BES.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,439 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk

How would you rate BES.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Dave Halifax
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
George McLean
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product first class service would use this company again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Dennis Hopwood
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic stock and next day deliveries for the things we leave to the last minute."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Nice straightforward transaction. Delivered as promised Goods as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Website is easy to us and very fast turn round of parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Robert Morkel
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant company to deal with and such a speedy delivery Top class."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"product, delivery and the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order and deliver on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was let down by a groundworker and BES sorted out all my needs so as a project manager I had the parts I needed to carry on the project swiftly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Goods came quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Well packaged, very prompt delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient Efficient Efficient Efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dennis Hobson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value and remarkably fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Peter Allen
Verified Buyer
"Price and delivery was excellent and the cistern I purchased was the same model as my existing one so a direct replacement with minimal work. 10/10."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very prompt delivery and excellent service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Malcolm Tyrer
Verified Buyer
"excellent service rapid delivery for the price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Noel Hendry
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website and quick delivery. Will definitely use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent as previously. A small order but perfectly executed. Even the items not in stock arrived the same day. What more can I say?"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
David Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Couldn't process order online so had to phone to get order complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. At BES we take all our customer service levels very seriously. We strive for 5 star every time and so we are disappointed that on this occasion we fall short.
A member of our IT team will be in contact to establish why you were unable to process your order online. However, we are pleased you were able to get the order complete over the phone.
Regards, BES
Posted 2 days ago
Ian Strudwick
Verified Buyer
"BES had the parts that five shops that I visited did not have and to my surprise after ordering the items around 4.00pm they were delivered the next day. What more could you ask for Now that I have the catalog as well they will be used more often"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ian,
Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased that you were surprised at our excellent service. As part of that service we pride ourselves on stock, we hold over 15,000 product lines and as you experienced we deliver next day (even when you ordered around 4pm).
We look forward to your support in the future.
Regards,
BES
Posted 2 days ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 1,439 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This