Assots Reviews

4.71 Rating 109 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
Assots  5 star review on 3rd July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately my order was not delivered by courier company. I was given a refund by Assots.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, well made with soft leather. Ordered for a Christmas present but it didn't arrive when it had said it would. The company did email to say it was on it's way but there was a delay with the delivering company. To be fair Assots immediately responded to my emails and sought to calm my worries. The product arrived 2 weeks after I had ordered it (it was Christmas) but I would have felt less anxious if I had known it would have taken that long in the first place. However I would definitely order from the company again.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and value for money. Items were as described.
Posted 6 months ago
Nice quality bag
Posted 7 months ago
I like my bag very much just the colour I wanted ,and good value for money.The service was excellent I ordered it one day and it was delivered the next .
Posted 8 months ago
Colour different to the picture shown more mauve than bright pink but the style of the bag is lovely so I will keep it.
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely, well made bag. Love the colour and size, great customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
The bag was nice but it just wasn't big enough
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Patricia,

Thank you for your feedback and 4-star rating. We are glad you liked your bag but are sorry to hear that the size didn't meet your expectations.

We look forward to serving you again.

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 9 months ago
I loved the handbag.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ketki,

Thank you for your feedback and 4-star rating. We are glad you loved your handbag, enjoy accessorising it. :D

We hope to maintain this positivity and look forward to serving you again.

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 9 months ago
Assots is rated 4.71 based on 109 reviews