CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 585 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Lorraine
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Elizabeth Edmondson
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Frances
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Pamela
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Elaine
205
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ærgerligt at i træder ud af EU.
Jeres sko kommer til at koste alt for meget når jeg skal betale told og moms.
Jeg har været tilfreds med de sandaler og sko har jeg har købt til dato.
Med venlig hilsen
Susanne Kressner
Posted 1 month ago
Tak for anmeldelsen Susanne. Vores priser har altid inkluderet britisk moms med 20%, så du finder det måske ikke så dårligt. Venlig hilsen, Jo - Cheerful Soles.
Posted 1 month ago
As always the Joya shoes were great quality and so comfortable. They were a realky good price. These black ones are not as stylish as my maroon ones and are a little masculine. However, they certainly are fit for purpose which is walking!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Carole, as long as you're comfortable - that's the main thing. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable for my 12 hrs shifts. I will purchase more
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us Beatrice. The Alegria Debra is a best seller for people who work long shifts like you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Fijne schoenen en snelle verzending naar Nederland. Tevreden klant!
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 6th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Dank je! Ik ben blij dat je je nieuwe Alegria schoenen en laarzen leuk vindt. Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Very comfortable.
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for letting us know that you are pleased with the Joya Athena in Black leather. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Responsible vendor as they replied quickly on a technical issue on the payment mode. Website on shoe display is friendly and informative.
No issue on delivery as I am a buyer from Asia.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Bee. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Happy Feet. 🤗 Thank you Cheerful Soles. Easy, no fuss, exchange for a smaller size. First pair of Alegrias. (I suspect they wont be the last)
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Joanne - I love the photo! It's great to hear that you like your new Alegria Deliah Shoes. We find that once an Alegria Customer has converted - there is no going back :-). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Parcel arrived on time and in a good condition. Enjoying starting to use my new shoes!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you - I hope that your new shoes are working out for you. There's nothing like a new pair :-). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Very comfortable shoe which help with my painful feet.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks William. It's great to hear that you have found something that works for your feet. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered these shoes as it said they were a wider fit but when I tried them on they were no wider than normal trainers I have, they are so comfortable so I have left them in to get them stretched so hoping when I pick them up next week they will have stretched even a little bit
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Elaine. The trainers you bought are described as a standard fit, not wide. This is because the Bliss STX trainer has a waterproof membrane inside (waterproof membranes tend to reduce width). For future reference, the Tina trainer is Joyas wide fitting trainer (though by wide we mean UK E width). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
There was a problem with my order which was sorted out promptly.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us and I am glad that we were able to resolve things quickly for you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
Well described product and fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you! I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable service
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks. Hope you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 months ago
think they have helped my back but time will tell , seems like they have already but I still need to keep my fingers crossed .
Posted 6 months ago
We've got our fingers crosses with you too! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on the service you received and how the shoes are working for you so far. Thanks and best wishes from us all at Cheerful Soles
Posted 6 months ago
Great to find three clogs. Had another pair for years. Only one problem, one of them squicked badly. Resolved the problem by googlingm and found spraying the inner sole with WD40 sorted it. Fab
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Lyn. A squeak can often develop when there is a removable insole in a shoe. Great that the WD40 worked. Sometimes talcon powder also does the trick. Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review. Best wishes from us all at Cheerful Soles.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful on the phone, arrived quickly as did the exchange.
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 15th May 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Simple ordering and the delivery was efficient (especially given these times during the covid19 pandemic). As I did not have any reason to deal with customer service I cannot comment of that aspect of Cheerful shoes. However, I found my experience uneventful; which is how it should be.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Chantel. Very strange times. We're working from home and it's great to hear that your order reached you safely and hassle free. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick service. Lots of styles and comfy shoes
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Mandy, I'm glad you were happy with your purchase and the service you received. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 8 months ago
Had to return the Joya trainers as too big but refund dealt with very quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Patricia. Sorry they weren't quite right for you. Kind Regards and thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 9 months ago
The shopping experience was as one would expect; I pay and the item is sent to me. The shoes are fantastic. So comfortable.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Richard. Good to know that you are happy with your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 10 months ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 585 reviews