Assots Reviews

4.73 Rating 344 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
So glad I found this website. Quality products at affordable prices. Love the purse I bought but will be returning for a handbag.
Posted 13 hours ago
Couldn’t be happier with both the speed of delivery and the quality of the purse! Very pleased
Posted 13 hours ago
Very pleased with the quality of my two small waist bags. This is my first time ordering from this company but will certainly buy from them again.
Posted 4 days ago
The coin purse is attractive in soft leather & is ideal for me as I like to separate my cards/notes from my change. It is nice to handle & use & is plenty big enough for my needs. Customer service is excellent & I cannot fault them on timely despatch & packaging. Excellent all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Item very nice - good size and soft leather. arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product indeed my wife loves it
Posted 1 week ago
Over shoulder Leather bag lovely and soft leather, slightly smaller than expected but happy with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality for the price, even had a little mirror
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really nice black leather bum bag - so nice I ordered another one in brown. Such nice quality for a very reasonable price too. Love them - thank you. Lynn
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this leather crossbody bay, just the right size to put my purse, phone, handgel and my lipgloss etc. I would recommend this hand bag to friends and families as it’s real nice soft leather.
Assots  5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought them for the gents at my sons recent wedding, and they were ideal👌. They matched the suits perfectly. A good buy and would use Assots again!!! Many thanks L Lewis
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my new bag 👏👏
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really nice, roomy leather cross body bag, lovely quality, excellent price & good service. Recommend .
Posted 3 weeks ago
NOT RECIEVED AS YET
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great little bag
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved the bag.Just what I wanted.Only thing was the zip,it sticks a lot when going to open it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The quality of the leather is good and delivery was fast
Posted 4 weeks ago
Five stars for quality, communication, shipping and a feeling of satisfaction with the product. Pretty good website, too ! I would like to see some more tote bags in wider base sizes. Recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy transaction quick delivery bag was lovely
Posted 4 weeks ago
Assots is rated 4.73 based on 344 reviews