Assots Reviews

4.69 Rating 189 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
Lovely product, fast and efficient service.
Posted 12 hours ago
Not yet received my goods which I ordered 7th November terrible service
Posted 12 hours ago
Simple little coin purse, price was great, delivered on time, packaging fine, no problems at all, would shop with Assots again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality and good service
Posted 1 week ago
I m very happy with my bag and the service I received 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my bag a month ago still have not received it, was told I had a tracking number, so nothing they could do, tried the track number, got nowhere, feel very badly let down, paid £40 and have no bag, appalling customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kim,

Many thanks for your feedback.

The address provided to us was wrong which has led the product to be classified as 'lost' by the courier company used.

We are still yet to get a further update on the lost parcel by Royal Mail and to make things worse, there is nothing we can do about it as we are helpless due to the delivery details being incorrect when placing the order.

We sincerely hope that the courier company resolve this issue and let us have an update at the earliest.

Yours sincerely,
Team Assots
Posted 6 days ago
No problem with service and delivery but product disappointing. Leather smells of chemicals and depth of bag minimal.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bag (real leather) and shipped promptly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely bag and the price was excellent for me as it was in sale. Even better it was leather. Will shop here again.
Dez.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely soft leather and a pretty colour. Perfect size for taking in a smaller bag for change and cash. Good price and swift delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, from ordering to delivery no problems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love it, I’ve been using it as my emergence pouch. It’s so compact.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely bag very comfy love it
Can fit all my bits in very pleased

Thanks a pleasure.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wanted a small backpack and found this online ..lovely quality and looks really good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery v.fast and item bag is perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
After a great deal of trawling through the internet, managed to find just what I was looking for as a birthday gift as it needed to be a smaller backpack. Very pleased with it..Quality is superb. Will use this website again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received promptly and well packaged. Very compact useful ‘little’ bag. I was amazed what I could fit into it! With careful packing I can get an Apple 11 Mobile Phone, small make up bag, glasses case, sports sunglasses, Hand Sanitiser, masks, small hairbrush and a folded Waitrose carrier bag together with a few dog waste bags into it. It has been a godsend on our recent cottage break with our dogs. I now don’t have to take a big backpack with us. Will be looking to get another in a different colour. Great purchase and even better price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely purse, great service and speedy delivery. Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely bag, good quality and price and bought as a present. Slightly smaller than expected but then again I'm a man and always think things are bigger than they are!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely little bag. Gorgeous leather. Just what I wanted in a backpack
Posted 1 month ago
Assots is rated 4.69 based on 189 reviews