Charles Clinkard Reviews

13,563 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 241 7742

Email:
sales@clinkard.co.uk

Location:
Eveline House, Preston Farm Business Park

Categories:
Fashion
Footwear

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Charles Clinkard?

Your Rating
2
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

Color was wrong and not the color I ordered. And it happen two times out of two orders! In the first order the size was also different from what was placed. Very weird processing of orders...
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Marina,

Thankyou for your review.

Please accept our apologies for the concerns raised.

I have contacted you via your order.

Kind Regards

Nicola Tyrrell-Customer Services
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to ehar that you have had a problem with regard to the colour of the shoes that you have ordered.

If you would like to give us a call on 0345 241 7742 or email us at sales@clinkard.co.uk we will be able to discuss this with you.

I hope that this helps.

With regards,

Janice Ruddock - customer services
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Natalie Jones
Natalie Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

Super quick delivery and the complimentary little Easter egg that was enclosed in my sons Disney vans was a lovely touch. Great customer service and have recommended you to many people. Will definitely be buying again x
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review and also for letting your friends know about us,

We are thrilled that you are happy with our customer service.

With regards,

Janice Ruddock
Posted 1 month ago
Andrea willgoose
Andrea willgoose
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

My Granddaughter is happy with her gift ....converse boots
Ordered online in store and arrived earlier than expected
Excellent service from Meadowhall store, thank you ladies
Posted 1 month ago
Jill Wellby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delighted with the shoes which I have brought before
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

Excellent shoes. Speedy delivery. Had to change my original order (my mistake) and staff couldn't have been more helpful. No delay in the original delivery date.
Posted 2 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service arrived within 48 hours
Posted 3 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, prompt service from start to finish.
Posted 4 hours ago
Muriel read
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

I have been looking for some white shoes for a while, they are difficult to find when you are older, they are perfect. the delivery was made exactly to time.
Posted 4 hours ago
Jennifer Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

Good website. Good service. Great choice of shoes.
Posted 4 hours ago
Gillian Cross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was happy with the service and with the handbag I bought and I would shop with Charles Clinkard again.
Posted 4 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

Stylish product, and excellent service
Posted 9 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

Very happy with purchase and a quick speedy delivery
Posted 12 hours ago
Avril Joseph
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very impressed with the service. I ordered a pair of Gabor wedge Sandals and paid for them from your shop on a Friday, by the following Monday they were delivered.
Posted 12 hours ago
Mr. j. Vickers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

first rate fast service
Posted 12 hours ago
Mary Cooper
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Kept informed delivery status. Delivery was a prompt service
Posted 13 hours ago
Sylvia Rhodes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

Excellent product , cheerful , helpful staff, efficient service.
Posted 14 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

My order was processed and delivered quickly. I was kept informed by email every step of the way until delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
C. james
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

I'd been looking for shoes for a wedding and had no luck. However on entering the Freeport Talke shop I saw just what I was looking for. My size was mot in stock but I ordered a pair and they were delivered to my home 3 days later. Wonderful service.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

Friendly staff very helpful. Had to order on line, as did not stock the size in shop.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

The easy ordering
The choice
The fast delivery
The quality of the sandals
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

I wanted to replace the Barbour slippers bought for me but could not find them anywhere in my size.
Charles Clinkard had them and delivered within a day using DPD which shows they care as many other couriers provide a poorer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

Fantastic choice of good quality footwear, speedy delivery and easy returns. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website?

I wanted a specific model of shoe and Charles Clinkard was the only place I could find it in my size. Delivery was excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Charles Clinkard is rated 4.76 based on 13,563 reviews