Assots Reviews

4.74 Rating 147 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very oddly shaped at the top of the bag. The leather is soft & anything put in it will mis-shape it so unfortunately although it looks nice in the pictures it isn't practical to use. Disappointing.
Posted 18 hours ago
The bag came really quickly and is a really high quality! Very happy with it and will definitely be purchasing from Assots again
Posted 3 days ago
Very please with bag , but cannot get my iPhone iwith it’s xase on in the phone section
Posted 5 days ago
Quick service lovely goods
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully made leather bag which can be used as rucksack or shoulder bag. Exactly as expected. Service and delivery excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Usually I never leave reviews but in this case I have made an exception. Most impressed with the cross body bag very good quality for the price. Delivery was prompt. I have recommended Assots to my family and friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bags and a nice size. I would have preferred a few more pockets in the bag but other wise it meets my needs well.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money. Will be buying again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a far too small bag first this was exchanged with no hesitation
From the seller I am thrilled with the manor backpack bag
Service was excellent
Would not hesitate to recommend this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this as a gift for my niece. She loved it and so did I. Thought if she doesn't like it I would keep it for myself!! Very good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just as expected, lovely soft leather coin purse bought a green one too very classy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient. Good value.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well made
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the many things about assots is the p and p.it's up to us what we pay and that goes to the people who keep the company going with there hard work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great size backpack, lovely colour
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pretty bag and is admired a lot. Lovely quality and holds a lot.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items arrived quickly - no dramas, would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick speedy service.
It’s a gorgeous bag and the colour is so versatile., it works really well with summer clothing.
Perfect size and lots of handy inside pockets for money, phone, keys etc
I would definitely recommend this fab bag!
Posted 1 month ago
Although a tiny bag its perfect for my purpose. Very good quality at a good price.
Very impressed with the stitching and workmanship.
Will definitely buy more items.
Posted 1 month ago
Assots is rated 4.74 based on 147 reviews