Charles Clinkard Reviews

4.75 Rating 33,059 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Charles Clinkard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Charles Clinkard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 7742

Email:

help@clinkard.co.uk

Location:

Eveline House, Cannon Park Way, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Charles Clinkard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Charles Clinkard 5 star review on 1st May 2021
L
Charles Clinkard 5 star review on 28th April 2021
R Gamble
Charles Clinkard 5 star review on 27th April 2021
"
Charles Clinkard 5 star review on 13th April 2021
"
Charles Clinkard 5 star review on 13th April 2021
"
Charles Clinkard 5 star review on 30th March 2021
A
Charles Clinkard 5 star review on 8th March 2021
"
147
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered from Charles Clinkard on two occasions primarily because they offered a good range of footwear for wide feet. The service and delivery on both occasions was prompt and I was happy with the product I received.
Posted 23 minutes ago
Speedy service. Lovely product
Posted 3 hours ago
Delighted with my shoes BUT l sent you an email regarding discount for recommendations. No reply from you.
Posted 15 hours ago
Thank you for your review. We reply to all emails within 24 hours, so I am sorry if you have not seen a reply to any query you have made. . You do get a discount if you refer a friend who has not ordered with us before, your friend first of all gets a discount and then you would also get one once they have ordered. If you copy and paste the link below, this has instruction of what you would need to do. https://www.charlesclinkard.co.uk/refer-a-friend-i293?situation=footer I hope that this helps. Kind regards, Janice - customer services
Posted 2 minutes ago
Excellent company to deal with - lovely range of shoes for all ages. Would highly recommend.
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank You!!
Posted 1 day ago
Delighted with Silver Lulu fit flops! Super speedy delivery too. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered dressing gown and although it was late coming due to the pandemic when it did arrive it was beautiful so well made and the fit was perfect lovely company to order from thank you !
Posted 2 days ago
I have just placed another order using your website, which I found problematic on this occasion. It would not allow me to change the delivery address!
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Thankyou for your review. We are sorry you encountered a concern when ordering online, we can see an order has been received and we are currently processing this for you. Our Customer Services Team are here 7 days a week and can help place an order, simply call 0345 241 7742 and a secure payment will be processed as well as delivery information and confirmation sent via email We hope you will return in the future Kind Regards Nicola-Customer Services
Posted 2 days ago
Good selection of quality shoes
Posted 2 days ago
A good supplier of Gabor shoes, with excellent stock availability. Quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
I found what I wanted relatively easily.
Posted 3 days ago
Service very good and prompt and equally as prompt with refunds
Posted 3 days ago
I am really pleased with my trainers. Colour, size all boxes ticked. I placed the order on a Thursday and received them on Monday great speedy delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order, and delivered within stated time.
Posted 3 days ago
Such a shame that postage has to be paid each way. The shoes were exactly what I wanted but I made an educated guess on a size 6 to replace the size 7s which are now too big, only to discover that these were too small. By the time I paid again, I might as well embrace a completely different style from a local store where I can try before I buy.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Thankyou for your review. We are sorry you found the style unsuitable for you and also that you needed to return the item As you sent back the shoes to us within 14 days of receiving these, we have now also refunded the delivery postage back to the method used when placing the order. If we can offer further assistance please contact our friendly Customer Services Team on 0345 241 7742. Kind Regards Nicola-Customer Services
Posted 2 days ago
Great shopping experience all went very smoothly
Posted 3 days ago
Able to get just what I wanted thanks to the staff at the Newbury shop. Online was nice and easy but would not have bothered if I hadn't been to the shop to look at the goods and try on both pairs of shoes.
Posted 4 days ago
Clarks stanway flow - excellent premium quality leather shoes , comfortable, bought online at an absolute bargain of £12 😎✌️
Posted 4 days ago
As usual Charles Clinkard's service was second to none. The shoes and/or boots are always of the highest quality
Posted 4 days ago
Charles Clinkard is rated 4.75 based on 33,059 reviews