CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 561 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Frances
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Pamela
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Elaine
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Michael Bushell
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
David
203
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The only shoe shop that I use, I've never visited the shop as I don't drive and can't easily get there by public transport. Their descriptions of their shoes is spot on and I always order from the website. Staff are always helpful and constructive when I've had to return or exchange items, and the only reason I've occasionally had to do either of those is due my large feet with added bunions! - nothing to do with the quality of the footwear. Top marks to Cheerful Soles.
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient and easy to deal with
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery was quick shoes are very comfortable
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent friendly service. Good range of shoes for difficult feet. So glad they exist 😁👍
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review. It's great to hear that you have found something that works for you. We love the mild rocker Waldlaufer range. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your helpful advice and the excellent Holly Tex Boots. I needed flat boots which I could put my new insoles into. These are perfect, I'm able to walk and work without pain. They are very comfortable and lightweight with plenty of wriggle room but snug around the ankle. Please don't let them become obsolete as I shall need another pair once I've worn these ones out!
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Ah, thank you Frances. The Holly shoe and Boots are a firm favourite from Waldlaufer and they are a regular style at Cheerful Soles. We are pleased to hear that you have found something that works for your insoles and provides most importantly - comfort. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
The shoes arrived in the time that was promised and they are so comfortable!! My bunions usually cry out in agony with new shoes. This time they gave a satisfactory "aaaaaahhhh" as the shoe cushioned my feet beautifully. My friend has even commented favourably on the style. I am grateful for the cosy feel without the pain. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review. You should find that other Waldlaufer styles in this range will also work for you. Look out for mention of the stretch insert across the top of the toe box. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product info and supply very good had my boots in 7 days from placing order, staff well informed and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for the review Adrian. The Mens Joya Liverpool boot has been a best seller and we are pleased to hear that yours arrived in good time. Kind Regars, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very comfortable for my 12 hrs shifts. I will purchase more
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us Beatrice. The Alegria Debra is a best seller for people who work long shifts like you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very comfortable and a joy to wear.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review. My Panama Jack Boots are still going strong after 5 years. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fijne schoenen en snelle verzending naar Nederland. Tevreden klant!
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 6th November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dank je! Ik ben blij dat je je nieuwe Alegria schoenen en laarzen leuk vindt. Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
wonderful shoes... like walking on air
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review. I just knew, without looking at your order that you have a new pair of Joya Shoes. I'm pleased to here that you like yout new Joya Bliss walking trainers. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very comfortable.
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for letting us know that you are pleased with the Joya Athena in Black leather. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased from them several times and have received super service every time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Gill. Kind Regards, Jo -Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and brilliant product. Highly recommend
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Pamela. I'm pleased you like your new Joya trainers. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have ordered from Cheerful Soles before, although not for a while. The website has an excellent range of comfortable but stylish shoes - very important to me as someone with extremely awkward feet. I am delighted with the Alegria Paloma Mary-Jane style shoes in Red Rock - the metallic leather is striking but in a discreet way, the leather is beautifully soft and they will go with most things! It is also always a relief to be able to order over the phone - this is always my preference. Overall, I am delighted with my purchase and the ordering experience...
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're always happy to take orders over the phone - providing a little more fitting advice along the way is always helpful. I am pleased to hear that you like your new Palomas - I agree, they will go with anything. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ladies at the shop are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. As a first time buyer I needed to ask quite a few question and rang them twice and each time they were great and really helped me to buy the right shoes. My purchase arrived on time and the Wilma ll Red Boots are brilliant. They are so comfortable, like walking on air and true to size. I will be buying the grey ones for Christmas. Thank you so much!
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Ah, thanks Elaine. We always love to speak with our customers and help them to choose the right shoes the first time. Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have bought 2 pair of Joya shoes from Cheerful Soles and both have been of excellent quality and fit. The service from Cheerful Soles has been brilliant.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Michael. It's good to hear that you like your new Joya Flash Trainers. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 weeks ago
I thought very pricey but I suffer with painful feet and these are like walking on a very deep expensive carpet. Best shoes I have ever worn. They are for work as 12 hour shifts but I will be buying a pair of trainers in same make. Very satisfied.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Valarie. We find that once people have tried Joya Shoes and experienced the so soft midsole that you describe - they tend to only wear Joya footwear from then on. I'm pleased to hear that you like your new Joya Paris Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good shoes
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you David. I am pleased to hear that you like your new Joya Innsbruck Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 weeks ago
quick efficient service and always ready to advise. No fuss returns.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 4 weeks ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 561 reviews