BES.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,066 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk
4.7
Based on 6,066 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how BES.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's beyond me how an expensive item item like a gas analyser was delivered to me in inadequate packaging which cause the analyser probe to penetrate, and stick out of, the manufacturer's box. The analyser itself was in it's own cardboard carton (like a display carton), within the big box, and this was also burst. Who knows if the brown tape on the Kane box was original or not. Who knows what the small piece of anti-static bubblewrap was for, as it was loose in the box and not protecting the analyser. It seems unusual that Kane would send out a product, to BES, in such poor packaging. Let's hope it works and continues to work because that's kinda important to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry the packaging was damaged in transit. Your feedback has been shared with our warehouse team. Rest assured your Kane analyser has a full guarantee and in the unlikely event there was a problem our customer services team would resolve it, to ensure that you were happy. Regards, BES
Posted 15 hours ago
Had a specific pipe bung requirement to fix a leakage problem, which was speedily supplied and have to say well done. Can recommend this company for fast customer service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have used for many years always a consistent excellent service, quality products and fair pricing. Easy to order and fast delivery. I will use again they have never let me down - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website, great prices and fast delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good company to deal with. On the rare occasion something goes wrong BES immediately resolve the matter with either a refund or replacement of goods. Outstanding service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Twice now the items I've ordered have not been delivered next day. Only this time they were delivered to an amazon depot so would have to had been reordered causing further delay. I won't use BES again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Please note we do not 'guarantee' next day delivery, however, we almost achieve this with a very high 'next day' success rate. We are sorry that your orders did not arrive 'next day' which is thankfully a rare occurence. Regards, BES
Posted 3 days ago
Comprehensive catalogue. Easy to use Web site and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time used, fantastic service and amazing products .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time used BES, brilliant service and amazing products. Definitely using them again. Keep up the brilliant service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent speedy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service once again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices, Great service and next day delivery, five star service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made a single purchase. Web site was clear and quick, had the required item, attractive price, arrived quickly in perfect condition. Nothing to not like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prompt service and good components.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always my first reference for gas parts, very seldom let me down on anything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service, fair prices and fast delivery. Will definately shop again. many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.72 based on 6,066 reviews