Assots Reviews

4.71 Rating 58 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Great company, with lovely range of products for stunning prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service not good. Bag received damaged and could not arrange a replacement. Have sent bag back and will have to purchase elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This S.African purse is very poor quality, I also bought a bag which was very good quality. But the fact that the purse was such poor quality makes me feel like buying from you is a bit like luck dip...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast easy transaction and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely coin purses. Bought for Christmas presents. Would highly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent shop with fine quality products. Quick delivery. I recommended this shop to my sisters and my mum, it is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is a fabulous company. Great products matched by excellent customer service and outstanding prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, well packed, and good value. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely little bag, great quality leather and the zip seems sturdy enough. Bought as a Christmas present so hasn't been used yet, but certainly looks the part. A nice size for essentials and adjustable straps are a plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, and just like the description will deffentley be ordering from here again. *****
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice quality bag
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bag is good if a little smaller than I thought. But what was disappointing was the price drop a week after my purchase. I feel a little bit cheated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and even better prices. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A really lovely purse
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent leather bag, great price and delivered quickly. Would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like my bag very much just the colour I wanted ,and good value for money.The service was excellent I ordered it one day and it was delivered the next .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent product, first class delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colour different to the picture shown more mauve than bright pink but the style of the bag is lovely so I will keep it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great company. Communication was good and delivery was quick. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Assots is rated 4.71 based on 58 reviews