BES.co.uk Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,106 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate BES.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service with prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Goods arrived within the suggested timescale and prices are very competitive. Will definitely use BSE again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Items were dispatched quickly. I would have voted as very good if the item was delivered on the day I requested, not two days earlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"EXCELLENT RANGE ALL DELIVERED AS ORDERED"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, they have real people who respond to problems positively."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast service ! thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The tank cover was a good thickness. However each of the 4 parts had a small tear in the plastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wide stock, sensible prices, reasonable shipping price, quick delivery, helpful call to me to check a detail of the order. I will use again if you have what I need. Makes a pleasant change."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Needed a one of purchased of some small bore gas fittings for a motorhome BBQ. point. I bought two sets because they were cheap compared to the cost of next day delivery. Delivery cost is very reasonable. no complaints about that. They turned up in an A4 box with a complimentary catalogue, the items would easily have fittted in a jiffy bag. Can I suggest a tick box for "would you like a catalogue?" for small items. BBQ fixed thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a angled cooker hose on Monday evening and it was delivered Wednesday afternoon, a good quality product delivered in an acceptable time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I installed this combi save for a customer. Easy to install just waiting for feedback from customer to see if the saving money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good customer and delivery service. The product is not up to the quality I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear and concise procedure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Liked the product I bought but why include a catalogue with my order and then post me one as well?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good and not very good due to the poor derlivery service by UPS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service but the fact that the free delivery is calculated on the ex-VAT price of the purchased goods, left me feeling a tad pissed off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got wot I came for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The items arrived and were well packed. We didn’t have any communication from BES but the items were as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"UPS had left the parcel at the wrong house (a holiday home) on Friday 1/9 I had to put 2 calls through to BES on Sat 2/9 and on Monday 3/9 BES contacted UPS and UPS recovered our parcel (a good job it was dry) and delivered it to us. Our goods were well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.74 based on 2,106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This