Charles Clinkard Reviews

4.75 Rating 31,861 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Charles Clinkard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Charles Clinkard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 7742

Email:

help@clinkard.co.uk

Location:

Eveline House, Cannon Park Way, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Charles Clinkard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great, website easy to navigate, very quick delivery, and my son is thrilled with his shoes.
Posted 6 days ago
For me, Charles Clinkard is a first choice shoe shop. I find the staff, I've used their shops in more than one location, are nice, friendly and professional.
They have a good range of affordable, high end brands which are in my experience always pretty good value for money.

FTW Darlington
Posted 6 days ago
Impressive service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, super fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with purchase. Found a good selection of shoes on website including my brand in the sale. Delivery was within a few days.
Posted 6 days ago
I paid for next day delivery, but the member of staff who packed my order forgot to add my door number. I only knew what had happened when I received an email saying my order was being delivered to the new address I'd requested (which I hadn't), it caused stress & panic, until I spoke to a member of staff who informed what had happened. Next day delivery cost was refunded.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear of your experience. We apologise sincerely that the order was sent out without a door number, the postage label is printed directly from the order and for some reason was not on the label.

We are genuinally sorry for any upset this may have caused.

Kind regards,

Janice - customer services.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with my slippers .
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website, great boots, good value for money, fast delivery. Nothing more to ask.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a 4 but was more like a 5. Too big
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear that this item was too large for you.

We do hope that yu find something that is a better fit.

Your comments will help others whent hey are browsing.

Kind regards,

Janice - customer services
Posted 3 days ago
The slippers look great, lovely material, and seem very sturdy, but were a little small for the size, and as open backs my heel seems to hang over slightly. would recommend you let people know this.I always take size 5 so maybe half size smaller than they should be, but otherwise great
Posted 6 days ago
Good but slow delivery by modern standards
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery on my Gabor boots which are beautiful. Very pleased.
Posted 6 days ago
Great boots, great service, thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, great communication, speedy delivery even in this current climate. Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered two pairs of boots and one pair of sandals,both boots same size,one pair too big,sandals too small ,as ordered a smaller size,which was the case,with some makes,arrived within a few days,I returned one pair of boots and the sandals.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived quickly , well packed, good product. keeper.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new boots. Great service. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Charles Clinkard is rated 4.75 based on 31,861 reviews