Assots Reviews

4.73 Rating 96 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
very good service. Would recommend company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely delighted with order I ordered another 2 for friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Some issues with the courier but sorted very efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good company quality products at reasonable affordable priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new bag, excellent service & Delivery, the bag was what I expected & more x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liked the look of the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A gift for my wife, her comment, BRILLIANT, what more can I say. šŸ˜€
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service let down by courier. Still awaiting my second order as impressed with quality of the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazingly quick delivery service. Packaging just right for protection without waste!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great small backpack type bag just the right size I was looking for. Very quick delivery excellent service. 5* all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bag was exactly as described I received it in excellent condition packaged well and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the bag and delivery was quick. Good email communication. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’m delighted with my new handbag. The leather is softer than I expected and the size and design are just what I wanted. The response from Assots to queries I had was good, and the delivery was was efficient. I shall definitely look at Assots again and recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service my bag arrived 2 days after purchase. This is my 2nd bag from Assots and I'm very impressed will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely leather items, carefully packaged. Recipients all delighted. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff and responded to my email without delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Happy lady ..excellent quility..Genuine leather loads of space and easy to carry
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Assots were great in making sure the bag we bought as a Xmas gift arrived on time with only a few days before the 25th! Responsive and their customer service was excellent. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Assots is rated 4.73 based on 96 reviews