1st Choice Spares Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,857 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Spares
Very quick response from several vendors. Part required delivered next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very good and easy to use service which i have used a few times Del
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a new amp for my 4 series BMW after a water leak, currently had one on order from BMW problem was they weren't giving me a due date. With the help of 1st choice spares, they put me in touch with All Parts Essex Ltd who provided me with the part in question. No hassle and excellent service thanks, Joe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item was delivered promptly and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Continued to keep me informed with new quotes for new and used parts covering a very wide location and good choice of prices, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend 1st choice to every one, they have a no hassle approach and get the job done quickly and efficiently.customer care is great, thank you 1st choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service totally recommend purchasing from this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional. Had a wide choice of suppliers from which to choose. Received part quickly and it works perfectly!! Will definitely use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
well pleased with result i got what i ordered, very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Expensive and had been painted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good offers received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, sent me many quotes from their sources and was able to purchase the part I needed for a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Part sourced from T & B motors of Witney whom I cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE USED OFTEN QUICK AND RELIABLE SO WILL KEEP ON USING
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service & prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received many replies in a short space of time, which gave me a wide choice. However, it turned out that some were from companies that were not straightforward to deal with; one of which wanted me to give my credit card details without actually having looked to see if they could supply the required part and couldn't answer questions about specific details it! I did eventually find a genuine company who were prompt and good value for money. They were Dewsbury Auto Salvage, who, based on my experience, I would recommend. So, in conclusion, 1st Choice is a quick and easy filter mechanism but still requires the customer to refine the alternatives given, to avoid possible scams.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service but a little bit pricey... Never the less quick dispatch. Would recommend if you are struggling to find a part
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a part from a company you put into contact with Prestige Allparts and having suppled Me a faulty unit I explained it to them and sent it back they promised Me a replacement the beginning of last week it never arrived and I have spoken on numerous occasions to Who I was told was the manager Mike who said he was still trying to locate the replacement ? As My car is at a garage waiting for this part I have had to order a replacement from Mercedes I only hope My refund arrives quicker than the part that never has John Cumberland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your recent review. We are sorry to hear you are experiencing problems with this supplier. We have raised an issue with our Customer Service team who will contact you shortly in order to help resolve this for you as quickly as possible. All the best Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 1 month ago
1st Choice Spares is rated 4.4 based on 3,857 reviews