BES.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,763 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how BES.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really do feel for your company having the same name as the other one.... They are corrupt and just plain awful... I wish you well and never ever let BES Utilities supply your energy.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered parts, which arrived very quickly, only to find out they were not what we needed (thanks to the heating engineer who hadn't really checked when I asked him if they were the right ones). BES were friendly about my error and sent me the returns label to print making the process as easy as possible. I received a full refund without much delay. My experience was of very good customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
What More Can I Say ! ! First Class / Always In Stock Always On Time xx
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered online some plumbing parts around 15.00 on Friday afternoon. I needed them urgently so I was happy to pay a small charge for Saturday delivery. They were delivered to my home in south London before midday on the Saturday. Brillian service!
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality stuff at very competitive prices. Good sales support. I use them as often as I can
Posted 11 months ago
everything I needed in stock, prompt delivery and good value, would highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Fast efficient . products as described. Highly recommended 😊
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and parts were despatched very quickly and arrived the next day. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality at a good price
Posted 11 months ago
I find Ordering online very easy
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent is the only thing I can say about the service 👍👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and above all reliable.
Posted 11 months ago
Great company very efficient delivered in a day and half
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing service, I placed my order at 9am on a monday and it was divered to me 10am the following day, despite all the problems of coronavirus they still maintained a next day delivery. I am impressed and would recoomend the company.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent comma good price, delivered on time
Posted 11 months ago
Very satisfied. Placed an order early evening and it arrived the next day.
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered some 10mm copper pills pipe which arrived exactly on time and was just what we needed. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Deliveries always on time and website easy to use and buy with
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service- ordered one afternoon and received the parts the next day - and exactly as ordered. Thanks a lot.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and efficient service recommend this company
Posted 11 months ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 5,763 reviews