Assots Reviews

4.74 Rating 383 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
I place an order which I never received and I have been asking for my money back yet didn't get my money nor the order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paid extra for next day delivery. Arrived over 2 weeks later. Did not respond to any messages or refund requests. Avoid this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Rubbish! Poor quality merchandise
Posted 6 months ago
Not received my order
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered my bag a month ago still have not received it, was told I had a tracking number, so nothing they could do, tried the track number, got nowhere, feel very badly let down, paid £40 and have no bag, appalling customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kim, Many thanks for your feedback. The address provided to us was wrong which has led the product to be classified as 'lost' by the courier company used. We are still yet to get a further update on the lost parcel by Royal Mail and to make things worse, there is nothing we can do about it as we are helpless due to the delivery details being incorrect when placing the order. We sincerely hope that the courier company resolve this issue and let us have an update at the earliest. Yours sincerely, Team Assots
Posted 7 months ago
I was very disappointed with this purse, the zip quality is very poor and keeps getting stuck. I have only been using for a couple of weeks and I don't think it will last very long.
Posted 8 months ago
I use someone else's email to buy random things online.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service not good. Bag received damaged and could not arrange a replacement. Have sent bag back and will have to purchase elsewhere
Posted 1 year ago
Assots is rated 4.74 based on 383 reviews