BES.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,061 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk
4.7
Based on 6,061 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how BES.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good company to deal with. On the rare occasion something goes wrong BES immediately resolve the matter with either a refund or replacement of goods. Outstanding service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Twice now the items I've ordered have not been delivered next day. Only this time they were delivered to an amazon depot so would have to had been reordered causing further delay. I won't use BES again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Comprehensive catalogue. Easy to use Web site and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First time used, fantastic service and amazing products .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First time used BES, brilliant service and amazing products. Definitely using them again. Keep up the brilliant service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent speedy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service once again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices, Great service and next day delivery, five star service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made a single purchase. Web site was clear and quick, had the required item, attractive price, arrived quickly in perfect condition. Nothing to not like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prompt service and good components.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always my first reference for gas parts, very seldom let me down on anything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service, fair prices and fast delivery. Will definately shop again. many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased,fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual, no stock of smoke or heat alarms that comply with Scottish rules. 😶
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mike, Thank you for your feedback. Please note if you mean interlinked fire alarms (as per the change in Scottish law 1st Feb. 2022) we do stock many of these devices e.g FireAngel p/n 24700, FireBlitz p/n 25045, Honeywell p/n 9408 to name but a few. N.B In fact all our Honeywell X-series alarms are compatible with Honeywell Alarm Scan App and can be wirelessly interconnected using p/n 22884. Regards, BES
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hard to find product, good price, quick delivery, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been trading with you for many years, always good quality and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grate product and value for money with next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.72 based on 6,061 reviews