Assots Reviews

4.74 Rating 383 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
I am very pleased with the purchase of my leather backpack called Grace. It arrived quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lovely colour and good quality soft leather. I wish, maybe it could have been a little bit bigger, but I am pleased with it and will be using it a lot when out on my bike!
Posted 1 month ago
Over shoulder Leather bag lovely and soft leather, slightly smaller than expected but happy with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the bag.Just what I wanted.Only thing was the zip,it sticks a lot when going to open it.
Posted 2 months ago
the leather is very dry, it looks like paper
Posted 2 months ago
Paid for next day delivery but it took 2 days
Posted 3 months ago
Good product/ prompt delivery
Posted 3 months ago
This is a lovely bag.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality bag. My mother in law liked it as it has zipped compartments.
Posted 4 months ago
Bit on the large side but well made.
Posted 4 months ago
Good comfortable masks, the only downside is after washing they are very creased & need an iron.
Posted 4 months ago
Good range and decent service. Only improvement I can think of would be better post-sale/pre-delivery feedback and updates on when goods will be despatched
Posted 4 months ago
Just received my cross body bag and it’s great. Just the right size, big enough to put iPad, phone, keys, tissues and all the junk we carry but not too large to be heavy and cumbersome and with a lovely long adjustable strap - this matters because I’m 5’ 9” and sometimes they’re too short. The leather is beautiful! Delivery was a bit slow but considering the current situation not unexpected. Good communication. A great price too compared to others. 😄
Posted 5 months ago
Even though I hadn't shopped with Assots before I was satisfied with the service, but I thought the postage was a little expensive for the item I purchased.
Posted 5 months ago
Leather smells beautiful!
Posted 5 months ago
Really nice and cute just what I wanted
Posted 5 months ago
Bought as a Christmas present well made and lovely soft leather
Posted 6 months ago
Simple little coin purse, price was great, delivered on time, packaging fine, no problems at all, would shop with Assots again.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely bag, came as promised. Only problem was that it was advertised as an "across the body bag' but the strap is not long enough to go 'across the body'
Posted 8 months ago
Assots is rated 4.74 based on 383 reviews