Charles Clinkard Reviews

4.75 Rating 23,165 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Charles Clinkard
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 241 7742

Email:
help@clinkard.co.uk

Location:
Eveline House, Cannon Park Way, Middlesbrough

Categories:
Fashion
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charles Clinkard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
A
"My shoes were dropped off at the collection point (my local corner-shop) a few days earlier than predicted. It was very easy and stress free. I have bought these Joseph Seibel Comfort Shoes twice before. I have narrow heels, high arches with very broad front feet (triangular feet) and it is very difficult to find anything at all to fit me. I do a lot of walking, and I am on my feet at work. They are not the prettiest shoes but they are comfotable and supportive. The only improvement would be if I could get them re soled, as the soles wear out whilst the shoe is still good. Also please do them in green in a size 42. But overall I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
5
R Rama
"Really prompt service. The rucksack I purchased is perfect"
Posted 2 months ago
M Hamilton-Reddy
"Quick dispatch & quality product - love my slippers & nice to have the pewter ones with grey fluff for a change- highly recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our website?
"Very good delivery time but not so keen on the delivery firm.. very comfortable shoe"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our website?
"Excellent customer services system. They were extremely helpful and friendly whilst sorting out a query that I had.Good delivery service and competitive prices.I would certainly recommend Charles Clinkard."
Posted 5 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Ease of ordering and use of voucher. Efficient swift delivery."
Posted 7 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"THE WRONG SIZE SHOE WAS SENT BUT THE SITUATION WAS QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY RECTIFIED BY SALLY, THANK YOU SALLY!!"
Posted 7 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
".....,,,,,,,,,,,"
Posted 7 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"As I've always used the shop at Meadowhall i was just looking at new summer sandals on the web site, and as I had bought this style before I decided to buy on line, they arrived very quick, and it was so easy, without travelling anywhere."
Posted 7 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Easy to order, great price, quick delivery, good packaging and perfect product."
Posted 8 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Delightful and helpful staff, at the Newbury branch."
Posted 8 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"good value for money, super fast delivery (free)"
Posted 9 hours ago
"The ladies in the shop were so approachable and helpful. Got exactly what i wanted and ended up purchasing Hunter wellies too, very happy. However, i had to wait for one pair of shoes to be posted. I waited in for 2 days receiving estimated delivery time messages from my delivery Man Mark but no delivery was made. On the third day a lovely lady rang to apologise for the error and re-send them out the following day. On this day messages again to say Mark would be delivering between 11.30ish and 12.30ish. Then another message to say he would be late and delivery has now changed to 12.30ish-1ish. Then at 3.40 a message to say My request for the delivery to be rescheduled had been accepted and i'd get a message with an estimated time tomorrow..............at no point had i requested a change and was still waiting in my home after yet another wasted day. Parcel finally arrived on the friday, 4 days after it was supposed to and a full week of house arrest with a 2 year old. Not great but love the shoes. My how likely to recommend is based on this"
Posted 19 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"I ordered two pairs of shoes from Guildford, the staff were great and I received the shoes two days later, they were perfect."
Posted 22 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Shoes were too tight but returning them to a lcal store was easy....and gave me another chance to see what else was available."
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Shoes were exactly as described, fit was perfect - size 2 1/2 G width. Very comfortable and love the colours, again exactly as seen. Delivery date confirmed and on time."
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Very efficient and helpful staff at your outlet at Sterling Mills"
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Keep me fully informed re order received,out for delivery and delivery time. Excellent customer service."
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"I had an issue with a pair of boots and the staff in the Guildford store were fantastic, got it sorted to my satisfaction. Great delivery service band email communication. It is a delight to shop in a store that understands the value of customer service. Thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Ordering was easy, delivery perfect."
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"The staff were very helpful and friendly,"
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"The trainers I ordered were dispatched quickly & I was notified when they'd be delivered. They were exactly as described on the website."
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Great sandles and fab service thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
Charles Clinkard is rated 4.75 based on 23,165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support