CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.91 Rating 229 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Excellent product and efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Paschal Rowland
"Just took delivery of my new shoes I will be a returning customer just delighted"
Posted 1 week ago
Ewen Cameron
"Since my new artificial ankle I needed to find a shock absorbing shoe. Joya shoes are the perfect answer. I wear black Joya shoes with my suit when in London, I wear brown Joya shoes in the country, suede casual Joya shoes in the summer evenings and Joys walking boots when in the mountains. All I need now is for Joya to produce a golf shoe and my walking problems would be over. Fantastic shoes - well done"
Posted 1 week ago
"Comfortable, well made"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good selection and speedy delivery. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and good service."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Janka! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Janka! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with CheerfulSoles, Product and cost, however need to explain the shipping process that occurs when it leaves the UK. Example: the tracking # we receive when its shipped, can not used. I guess I am suggesting provide additional information or estimated timing to receive product. My shipment took 8 days and WILL use this site again."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thomas. Thanks for the feedback, I agree that providing tracking numbers, especially for overseas deliveries like yours would be better customer service. We will look at building this into our shipment process. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"Package despatched and received well within the timescale. Unfortunately, I had to return the item - not their fault - for a refund which was processed swiftly. Reliable business I would not hesitate to use in future."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Nigel. I'm sorry that the shoes didn't work for you. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 months ago
"I spoke to Jo on phone and she was very helpful. Tommy"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Tommy.

I have just sent you an email about getting replacement shoes sent to you by Friday. If you could take a look and let me know that would be great. Once again I am sorry that you only received 1 out of the 3 pairs of shoes that you ordered from us. I will be investigating what happened to the other pairs separately with our courier.

In the mean time, I hope that you find comfort at last with your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo.
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you for friendly helpful service. My sandals arrived swiftly and are comfortable as ever."
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review, I love the Alegria Vienna in What a Frill that you ordered - so pretty. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
"Great collection of good quality shoes at a good price. Easy to order. My only problem was having placed an order I wasn't given any indication when they would be delivered but was pleasantly surprised they were delivered fairly quickly."
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Elizabeth. I'm sorry that the delivery expectation was not clear when you ordered but am pleased that they arrived sooner than you expected. I'll take a look to see if we can make this clearer on the site. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
"Soles lovely and springy, just right for arthritic feet."
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review Mike. I'm pleased that the Joya Innsbruck are great for your feet. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerul Soles
Posted 5 months ago
"7"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you. Kind Regards, Jo Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
"Came on time but sent to the wrong house number ."
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review Shalika and once again we apologise for the error in the house number. Purely human error on our part. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered shoes. Shoes arrived as planed. Shoes as expected. I like Joya soles as very comfy."
Posted 7 months ago
That's great to hear! We love the Joya soft sole too as it's instantly comfortable. Thanks for the review. Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 6 months ago
"Slight problem with shoes delivered but resolved promptly and efficiently - will shop again here"
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review Mr Johnston, It's amazing what a difference an oiled nubuck cream can make to distressed leathers. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 8 months ago
"The shoes arrived promptly and were in conformity with what I had ordered."
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the review, it's really appreciated and also good to know that the Joya shoes you ordered are what you expected. Many Thanks, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 8 months ago
"The only problem was when asked for size 5, the order confirmed 5.5. I had to email to get this altered. Outcome was good."
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for taking the time out to complete a review for us Janet. I apologise for any mix up with the sizing but can see from our email exchanges that you got the correct size. I hope that you like your new shoes, the Joya Paris has been a best seller for Joya. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought Joya Shoes as I have a hamstring tendinopathy - since wearing the shoes I have no pain at all - they are so comfortable too Ordered shoes Monday - they arrived Saturday"
Posted 10 months ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.91 based on 229 reviews