BES.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,097 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk
4.7
Based on 6,097 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how BES.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good and happy with every step of the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best price online came on schedule time good quality fittings
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great company great staff very helpful and great products purchased at great prices ...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered at 4.00 pm and delivered 9.30 am next day, brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Never have no problems. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, cannot fault them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only made a few orders with BES and was very satisfied with the products and service until my last order. Completed ordr on Sunday evening and should have had Tuesday delivery, didnt arrive. when it hadn't arrived by late Wednesday I sent them an e-mail to find out what had happened. An hour later received emails from them confirming despatch. Sorted. But there was acknolagement that I'd e-mailed them and no apology for delays. Poor customer service. Very dissapointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 3 star review Mr Miles. We were pleased to read that you are very satisfied with the orders you have placed with us. However, your most recent delivery experienced a slight delay via our courier. Thankfully this is a rare occurrence. BES apologises for any inconvenience. Regards, BES
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I placed an order and received an email to say I will receive my parcel the next day. No parcel was delivered the next day. I telephoned BES only to be told that my order didn’t go through. I asked for a refund and was told it would take 2/3 days. 2 days later the parcel turned up . Not required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mr Light, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your order missed our courier cut off time and was delivered slightly later than you expected. Of course your refund will be issued as advised by one of our team. Your order was delivered as you cancelled it after we had processed your order. Sorry for any inconvenience. Regards, BES
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some good which I urgently neede and paid postage for next day delivery on the 27 July Wednesday. The order was processed on Thursday for Friday delivery. Called customer service on Friday at 18:00pm to ask where my order was. Very unhelpful and just said if you havent got it today it will be delvered Monday, cant do anything about it. Really dissapointed in the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Please note that we do not guarantee next day delivery. However, our delivery rate is currently 99% for next day. Unfortunately our courier experienced a slight delay with your delivery on this occasion. We apologise for any inconvenience. Regards, BES
Posted 1 week ago
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a situation with UPS - Spoke with Connor who went above and beyond to solve the problem and its just been delivered top employee!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5* product and service.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual, the Website was easy to use enabling me to identify the items required, at a very reasonable price. The delivery was as promised and arrived in good order. I was impressed with the attention to detail, as an itemised invoiced arrived with the goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All ways quick and deliver where you ask if not in
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
just a good service reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very unhappy with this company. I purchased a replacement electric meter box door. In going through the payment process the page crashed and I did not receive an order confirmation on the website or by email. I went ahead with the second attempt to purchase and that went through. Having checked my banking the payment was taken twice. I contacted the company immediately after the paying to explain (clearly unavoidable my end and problem being at their end) they responded quickly and explained I could not get a refund until I had received both replacement doors and sent it back which seemed odd to me but I followed their instruction. Having received both replacement doors I contact the company that day for instructions on how to return and get a refund. I have sent 4 emails with no response. I find it strange how they responded so quickly previously but now seem uninterested when I want my money back. Clearly this company is happy to keep my money for a product I did not want. Do not purchase from them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. However, we are very sorry to read about your experience. Rest assured your refund will be issued immediately. Sincere apologies as your review does not reflect our usually very high levels of service. Once again we are sorry about what happened and our team will be investigating so that our procedures are reinforced to prevent any repeat in the future. Regards, BES
Posted 3 weeks ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 6,097 reviews