BES.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,032 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk
4.7
Based on 6,032 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how BES.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service arrived next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great company to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Placed my order. next day delivery wasn’t. You missed an item off my delivery and still charged me for it. After you took this item off you then charged me for delivery as it went below the free delivery price. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please note we never guarantee 'next day' delivery. However, our deliveries consistently achieve 'next day' status. Also please note any items that might be out of stock are notified at the point of ordering (our stock holding is excellent) Please note that delivery is FREE for all orders over £50 (ex VAT) Regards, BES
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service including when mistakes happen. My order was delivered on time but unfortunately damaged. No fuss, no bother, immediate apology and refund. Well deserved praise all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service including scheduled delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service , ordered at 3pm , here by 10am following day, all correct as described....what else do you need?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Placed my order on line, delivered next day excellent service. One part missing, phoned BES spoke and explained to a helpful lady who arranged a replacement part for next day delivery. Magic, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and can always get the materials and tools I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
always have items that i need in stock, delivery next day is brilliant i am unable to find fault with the company or products.brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Because I got what I wanted and was very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great delivery etc , but your prices are not as cheap as expected , regards your competitors/ maybe stick to the sales and offers? , how do i get the promotion discounts ? delivery bob n which counts a lot , just wish i was not on nights ,,,,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you think our delivery is great. We know we are very competitively priced with FREE delivery over £50. However, we take on board your comments. To help us further improve please could you provide some examples so that we can further compare & investigate as part of our continuous price checking. Regards, BES
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really Impressed with the service. Easy to use website. quick delivery and a reasonable price. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and easy to purchase , good quaintly and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gas meter Union spanner Great spanner does all the job with one spanner, meter Union, ECV and Union adapters. The spanner is heavy duty and the price is reasonable for this spanner. You can feel it on your hand that this is not cheap tool. It made my job very easy and less tool in the tool box as one spanner does all the meter job. Received it in very quick time, affordable and quality. Thank you BES
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great range of spare parts , saved myself having to call out a plumber. No fuss prompt delivery in fact the system came a day early. Defiantly worth looking at.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very poor service, ordered on line and was given a delivery date 2 days later, on this day had no contact regarding delivery so called them,only to find out one item was out of stock and the other would be 14 days later and nothing like the confirmation delivery date on the email I received ,when I complained the guy on the end of the phone hung up on me so then had to call back to discuss the refund to then be told 10 days plus for this...joke service on this occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for providing feedback. We are very sorry your macerator was out of stock. Also please note that when you ordered the 'Doc M' (a direct delivery due to its size) our website would clearly state that delivery for this item can take up to 14 days. Rest assured your refund will be actioned. We are sorry for any inconvenience. Regards, BES
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service ots not the first time I have used them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordered 6pm delivered 11 am next day reasonable prices terrific range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.72 based on 6,032 reviews