Assots Reviews

4.74 Rating 413 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
'CROSS' Union Jack Leather Flight Bag:-great quality leather flight bag essential for keeping personal goods and valuables close at hand when travelling. Distinctive bright colours make it easy to keep safe at all times. Delivered in super quick time, with a protective bag and made to the usual high Assots standards
Posted 2 hours ago
Cannot fault the service I receive from Assots or the products. Always keep me up to date with where my order is at. Goods arrive in a timely manner and good value for money.
Posted 3 days ago
Very speedy from time I placed order to deliver and kept in-the-loop every step of the way.
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous quality and value!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality leather and unique designs at competitive prices. I will always consider Assots when looking to buy a new bag.
Posted 3 days ago
The handbag was well made and of good quality. I am very happy with it and it was delivered promptly.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly, and exactly as described. Well made product.
Posted 1 week ago
The speed of delivery was phenomenal. The Italian country flag leather wristlet bag is made from the softest leather. Top marks for Assots and my item.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and quality of bag top notch, thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
quality and service really good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly, and just as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super styles, AMA I g selection, great value and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with my purchase got a different colour for a change nice leathers fast delivery thank you assots
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice leather good quality & fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am over the moon with my bags I ordered they arrived very quickly and the quality of the bags are fabulous
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased good quality and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
ExcellantVery pleased the black corc belt bag would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality bag and very easy to deal with would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely bag, well made and like the moc crock effect. Good quality leather for the price paid. Well packaged and fast, safe delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Assots is rated 4.74 based on 413 reviews