susanne. Vores priser har altid inkluderet britisk moms med 20%, så du finder det måske ikke så dårligt. Venlig hilsen, Jo - Cheerful Soles.
Posted 4 months ago
As always the Joya shoes were great quality and so comfortable. They were a realky good price. These black ones are not as stylish as my maroon ones and are a little masculine. However, they certainly are fit for purpose which is walking!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Carole, as long as you're comfortable - that's the main thing. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
Very comfortable for my 12 hrs shifts. I will purchase more
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us Beatrice. The Alegria Debra is a best seller for people who work long shifts like you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
Fijne schoenen en snelle verzending naar Nederland. Tevreden klant!
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 6th November 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Dank je! Ik ben blij dat je je nieuwe Alegria schoenen en laarzen leuk vindt. Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
Very comfortable.
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for letting us know that you are pleased with the Joya Athena in Black leather. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
Responsible vendor as they replied quickly on a technical issue on the payment mode. Website on shoe display is friendly and informative. No issue on delivery as I am a buyer from Asia.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Bee. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 6 months ago
Happy Feet. 🤗 Thank you Cheerful Soles. Easy, no fuss, exchange for a smaller size. First pair of Alegrias. (I suspect they wont be the last)
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Joanne - I love the photo! It's great to hear that you like your new Alegria Deliah Shoes. We find that once an Alegria Customer has converted - there is no going back :-). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 6 months ago
Parcel arrived on time and in a good condition. Enjoying starting to use my new shoes!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you - I hope that your new shoes are working out for you. There's nothing like a new pair :-). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 6 months ago
Very comfortable shoe which help with my painful feet.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks William. It's great to hear that you have found something that works for your feet. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered these shoes as it said they were a wider fit but when I tried them on they were no wider than normal trainers I have, they are so comfortable so I have left them in to get them stretched so hoping when I pick them up next week they will have stretched even a little bit
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review Elaine. The trainers you bought are described as a standard fit, not wide. This is because the Bliss STX trainer has a waterproof membrane inside (waterproof membranes tend to reduce width). For future reference, the Tina trainer is Joyas wide fitting trainer (though by wide we mean UK E width). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 6 months ago
There was a problem with my order which was sorted out promptly.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us and I am glad that we were able to resolve things quickly for you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 8 months ago
Well described product and fast delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you! I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 8 months ago
Reliable service
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks. Hope you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 8 months ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 652 reviews