BES.co.uk Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,967 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend BES.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate BES.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good quality items and excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have had a account for over 20 years and been very happy with your service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"BES are great, delivery to address is no good, had to meet driver 8 miles away to get my parcel,"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Brilliant service and quality products. Anything they think might be a problem for me and I get a phone call to sort it out/double check. Cannot recommend BES highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just to say that the parcel of goods had an incomplete address on it, it missed the name of property, so some delay was incurred otherwise fully recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good, reliable and fast! Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I installed this combi save for a customer. Easy to install just waiting for feedback from customer to see if the saving money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"you have a good product well made easy to fit .cant fault this product or the great postal service well rapped .will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordererd some pipe clips which locally to me are only available with a length of plastic pipe cover, the clips are so much better and neater than any other double clips i could find anywhere. They were delivered very quickly and the cost was low too. Will definately use again. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered late at night and was waiting for me the following morning. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great service fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good online system and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super fast delivery, item just as discribed, and excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good thanks for the great help Regards Customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Exceptionally fast delivery. Just what you need when you are in the middle of a job and run out of supplies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery never arrived, using worst courier UPS why would I expect it to arrive??? Now still waiting for repayment payment taken in one second refund second week now Job delayed whilst parts sourced!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mr Brunt, Thank you for your feedback. Apologies that your delivery did not arrive as intended. UPS are currently operating at a 99.5% next day delivery rate and so your delivery is one of the very few not to arrive.
A refund was issued as soon as the issue was reported.
Apologies once again.
Regards, BES
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery, competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Goods arrived next day as promised and were exactly as ordered. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, arrived in super quick time. Pity I ordered the wrong item! No problem at all. I rang to get it sorted and Julie was a gem and sorted out paperwork for a return. Would Recommend!!! SUPER customer service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
BES.co.uk is rated 4.74 based on 1,967 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This