BES.co.uk Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,460 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BES.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"very good prices, excellent delivery and great stock levels. please stop sending the first order catalogue as i have 3 now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good price ,good product ,good delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good customer service, I made a mistake with the delivery address one phone call and the lady on the other end sorted the problem out. I all so received a courtesy call informing me that the package had been delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Initial item damaged, replaced by the next working day, amazing customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product and right price! BUT given the internet access to product range, I could have done without the book-sized catalogue - which was no doubt why the postage was over twice the cost of the product I bought!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"please don't waste money posting a catalogue. prefer to look at website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was just as expected, the product was exactly as described and pictured and delivery was fast. No complaints from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Overall I was happy with my order from BES but!!!! I ordered a gas hose on Thursday morning and paid for a "next working day" delivery, I waited in on Friday and tracked my delivery which the tracking said would be delivered before the end of the day!!! Unfortunately, late Thursday evening the tracking changed from being delivered that day to being delivered on MONDAY!!!!!! So I had waited in for nothing and had to wait another 3 days for my part!!!! I wasn't pleased!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All very good, just not receiving a tracking number , when I order, cheers"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service by BES themselves, can't fault. However, their courier company: Tuffnels has been a complete failure. Part of the delivery was delayed en-route and this resulted in a roll of pipe being delayed by over a week extra in the already long delivery schedule - in fact I still don't have the roll and is expected in the next 3 days. Plus the entire delivery has been treated very roughly with boxes squashed/damaged and wet."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was quick , goods as described, wouldn't expect anything different, used now for a couple of orders , service has been very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thought the insulation box was a bit pricey for what it was when it arrived but delivered quickly and couldn't do the job without it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order fulfilled very quickly and efficiently. However - Using a cardboard box (190mm x 190mm x 2200mm) to despatch a single length of pipe (22mm x 2000mm) and sending a hardcopy catalogue SEPARATELY is probably not the best use of the planets resources. Who needs a hardcopy catalogue these days anyway?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods ordered and delivered next day no problems all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"all good, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service as usual. Postage charge is a little excessive for the one item. But needed it in a hurry so just glad to get it here on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased two flow controllers, for my wash basin. The items were competitively priced. The only problem was the cost of postage. The items were tiny, and would easily have been sent by ordinary post. This was not an option. Otherwise very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As a first time visitor to the warehouse I found the signage for the collection point quite poor. At least next time I will know"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.74 based on 2,460 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support