BES.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,797 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate BES.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Rapid response to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Online and paper catalogue very good also the stock range. The prices upto now look fair I will most certainly shop with you again in the near future Regards Paul Thurman PTI Building Services Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very knowledgable staff on products / sometimes takes longer than next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"They couldn't find my address, but free of charge tried again after I rang them to see why it hadn't arrived. The product came in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great service thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Web site easy to use, great prices and very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Stocks every thing I need good company to deal with been purchasing materials from them for a good number of years and they have a super fast delivery service Can highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Usual excellent service from a great company. My only beef is with the website-I don't find it easy to locate what I want although with such a vast stock that's hardly surprising."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant to get next day delivery and the prices were good too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have replaced a failed, complicated mains electricity driven gas fire control system with one of your “peso gas valves” and a universal thermostat - works perfectly. -Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good customer service and super turnaround time and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Exactly what I ordered and arrived next day. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products, great prices, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I’m so pleased to find a one stop shop for my plumbing, heating and gas needs. It easily to move around your web site to find what I need, with proper descriptions. Delivery fast and reasonably priced. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Valves were exactly as required --- catalogue details good but little else for our steam boat!! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Packed very well & speedy delivery! Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"fast delivery and good range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Pipe benders at the best price and delivered as quick as good be. All good and 5 stars from me."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent received notification of delivery and delivered on time would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 1,797 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This