Assots Reviews

4.71 Rating 110 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
Assots  5 star review on 3rd July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful soft leather bag, backpack style makes it very versatile. Would definitely buy from Assots again
Posted 4 days ago
This was a birthday present for my granddaughter. When I had a look at the mini backpack, I felt satisfied with the quality and the colour of the item. However, because of the current COVID-19 situation, I haven't been able to see Layla using it. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a bag in the sale...it was delivered next day..extremely impressed with the fast service.
The only thing im disappointed with is the bag is a different colour to the picture. I was expecting a pinky coral coloured bag, when in actual fact its a dark pink.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful quality leather and lovely style cross body bag and for an amazing price
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with the service. My bag arrived on time and I'm very happy with the quality. Very good value for money.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, very good quality products, fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
As described and wonderful assistance on my choice over the phone.Exceptional quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, lovely soft leather, great size. Perfect pressie for my birthday. Love it
Posted 4 months ago
Great company and range of bags.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality. Great price. Quick delivery. What's not to like!?
Posted 4 months ago
Love my bag. Great price. Delivered quick
Posted 4 months ago
very good service. Would recommend company
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely delighted with order I ordered another 2 for friends.
Posted 4 months ago
Some issues with the courier but sorted very efficiently
Posted 4 months ago
Great website, very easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Good company quality products at reasonable affordable priced
Posted 4 months ago
Love my new bag, excellent service & Delivery, the bag was what I expected & more x
Posted 4 months ago
Liked the look of the products.
Posted 4 months ago
A gift for my wife, her comment, BRILLIANT, what more can I say. 😀
Posted 4 months ago
Great service let down by courier. Still awaiting my second order as impressed with quality of the products
Posted 5 months ago
Assots is rated 4.71 based on 110 reviews