CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 658 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
It’s a joy to shop at Cheerful Soles The stock is excellent and the staff very friendly and extremely helpful. My on-line orders were processed seamlessly as were the returns, refunds and exchanges Highly recommend!
Posted 15 hours ago
Amazing friendly service quick delivery highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Always had good service and fast delivery. Love their shoes.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Margaret, I'm pleased to hear that you like your new Alegria Shoes, the Evie is a new style for this year to it's great to hear that you like them. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely beautiful shoes, that fit perfect. No problem with purchase
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Ah, thanks Lindsey - those Alegria Paloma lucidity look lovely and it even looks like the sun is shining! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery, good price, wonderful fit
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 days ago
When I rang CheerfulSoles they were so kind and helpful, understood totally which shoe I needed, apologised they would be a few days coming but sure enough within the time they gave me, my shoes arrived. Having found CheerfulSoles I will always go back to them.
Posted 1 week ago
Ah, thanks for taking the time to leave a review and I am pleased to hear that you were happy with the service and shoes you received. We look forward to hearing from you again. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 days ago
Cheerful Soles are great on customer services and seem to really care about their clients. I have now bought several times from them and only once had to return some shoes which was dealt with efficiently. Unfortunately, I am revising my opinion of JOYA shoes. I am now on my fourth pair and initially they are wonderfully comfortable and wearing them a pleasure. But the soles do not last and I have three pairs now with perfect uppers but soles disintigrating. This seems to happen after about a year. Joya were contacted by Cheerful Soles but told them and me that this is normal. Caveat emptor.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your kind words Tess and I am sorry that you have had this experience with your Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 5 days ago
The web site explained the sizing of the brand I wanted very clearly. Prompt delivery. I kept the sandals. Perfect fit. However, I felt reassured I could have returned the sandals had they not been suitable .
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Jennifer. We try to give as much buying advice as we can as we know that shopping for shoes online can be difficult. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product as always, will expect longevity from this classic boot.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Andrea! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Great shoes- I love Allegria boots but unfortunately the shoes didn’t fit. Never mind I’ll wait till the boot season comes round. In the meantime a very prompt and smooth refund process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Pen. Sorry the shoes didn't work for you. The Caiti Boots will be back in the Autumn. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love this company, not only for their footwear, but for the helpful willingness of all the staff. Highly, very highly rated in my book!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ah, thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words. Even though we are an online company, we always try to give a personal service and love to speak with our customers. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient delivery and refund. Will definitely use again - thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Fiona, Sorry to hear that the Joya Athena didn't work for you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful.and friendly. I wasn't sure which shoe size to buy and recieved quick, accurate and helpful advice. Would definitely recommend and buy from them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Melissa. I hope that you like your new Alegria Sandals. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and excellent service. Web site straightforward to use. I have had 2 pairs of footwear from here and very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us Susan. It's good to hear that you like your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shoes are wonderful - an absolute game changer for my back. The parcel arrived very quickly and exactly when predicted. Excellent service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great to hear Deborah, we get lots of positive feedback like yours for Joya Shoes. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
As an overseas buyer, I am unable to have a face to face interaction with the Sales staff. Hence, I am appreciative of the quick response from your team, as we are on different time zones. A lady named Kate addressed my questions very quickly. It helped and give me confidence in pursue my buy. Hope your company continues to post the sale items as the lower price helps to compensate the shipping cost that I have to pay.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Bee, we always get back to customers as soon as possible and we will continue to post sales items at the same price as our full price shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service would highly reccommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jennifer, kind regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fabulous customer service support. Amazing shoes ♡
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jane, It's great to hear that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the quick refund when the shoes didn’t fit well
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Susan. No problem at all, we always process our refunds on the same day that we receive your returned shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery arrived on time, very happy with my sandals, wouldn't hesitate to order from you again
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Josephine. The Joya Flores sandal is a great choice and I am sure that you will be happy with them. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 658 reviews