Assots Reviews

4.74 Rating 383 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
Paid for next day delivery but it took 2 days
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful quality product
Posted 3 months ago
very professional company excellent communication always try to help. good quality products
Posted 3 months ago
Good product/ prompt delivery
Posted 3 months ago
I loved it! great material, good quality stitching and not to mention the delivery, very fast! I paid standard delivery and less than two days it arrived. I'm definitely buying from them again!!
Posted 3 months ago
Really love hand bag. Quick delivery lovely quality
Posted 3 months ago
Quality goods. Nicely wrapped For delivery. On time.
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality items with unique designs and super fast delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Birthday present for my Wife & she was absolutely delighted by the quality, size & the fact that the back pack was real leather. Perfect size & with an inner zip.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice quality, good size, quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Good Quality bought for my granddaughter birthday which she loved not big.
Posted 4 months ago
The handbag I ordered is Suberb quality, lovely soft leather & exactly as described & a great price. Ordering was simple & delivery super quick thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Easy to order online. Product received with in 2 days. And, free delivery.
Assots  5 star review on 21st February 2021
Posted 4 months ago
First time dealing with this company. I am very pleased with my purchase. Good quality and as described. Can recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Quality is amazing
Posted 4 months ago
I am so thrilled with my latest bag from Assots - I bought the 'Chingford'. It’s really unusual, beautifully made and large enough to carry essentials in the evening.
Posted 4 months ago
Great value bag and fab service.
Posted 4 months ago
All round efficient service and excellent value for money. Communication very good throughout.
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with my purchase - great quality, very quick delivery and very responsive customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Love this lil number! Colour is gorgeous, excellent quality for price this is my third purchase from Assots & will definitely be purchasing again! Thank you ❤
Posted 4 months ago
Assots is rated 4.74 based on 383 reviews