Assots Reviews

4.73 Rating 370 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
The items are great quality
Posted 5 hours ago
Lovely soft leather. Nice lining. Perfect for my specs, sanitizer, mints, mask and lippy for work. Nice one!
Posted 5 hours ago
Great delivery and customer service
Posted 3 days ago
I had a problem with my brown George mini backpack, Az was amazing sorting it out for me with a replacement . Thank you very much.
Posted 3 days ago
I place an order which I never received and I have been asking for my money back yet didn't get my money nor the order.
Posted 5 days ago
The bag is perfect. I wanted a small bag that can take a small bottle of water and purse +phone. This is perfect for walking. The quality is very good. Very very pleased with this bag.
Posted 5 days ago
The bag arrived promptly after I ordered it online, it was in pristine condition when it arrived.
Posted 6 days ago
I am very pleased with the purchase of my leather backpack called Grace. It arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service and fast delivery…can’t fault them
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful purse perfect fit for my small bag
Posted 1 week ago
Great company with fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Love it. Great product and service. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
only think missing is a way to cover the zips to prevent pickpockets for opening the bag when in busy areas. but i really like the bag
Posted 2 weeks ago
The coin purse is good quality- well made and with a nice finish inside. For the cost this appears to be good value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
LOVED ALL THE ITEMS ORDERED FROM ASSOTS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely good size
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am delighted with my new bag. I is perfect for my needs. Excellent quality, brilliant value money. I would certainly be interested if it comes in different colours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent both product and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely little purse and excellent quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Assots is rated 4.73 based on 370 reviews