kath

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very happy with my pick up and delivery.

Posted 1 Day ago

amja

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

What a simple, efficient and good value service. Would wait a few days to achieve a lower quote! Highly recommend.

Posted 1 Day ago

murb

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very efficient service.

Posted 1 Day ago

milu

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Unfortunately, I had a rather frustrating experience. The guy who was supposed to pick up my luggage cancelled the agreed date due to personal reasons. I decided to give him another chance by renegotiating the pick-up dates and he assured me he would keep the agreed date this time, but on the day not only did he not show up but didn't even contact me to say what went wrong, etc. I haven't heard from him to-date. Hopefully I can get a refund for the money I have already paid him, including the deposit that I understand goes to Shiply. I am very disappointed and will think twice before using this site again.

Posted 2 Days ago

h.mu

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The driver was excellent I apologise
I forgot his name .but he was punctual. And communication
Was very good .thanks.

Posted 2 Days ago

dalm

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

All works well high recommend

Posted 2 Days ago

grah

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The people who picked up the fridge freezer damaged the back of the item right where the electrical wire plug entered the back of the fridge freezer. Totally happy with the driver/mate they are a credit to the company but whoever picked it up or moved it into the warehouse damaged it beyond repair. The people had to carry the fridge freezer off the back of the van with no tail lift or even a trolly simple basic stuff which you would expect the driver to have but wasn't supplied. If I would have known this I would have brought my own. Totally unhappy. It might be quick and good for parcels but for big items like a fridge freezer I don't think you have the right to even bid on the site for getting this job. Not happy at all.

Posted 3 Days ago

etyp

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great site works a treat everytime

Posted 3 Days ago

doug

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Hi the guys that removed my house furniture was very careful with our stuff!
And helpful ! Could not be any better !price was a bonus easy on the wallet.
Recommend this way of removals!

Posted 3 Days ago

kenb

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Comprehensive Website. Good Communication without harassing us.
Cheaper and more efficient than your competitors.
The complete price with no extra or hidden costs is what we like.
We will certainly use Shipley again.

Posted 3 Days ago

jean

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent in every way ...... Will definitely use again and recommend.

Posted 3 Days ago

giuc

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good communication throughout delivery.
Would definitely use this courier again.

Posted 3 Days ago

luca

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Efficient. Secure. Excellent value for money. Definitely recommend !

Posted 3 Days ago

kerr

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very easy, all went smoothly

Posted 3 Days ago

jwmo

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service. I would definitely use Shiply again and will recommend to anyone who asks!

Posted 3 Days ago

mink

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I found this service extremely helpful as I didn't really know where to start with engaging a courier to collect and deliver my large item.

The quotes came through within minutes of placing the request and I found the courier I dealt with (Jobsagoodun) to be very good value and extremely helpful.

All communications timely and very straightforward and payment easy.

Posted 3 Days ago

vand

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I would recommend ....

Posted 3 Days ago

sa

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very easy to deal with. Picked up when they said they would, and dropped off when they said they would. After moving many times over the last 20 years this is a minor miracle. Very happy to recommend.

Posted 3 Days ago

jaws

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

it was really pleasant experience with them..

Posted 3 Days ago

phil

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very convenient method of organizing a Courier. Reviews proved to be useful in deciding the best option. Prices very competitive and the resulting pick up and delivery went without a hitch.

Posted 3 Days ago
Shiply is rated 4.65 based on 18688 reviews