BES.co.uk Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,523 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BES.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very fast efficient service, with a good selection of items available at an affordable price."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Placing the order was straightforward. The next day delivery was disappointing due to the courier delivering earlier than expected . The recipient was at the address and prepared for an early delivery 7:00a.m. However the courier was missed and the order was consequently re scheduled for the next day . The re delivery card omitted an approximate time slot , as it should have according to UPS delivery info ."
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing service as always, great product and rapid delivery. Only thing that let the service down was the slight damage to the flue liner"
Posted 1 week ago
"GOOD SERVICE. SPEEDY DELIVERY. THANKS"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and efficient delivery of exactly what I ordered. Spot on!"
Posted 1 week ago
"everything ordered delivered on time"
Posted 1 week ago
"prices are reasonable but are put up by high postage charges"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent prompt service. No need to include the catalogue. It weighed more that the part. Especially as it was the second one in a week!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Competitive price, next day delivery only let down by absolute rubbish delivery service by UPS. When you click the link to track delivery all you get is by " end of working day". BES change your courier."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Some minor problems when we initially treid to put the order in. Also a price for a product was on the order form (as an advert) but when we tried to order the component at the price displayed we were told it was an old price and the offer was no longer available (dispite it being on the order form). However, overall the experience is very good. David"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prices could be little bit lower. Thx."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"BES has a comprehensive stock of plumbing supplies they dispatch very quickly and support their product."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the items and very fast delivery. Only disappointment is with the web-site. Some items are very difficult to find. There were parts I needed that I found in the paper catalogue I requested with my delivery. So if you can't find what you want, maybe worth a phone call to check. I will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and delivery. Highly recomend for spares."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wide range of stock, very rarely item are not in stock, prices are good. The website site is slow and it is very easy to think you have added to your basket, but you have not as you add another part number it does not add it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently purchased gutters and down pipes ! Great price and good quality. Very quick delivery as usual Mike Gowans Plumbing &Heating Engineer"
Posted 1 month ago
"Products look ok, delivery was a day earlier than requested and by chance I was in so the 'choose your day' option didn't filter through to the delivery company."
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve used BES a number of times, and been happy with the service."
Posted 1 month ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.74 based on 3,523 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support