Charles Clinkard Reviews

4.75 Rating 21,949 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Charles Clinkard
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 241 7742

Email:
help@clinkard.co.uk

Location:
Eveline House, Cannon Park Way, Middlesbrough

Categories:
Fashion
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charles Clinkard made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
K White
"I won a fabulous little Christmas cake in Charles Clinkards Burford,at the Christmas Lights switch on. It is lovely, thank you"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
A
"Hello. I received my order. thanks for quick delivery. I am delighted with the boots. Merry Christmas!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered from the US and the shoes arrived super fast and were super perfect!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very attentive staff and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our website?
"Always excellent service and good quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Easy to order what I wanted and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"I wear an 81/2 shoe. I knew Gabor can run a bit big so ordered an 8. It was more like a 10. I called and learned the return would be very expensive. I ordered a 71/2 and that too was more like a 9 or 91/2. I returned both pairs and it cost me $56.00. Live and learn...never again will I order from a company out of the US"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Hello,


Thankyou for your review.

As our company is based in the UK, our sizings are listed in UK conversions and not US. This could possibly explain the size difference and as to why you found them rather large.

Returns are payable by the customer as we offer a competitive delivery charge and we are sorry you will not be ordered in the future.

I have included a size guide for you which is general but may help to confirm how to convert UK sizings in the future.

https://www.charlesclinkard.co.uk/size-guide-i26

We also sell our range of shoes on Amazon.com which may be helpful in the future for you.

We hope you will reconsider ordering your Gabor shoes from us and if we can assist do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards

Nicola-Customer Services
Posted 2 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Free, quick delivery. However , I bought from you rather than Fly London so I could return to your shop if need be. Sadly, you’ve closed all your shops in Manchester so it then cost me £3.95 to return."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Great easy to use service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Easy to use website, good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Ordering on line was very easy. I could use my bonus points. My order arrived very rapidly"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Good service in store and on line. Prompt delivery and lovely comfy boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"The Timberland boots I ordered were brilliant and good value for money. They arrived promptly. Very impressed with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Well looked after friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Went into your meadow hall store.wanted some barber welly which I found but not in my husbands size.The sales assistant went on line and ordered me a pair within minutes.And they arrived the next day free of charge,I tracked the order on my phone the service was fantastic will order again can’t fault the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Prompt delivery. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
How would you rate our website?
"Charles Clinkard have a range of good shoes. Unfortunately the pair I ordered are slightly too big so having to return them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"User-friendly website, easy to order, delivered on time, free delivery a bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Website easy to navigate, kept up to date on delivery details and very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Ordered, acknowledged and received very quickly. Order just as described, and I am very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"It was very easy to make an order. The order arrived in super quick time with no delivery costs. The courier was polite and courteous. The goods were of high quality and well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our website?
"Easy ordering process, kept up to date with orders progress. Quick delivery and product was as picture, excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Charles Clinkard is rated 4.75 based on 21,949 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support