Assots Reviews

4.71 Rating 299 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
I loved it! great material, good quality stitching and not to mention the delivery, very fast! I paid standard delivery and less than two days it arrived. I'm definitely buying from them again!!
Posted 15 hours ago
Really love hand bag. Quick delivery lovely quality
Posted 20 hours ago
Quality goods.
Nicely wrapped
For delivery.
On time.
Posted 1 day ago
Top quality items with unique designs and super fast delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Birthday present for my Wife & she was absolutely delighted by the quality, size & the fact that the back pack was real leather. Perfect size & with an inner zip.
Posted 1 day ago
Nice quality, good size, quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Good Quality bought for my granddaughter birthday which she loved not big.
Posted 3 days ago
The handbag I ordered is Suberb quality, lovely soft leather & exactly as described & a great price. Ordering was simple & delivery super quick thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service. Easy to order online. Product received with in 2 days. And, free delivery.
Assots  5 star review on 21st February 2021
Posted 4 days ago
First time dealing with this company. I am very pleased with my purchase. Good quality and as described.
Can recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Quality is amazing
Posted 1 week ago
I am so thrilled with my latest bag from Assots - I bought the 'Chingford'. It’s really unusual, beautifully made and large enough to carry essentials in the evening.
Posted 1 week ago
Great value bag and fab service.
Posted 1 week ago
All round efficient service and excellent value for money. Communication very good throughout.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with my purchase - great quality, very quick delivery and very responsive customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Love this lil number! Colour is gorgeous, excellent quality for price this is my third purchase from Assots & will definitely be purchasing again! Thank you ❤
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, great size lovely leather good quality.
Very pleased thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I recently took purchase of a leather bag which I had been looking for for a long time. Assots admitted bag was faulty and offered me a discount which was very decent. So thank you Assots I am well impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
This is a lovely bag.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. I’d searched all over for a bag this size. Very, very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Assots is rated 4.71 based on 299 reviews