BES.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,762 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how BES.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cistern was much as expected except description said ‘internal overflow’ and product which came had a standard side overflow which caused some problems.
Posted 1 year ago
I was a first time customer, found everything I needed at a fair price, parcel turned up on time, great service thank you BES
Posted 1 year ago
A really good service. I had a technical question which was answered within a few minutes. The item I then ordered was delivered the next day and was of good quality at a reasonable price. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered parts on line. Competitive prices, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, despite current situatuion item was dispatched same day and arrived the following day. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting on item
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service!
Posted 1 year ago
Simple easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Website, easy to use and very convenient. Items dispatched very very fast and product was delivered within a day via tracked carrier. Very impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
A prompt, efficient and reliable service. Would definitely use again. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service will definitely be using again first class
Posted 1 year ago
very fast response and dellivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and great communication
Posted 1 year ago
I received exactly what I ordered and delivery was prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
Good advice given followed by prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The BES website was very easy to navigate finding what I wanted took no time at all. The checkout was straight forward and the delivery cost reasonable, everything arrived when they said. First time user very impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, door fits perfectly. Only feedback i would have is to minimise the amount of paper/packaging included in the delivery to make it more eco friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely dreadful company. Regularly doctoring invoices to avoid them having to pay taxes. They’ve been investigated previously and it really is no wonder. They use trickery to tie you in to illegal contracts and customer service is beyond dreadful. They ask for bank details via their online chat which isn’t secure. Fail to follow up on complaints however they are very persistent to contact you regarding menial issues when they relate to targets they have been set! Don’t come near them with a bargepole!
Posted 1 year ago
We are very confused by your review and suspect you have muddled BES Ltd based in Birmingham with BES Utilities ( Lancashire) an energy provider. Please note they are a totally separate company and we a merchant are NOT connected in any way. Therefore please can you kindly remove your review and post against the correct organisation. Regards, BES Ltd (Birmingham)
Posted 1 year ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 5,762 reviews