Assots Reviews

4.74 Rating 412 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
Cannot fault the service I receive from Assots or the products. Always keep me up to date with where my order is at. Goods arrive in a timely manner and good value for money.
Posted 2 days ago
Very speedy from time I placed order to deliver and kept in-the-loop every step of the way.
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous quality and value!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality leather and unique designs at competitive prices. I will always consider Assots when looking to buy a new bag.
Posted 2 days ago
The handbag was well made and of good quality. I am very happy with it and it was delivered promptly.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly, and exactly as described. Well made product.
Posted 1 week ago
The speed of delivery was phenomenal. The Italian country flag leather wristlet bag is made from the softest leather. Top marks for Assots and my item.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and quality of bag top notch, thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
quality and service really good
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly, and just as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super styles, AMA I g selection, great value and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with my purchase got a different colour for a change nice leathers fast delivery thank you assots
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice leather good quality & fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am over the moon with my bags I ordered they arrived very quickly and the quality of the bags are fabulous
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased good quality and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
ExcellantVery pleased the black corc belt bag would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality bag and very easy to deal with would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely bag, well made and like the moc crock effect. Good quality leather for the price paid. Well packaged and fast, safe delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Looks plastic on the outside
Posted 3 weeks ago
Assots is rated 4.74 based on 412 reviews