Charles Clinkard Reviews

4.75 Rating 28,682 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Charles Clinkard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Charles Clinkard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 7742

Email:

help@clinkard.co.uk

Location:

Eveline House, Cannon Park Way, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Charles Clinkard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Charles Clinkard 5 star review on 24th March 2020
Daniel Law
More Photos & Videos
Charles Clinkard 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
Beverley Cox
More Photos & Videos
Charles Clinkard 5 star review on 29th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Charles Clinkard 4 star review on 25th February 2020
Ingrid Grimmond
More Photos & Videos
Charles Clinkard 5 star review on 15th February 2020
Lynn Kilvington
More Photos & Videos
Charles Clinkard 5 star review on 13th February 2020
Lee Barrett
More Photos & Videos
Charles Clinkard 5 star review on 29th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've had both these shoes previously, so knew what size to order. Was so impressed with the simplicity of ordering and speed of delivery.
Posted 5 hours ago
Love the choice and styles. Comfort is important to me and I can always find a well made comfortable shoe with style and up to the minute look.
Posted 6 hours ago
Shoes were accurately described, and arrived promptly. Very happy with them.
Posted 6 hours ago
I do not usually buy shoes online because I need an extra wide fitting. It was only three years ago that I found one of your shops selling Seibel shoes and suddenly my problems were resolved. Decades of discomfort melted away so that Clinkard is now my go to footwear provider. Yay!
Posted 8 hours ago
I love Gabor shoes and Charles Clinkard always have a wide range of this brand. The website is also easy to use.
Posted 9 hours ago
Arrived on time as well as 20% off!
Posted 10 hours ago
Looked everywhere for dark blue Fittflops, and saw some on your website, got a voucher off you for 20% off so I decided I'd purchase some, after some mistakes on my part ordering them (not used to buying on line) I was told because of the virus they could take up to 6 days to deliver, you kept me informed through out and they arrived in only 3, I was really pleased and will definitely buy from you AGAIN.
Posted 10 hours ago
Fab service quick to deliver great products x
Posted 10 hours ago
Easy website, swift service, great all round. Stocking small sizes is wonderful.
Posted 10 hours ago
Easy to order online. order came as asked for.
Posted 11 hours ago
The process of ordering online and the delivery were excellent.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent quality sandals which were so comfortable and a pleasure to wear. I was asked by two teacher colleagues at work where I had got my be sandals from and I told them and one of then said I hope you don’t mind, because I shall get a pair too and the other colleague said that she had loved all the shoes on your website!,
Posted 12 hours ago
Didn’t have what I wanted but was very quick to let me know when back in stock. Prompt delivery.
Posted 12 hours ago
Easy to order, arrived on time and were good quality.
Posted 14 hours ago
The person that I spoke to was friendly and competent
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery and arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 15 hours ago
Sandals arrived promptly despite warning that there may be a delay due to current corona virus situation. No problem in returning the one pair that didn't fit, and refund processed quickly.
Posted 15 hours ago
Never disappointed with this company. Web site very user friendly, great choice and excellent service.
Posted 15 hours ago
Good product, good price,quick delivery ,would recommend .
Posted 16 hours ago
Charles Clinkard is rated 4.75 based on 28,682 reviews