Assots Reviews

4.7 Rating 729 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
4.7
Based on 729 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots Reviews
Mistake buy. I thought the handbag was much larger not a mini handbag. Wasted money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased with item. quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered on next day delivery and due to the delivery sefviced used and to wait 4 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like the product but it is more of a brown than the tan colour I was expecting. Not exactly what I thought it would look like but overall the bag is nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, well packed and arrived in good order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service and a lovely handbag, arrived within 24 hours of ordering. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Nice products. Avoidable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Light but quality leather. Tasteful simple style. Opens clear and wide to see inside easily. Good tote. Elegant too. People comment about its good looks. Hope edges dont fray. I love it and might buy another one as extra back up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely little bag, perfect for my needs. This is the second one I’ve purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bag was lovely great price will shop with you again Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with my bag
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, quick delivery and gorgeous bag
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my bag it’s just like the online image
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a bag more than two weeks before my sisters birthday. The e-mail on Evri said the same message for a fortnight WE ARE EXPECTING YOUR PARCEL. it never came. You refunded me but that was not the point. Disappointed with the whole thing,maybe you should use another carrier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. I had to return an item and had no problems at all with a quick refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received bag with two deep indentations in the front pocket. Was asked to leave it to see if they magically disappeared or I could iron it!! I returned the bag with the assurance that I would getting postage refunded. Despite several emails no refund of postage was forthcoming. I would not use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Assots seemed to be very efficient in dispatching the item i purchased from them online. Based on this, I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was great, the purse was great quality and my friend loved it as her birthday present
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Assots is rated 4.69 based on 729 reviews