BES.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,763 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how BES.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bes are really good and helpful but Tuffnalls misplaced my delivery nearly 2 weeks ago. Still waiting sadly.
Posted 11 months ago
Goods sent as requested. Now buried underground never to be seen again! Staff very helpful. Only problem was with courier (Tufnells) who managed to lose the item for 2 days in spite of it being 5ft across and weighing 56 kilograms. But all right in the end.
Posted 11 months ago
very happy with service so far and response regarding one item not supplied as out of stock . i am hoping to receive item tomorrow therefore happy to upgrade review then
Posted 11 months ago
Good quick service, correct part, no problems but adverts all over my screen in the following days!
Posted 11 months ago
GOOD SERVICE AND QUICK DELIVERY
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service during corona virus. I was kept up to date on dispatch and delivery time. Good job
Posted 11 months ago
Great items very good quality and value for money
Posted 11 months ago
Cistern was much as expected except description said ‘internal overflow’ and product which came had a standard side overflow which caused some problems.
Posted 11 months ago
Simple easy to use
Posted 11 months ago
Great communication and delivery service.
Posted 1 year ago
Got what I wanted as the discription said.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product fast delivery easy to order
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, good price
Posted 1 year ago
After initial problem with ordering system after a phone call all was resloved and got item next day all round good service it these chalinging times
Posted 1 year ago
item came fast, no problems I’m a happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
BES were good. My order was dispatched promptly, but was 'lost' by the delivery company. The delivery company were poor and unhelpful, but BES stayed on the case and re sent my order.
Posted 1 year ago
First order catalogue not included
Posted 1 year ago
purchased an elevated cistern..... must admit really cheap compared to competition.... on arrival, quite easy to setup as all bits inside.... tbh… no complaints… would buy again. 4 stars as not sure how long it will last but happy so far. quick delivery too
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely pleasant and helpful lady on 'phone; order arrived in two deliveries, as expected, when expected.
Posted 1 year ago
good service quick one day delivery
Posted 1 year ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 5,763 reviews