Appleyard London Reviews

4.54 Rating 8,588 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice plant arrived safely and well packaged
Posted 5 months ago
Pretty arrangement delivered on time at the right place.
Posted 5 months ago
I send my mother-in-law monthly flowers, and she had not been happy with recent bouquets from another supplier. I have now taken out a subscription with Appleyard - the bouquets all looked wonderful, and the first one to arrive, a bunch of peonies, were very much appreciated. Sadly I have not seen it myself so can't comment directly.
It was very easy to find the regular deliveries and to set up a subscription. Many thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery. Great bouquet. Very full and looked as advertised.
Posted 5 months ago
I didn’t see the delivery, but from what I heard they were lovely. Was kept informed on the delivery and good price!!
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with plants although hadn’t realised all pots were the same size.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful flowers, beautiful colours and wonderful smells. What more do you want😊
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived on time for a neighbours birthday and presented well in a nice box. Was slightly smaller than expected and not the same colours as in the picture. But my neighbour was very pleased with it.
Posted 5 months ago
We had a problem with the plant that was delivered, and they sent a replacement with no problem and a box of chocolates as a sorry. Otherwise 5 stars would have been given
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful flowers. Shame they didn’t even last a week.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, of the four bunches of blooms received on the day, These have lasted the longest and been the most robust, Tick tick, pip pip, play on!
Posted 5 months ago
Flowers were fresh and as described at order. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Flowers arrived on time and in good condition.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely bouquet not sure how long they will last.
Posted 5 months ago
Previously some flowers were not very fresh and parts of it were crushed, but after reflecting on, further flower deliveries appear in better shape. Overall great customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Useful during this period of Virus.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good always deliver on time with lovely flowers
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely flowers, good price and great value for money : )
Posted 5 months ago
My daughter in law was really happy with her gift, the only disappointment I had was that it didn’t arrive until around 5 o’clock on her birthday, which was a shame it arrived so late.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good value
Posted 5 months ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.54 based on 8,588 reviews