Assots Reviews

4.86 Rating 36 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Assots
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Great internet company. No problems, speedy delivery and very nicely packaged. Easy website."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Really quick delivery, lovely product at a good price. Bit of issue with delivery company but Assots were able to answer my query fairly promptly. Would buy again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good quality leather products, dispatched very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found their site easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant little leather purse! I ordered one in each colour - one for me and the others to give to friends. Great value for money and everyone loved them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I will actually be returning the bag as it's so.... narrow i could only fit my purse in it. Sadly it's of no use to me it's also very hard to get your hand in and out of it. Very poor design."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a fabulous bag. I bought it as a gift for a friend and she is delighted. I gotta it in clearance, but everyone would expect that I paid the full price, which was excellent value and I was just lucky to get it for less. This is a fabulous company and I am spreading the word. Guess where I will be looking first for Christmas gifts!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dawn

We are overwhelmed to have read your feedback. This Christmas we are going to have some great deals waiting for you.

We strive to maintain this positive shopping experience and look forward to serving you again :D

Best wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautifully made I'm glad I purchased it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kim,

Thanks for your lovely feedback. We look forward to serving you again :D

Best wishes
Team Assots
Posted 1 week ago
"The bag was nice but it just wasn't big enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Patricia,

Thank you for your feedback and 4-star rating. We are glad you liked your bag but are sorry to hear that the size didn't meet your expectations.

We look forward to serving you again.

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This bag was bought as a birthday gift and is fabulous. It is bigger than expected, so plenty of room for weekends away. The quality is outstanding. This was my first purchase from Assots, but certainly won't be my last. I also needed to contact customer service and the service was superb. This is how all companies should be."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dawn,

Thank you for your lovely feedback and 5-star rating. We are extremely overwhelmed at your kind words and are delighted to know that you are pleased with your purchase of our best seller "Cannon" holdall/weekender bag.

We strive to maintain this positive shopping experience and look forward to serving you again. :D

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Edna,

Thank you for your feedback and 5-star rating. We are glad you are happy with your Assots shopping experience.

We hope to maintain this and look forward to serving you again.

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I loved the handbag."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ketki,

Thank you for your feedback and 4-star rating. We are glad you loved your handbag, enjoy accessorising it. :D

We hope to maintain this positivity and look forward to serving you again.

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great bags and Super fast delivery. I'll definitely be buying from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mrs.Ellen,

Thank you for your feedback and 5-star rating. We are glad you had a great shopping experience, so did we. :D

Enjoy accessorising with Assots and we look forward to serving you again.

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The only place I could find exactly what I wanted. Great price and very speedy delivery. Brilliant, thank you"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sue,

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are glad you were a satisfied customer.

We look forward to serving you again.

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely delighted with my purchase . Excellent quality too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lesley,

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you liked your purchase and your shopping experience with us.

We hope and look forward to serve you again.

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic quality, beautiful leather and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lynne,

Thank for your feedback and 5-star rating. We are glad you enjoyed your shopping experience with us.

We look forward to serving you again.

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the handbags"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Susan,

Thank you for your 5-star rating. It's so lovely to hear your kind words and feedback.

We hope you enjoy wearing your purchases and we look forward to helping you with any queries in the future!

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was processed quickly & the backpack is of excellent quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Katie,

Thank you for your feedback and 5-star rating. We are glad you had a positive shopping experience with us. Here's to many years' enjoyment.

We look forward to serving you again!!

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and quick service! Couldn't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jacqueline,

Thank you for your feedback and 5-star rating. We are glad you liked your shopping experience with us.

We hope to serve you again.

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 1 month ago
"Bag as I expected from the description and photograph. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jane,

Thank you for your feedback and 5-star rating. We are glad we could meet your expectations. Enjoy your purchase and do keep coming for more. ;D

We look forward to serving you again.

Best Wishes,
Team Assots
Posted 1 month ago
Assots is rated 4.86 based on 36 reviews