BES.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,780 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate BES.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dealings with B.E.S. are always very prompt, any problems with prices or wrong codes are dealt with swiftly and resolved before goods are despatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Goods as expected but packaging was excessive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Initial order delivered but box contents incomplete. Quickly rectified by Laura in sales. Would use BES again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The experience with BES customer support was good. The problem was that only one of two packages arrived initially and the missing one was the package most urgently needed to get our new borehole system working as we had run out of well water 4 weeks before in the summer heatwave and had been tanking in water. This did mean that the person installing the system had to wait an extra day and a half for the package. This appeared to be the fault of the carrier and not BES's and I was impressed with the way this was handled efficiently and courteously by BES."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fast efficient and accurate service at competative prices"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, never fails to delier next day. Wish they wouldn't waster paper and send out a catalogue every time. Less plastic packaging be good too, why not use paper/"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good range of products and from what ive had good quality as well. Proper photos of products in catalogue and online would help greatly with seeing what your actually buying. Delivery very good, not always next day but always within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received my order eventually after the courier delivered to the wrong address. This was no fault by BES , maybe a change of courier might help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item was in stock and was dispatched same day communication good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reliable with fair prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"good products fair price with good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Normally a fantastic service from them but on this occasion their delivery service let me down No card left through letterbox even though I stated on BES online ordering to leave goods in Garden if nobody answered door I ended up going to the depot myself after investigating where are my goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to order, was promised delivery on Tues, didn’t arrive until Thursday but all was correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have recently had an issue with using the diamond delivery service, UPS really let us down and have lost money on a job as the delivery didn't turn up. What I must say is that the customer care at BES did there upmost to rectify, delivery was sent to our office in the end and arrived by 9am on the Monday morning. Really not a reflection on BES but if using a delivery system it needs to be more reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with overall service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Some delivery confusion but made up for good and prompt customer service. I was out when driver called but had left message to leave goods (low value) by side gate. Driver took goods away, didn't leave message: and I found out by chance I had to collect from storage point in Hammersmith - inconvenient... I complained and had very prompt apology and credit for the postage. All's well that ends well...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range of products at a competitive price, well packaged and prompt delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi Thanks for the very prompt service and delivery will order from you again mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great efficient service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 1,780 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This