Appleyard London Reviews

4.25 Rating 4,242 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Appleyard London

About Appleyard London: As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 day's a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 7:30pm weekdays, 3pm Saturday and 2pm Sunday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 1136

Email:
customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:
Ecomnova Limited 112 Chapel Street

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Such beautiful flowers & delivered right on time! The website is soooo easy to use too. New fav place for online flowers! & my Nana loved the flowers even more than me. THANKS :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I always buy flowers from appleyard and they are always perfect. Thank you once again for a lovely bunch of flowers delivered on time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Expensive but worth the money. Immaculately presented, great personal touch on the notes - not hand-written but as close to that as possible. Great added extras too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived in the morning of the assigned delivery date in a lovely box. Was packaged inside really well and securely without damage. Great quality flowers and will be using their services again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely disgusted with the flowers my sister and dad received! Still no form of response from Appleyard to my complaint. Will never use them again! This is what my sister should of got to what was actually delivered, they even had the cheek to tell me the bouquet had been upgraded"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gorgeous, beautiful flowers for Mothers day!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous flowers"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was surprised when I saw the size of the box, a tad small! However their beautiful fresh flowers were carefully packed inside and looked absolutely gorgeous once in a vase. Mother was most pleased!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient and excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wouldn’t even give 1 star DO NOT ORDER Mother’s Day ruined Flowers arrived dead, dropping, and not even what I would call a bunch If I had of got them delivered straight to me I would have bined them and went to Tesco for better value Item charged for and missing from order (vase) No help what so ever from the online chat service I actually cried when I saw my £44.99 flowers that looked like I took them off someone’s grave Save yourself money and face and go anywhere for better quality even a garage"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very beautiful will be buying again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No card with the bouquet and poor quality flowers which didn’t last."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Flowers were half dead on arrival, only lasted a day i actually complained which I never do. Was a surprise for my elderly mum on what would have been her wedding anniversary and my late father's bday."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"lovely arrangements! I live in Ecuador (SouthAmerica) and Appleyard it´s always a good way to tell you love, miss, or congratulate the special people that live far away from you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very disappointed with the contents of the hamper I ordered. Would have expected a bit more for the price. Not very good value for money."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amaizing - highly recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality of flowers in 2 separate sets of orders. It is quality that matters if you are sending flowers :-)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always, these were lovely flowers, delivered when they said they would be (on a Sunday) Let’s hope that they give a full week of pleasure."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always, the perfect bouquet to put a smile on the recipient, the only company that I have sent flowers from where the recipient confirms how beautifully presented and longer lasting the flowers are, no need to look elsewhere, Appleyard are the best."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"HORRENDOUS COMPANY POOR QUALITY FLOWERS Forth time ordering and still the same. Won’t be going back now!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sophie, thank you so much for getting back to us and allowing a team leader to put things right for you

Look forward to your next purchase

Appleyard London Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.25 based on 4,242 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support