Charles Clinkard Reviews

4.75 Rating 21,201 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Charles Clinkard
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 241 7742

Email:
help@clinkard.co.uk

Location:
Eveline House, Cannon Park Way, Middlesbrough

Categories:
Fashion
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Charles Clinkard ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
A
"Very happy boots a lovely and very comfortable and it was very fast delivery Had lots of compliments on these boots"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
C Gault
"Easy to order. Postage reasonable. Arrived promptly as promised. Great service."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Visited the store, bought some beautiful ankle boots. Great choice of quality products. First choice boot not available in my size. Lovely assistant offered to order them into store. Declined as my local store is a 40 minute drive away. Ordered those other boots online, arrived next day, another beautiful comfortable boot."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful dtaff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our website?
"The website was very clear and easy to use !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"I ordered a pair of shoes in the colour midnight which from the website I expected to be a dark navy. The shoes which arrived were black patent. Was this a mistake or is the colour wrong on the website?. I have returned the shoes as they were to match a dark navy outfit. I am very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Hello,


Thankyou for your review.

The colour you ordered is quite dark however when we receive back your return these will be closely inspected to ensure there has been no error in the point of dispatch.

We will contact you directly on rcceipt with further information.

We apologise for any confusion caused and look forward to speaking with you.


Kind Regards

Nicola-Customer Services
Posted 3 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Excellent on line service as always. I am a size 43 and Clinkard's always have a wide range of shoes and boots which are a perfect fit. I have just bought the bottle green suede Chelsea boots which are stylish, comfortable and a gorgeous colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Just love Charles Clinkard has all the makes that I love and so easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"The product was exactly what I wanted and delivery was much earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Found my shoes .. delivered in record time !! One very satisfied customer .. thank you !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"They were very helpful and gave advice on the product I was thinking of buying"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Excellent communication, fast delivery and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Easy order with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"v g service"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Fast service and always good quality footwear 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"I have used the Newbury shop for probably the past 5 years getting my boys school shoes and I won’t go anywhere else !! I have just visited this afternoon to get my 13 yr old fitting with new shoes and a lovely lady called Pat served me . She has been in there all the time I have been in and does an excellent job with all the children . She certainly knows her stuff ! This store has lovely staff and their customer service is 1st class . I fully recommend them !"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"The boots I ordered in dark blue suede were delivered as promised. I didn't unpack them immediately as I was away for a couple of days but when I did I was disappointed that they were not wide enough around the calf. I didn't notice any different description when I ordered them but other boots I have had previously, exactly the same as these but in black, fitted me perfectly and all I was doing was ordering the same boots. I have since taken them back to Clinkards in Meadowhall Sheffield who were very helpful but apparently you only do this boot in a slim fit and it certainly did not say this in the description online. My legs are perfectly normal and my previous boots were medium, so it is a bit strange that there is no other fitting available in the blue suede. I am extremely disappointed as I was really looking forward to having these boots and they were a birthday present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Ordered shoes at lunchtime, they were with us by 8:15 the next morning. Really good quality. Great company, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"What a wonderful Company!!! They are the only ones who do the amazingly beautiful, leather pom-pom sandals. So pretty and feminine. The delivery is almost instant even with standard delivery.. They are SO comfortable to wear. Well done everybody at Charles Clinkard. PLEASE always stock them. Thank you very much. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Great selection of footwear and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Charles Clinkard always provide excellent service, a good range of styles and at competitive prices. The online service is very efficient and delivery is always prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Everything worked like clockwork"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Charles Clinkard is rated 4.75 based on 21,201 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This