bach

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Really happy here this is great service would definitely use it again

Posted 1 Day ago

geoj

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great - hassle free, good communication before and on the day and the car was transported perfectly. Thanks!

Posted 1 Day ago

brun

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy, no stress experience.

Thanks

Posted 1 Day ago

stua

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Well organised will use again Thank-you

Posted 2 Days ago

Jill nunnen

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

James collected puppy for me from Wakefield to Merseyside. Service was excellent.puppy well taken care of by James and delivered happy and safely. Would recommend using James! Thank you

Posted 2 Days ago

juli

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

A choice of quotes come through very quickly.

Posted 2 Days ago

e.mu

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

good communication, good price, item was collected and delivered as agreed

Posted 2 Days ago

mary

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very efficient
All went as planned, would definitely use again.

Posted 3 Days ago

rob.

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I found the online quote service fantastic, enter once an sit back and wait.

The transportation services provided by Andy were of the highest standard, great updates and he was even able to deliver early!!!!

I will definitely use again

Posted 3 Days ago

ahme

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very happy with the whole experience

Posted 3 Days ago

kare

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Well organised and efficient . Would use again

Posted 3 Days ago

keit

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Having placed my ad I had quotes coming in within a matter of minutes. I negotiated with one company and achieved a good price, far better than I had been quoted on a rival site. The chap who turned up was professional and friendly. A great experience.

Posted 3 Days ago

batm

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very pleased with service given

Posted 3 Days ago

doug

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good service
Saves ringing various operators
Would definitely use again
Can't fault

Posted 3 Days ago

shee

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Professional service. Would use again.

Posted 3 Days ago

aa.j

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I would use again

Posted 3 Days ago

llbr

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great website, great idea. Can't recognise it highly enough. Very easy to use and the emails came pouring in with loads of competitive bids. Go for it!

Posted 3 Days ago

jack

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Item was collected from west Wales then delivered to north Norfolk. It would, very likely, have cost more in time and money to collect the item myself. Very satisfied thank you!

Posted 3 Days ago

aman

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service ????????

Posted 3 Days ago

bs

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Courier was polite and courteous. Everything went to plan. More than happy with the service.

Posted 3 Days ago
Shiply is rated 4.65 based on 19070 reviews