Charles Clinkard Reviews

4.75 Rating 19,407 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Charles Clinkard
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 241 7742

Email:
help@clinkard.co.uk

Location:
Eveline House, Cannon Park Way, Middlesbrough

Categories:
Fashion
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Charles Clinkard ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sarah Grace
Sarah Grace
Verified Buyer
"I bought my son's first shoes from you - the Start rute baby Jack and I love them! They look great and I was pleasantly suprised at how soft they are. I was not able to get his size in the shop in a style I liked until I came across your website. I love them, they look great and he walks brilliantly in them and they have definitely helped him be more steady on his little feet. When he has tried other shoes or slippers on in the past he has not liked them and pulled them off straight away. With these however, he forgets he is wearing them so they must be comfortable! The delivery time was excellent, they were dispatched almost straight away and only took two days to arrive. Fantastic customer service and I will most certainly be ordering from yourselves again in the very near future! Sarah"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Ordered my shoes on a Friday and they arrived on Tuesday morning at 10.30, cannot fault the service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flick Selway
Flick Selway
Verified Buyer
"On line shopping was easy & the product arrived promptly & was as described. I ordered the sandals in red (only colour in my sze) only colour in picture was brown so was a bit concerned as the red picture was missing. But I love them + so comfy."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
How would you rate our website?
"Good service and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our website?
"The shoes I was after seem to be sold out in most the Clark’s stores at the moment . Love the fact Charles clinkard had the shoes in stock !! No need to wait or keep searching ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Pleasant sales staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Excellent delivery service! I ordered the sandals on Saturday evening and they were delivered on Monday morning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Easy to order and fast, free delivery. Will definitely order again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Good availability of the products I like, and sufficient stock of half sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Goods received promptly. Sandals were lovely and fitted perfectly. Can certainly recommend. Were discounted as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"So happy and comfy shoes - excellent service throughout the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Unfortunately had to return the boots I had ordered but refund was done very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Fast delivery & easy to checkout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Phoned up CC and was very helpful and polite. Expressed delivery and was with me two days later well pleased will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Two pairs of shoes in the sale today. I always find something."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always a good range of shoes. Love the styles!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Easy website, quick delivery of Rieker shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"The wide choice of footwear is quite remarkable, the website makes shopping easy and the delivery is efficient - even when you live in Scotland. The fact that I was also given a discount made the experience even better. I won't hesitate to use Charles Clinkard again or to recommend it to friends. Well done and keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"I am so sorry shoes weren't wide enough. Dealing with you was very business like. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Excellent service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Courteous, prompt service, easy returns if necessary, spoilt for choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"The shoes is very comfortable @ the site was easy to use. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our website?
"Easy to use website. Bought new shoes for my mum at a very reasonable price. Paid a little extra for swift delivery. 17 hours later, she was wearing them! Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Charles Clinkard is rated 4.75 based on 19,407 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This