BES.co.uk Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,287 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how BES.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good Prices Easy ordering Quick hassle free next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 59 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Been a customer for over 20 years with BES. Their staff have always been very friendly and helpful to me. I cannot fault them on anything and their prices are very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Thank you so much for making transaction and delivery so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Thank you BES for a very brilliant service can't fault any thing we use you again Regards John"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service will use you again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent choice and service as usual"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All as it should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I had a real problem getting this size , excellent product at a real price , delivered in days excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Clear website, great communications and swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Goods ordered and delivered next day no problems all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good site and competitive prices Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I received what I ordered and in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Spot on, first class service will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good prices, wide selection, but don't inform when goods not in stock despite being shown for next day delivery on order receipt. So one week later after two phone calls 'suggesting' new delivery window still no goods. Chap at customer service largely unhelpful. For trade use this does not work as had to stand down site job for second time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your review.

Apologies firstly for your experience when calling into us, this is not our normal standard of service and we take this very seriously and will be investigating it.

I am advised by purchasing that the product you are awaiting will hopefully be booked into our warehouse today and as long as booked in on time we will aim for dispatch tonight and delivery for tomorrow.

Please advise by answering this message if it would be possible to call you in regards to when you were placing your order with us.

Best wishes, BES.
Posted 3 days ago
Good news, your parcel was booked into BES yesterday and is out for delivery today with UPS, we will keep a track on your order with the courier.

Best wishes, BES.
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent company to do business with. Fast delivery would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good to deal with thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great choice of products with fast tracked delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always a very prompt and accurate service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service, free delivery and next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.74 based on 2,287 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support