lee

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great service and communication, would definitely use again.

Posted 5 Hours ago

leti

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

My experience (London to Rome move of 1 bedroom flat) has been very positive. Communication has always been good and they promptly answered any of my questions.
Both at collection and delivery the guys have been very kind, polite and quick!
All went according to plans. I would definitively recommend them.

Posted 10 Hours ago

farm

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great service, really pleased - have used a couple of times

Posted 2 Days ago

aman

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Was delighted with the service start to finish! Thank you

Posted 3 Days ago

step

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

This was a great service, went without a hitch would reccomend to others!

Posted 3 Days ago

cole

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Brilliant service would use again..

Posted 3 Days ago

jo.h

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Helpful, flexible. All good really.

Posted 3 Days ago

bodo

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I have used Shiply before and would use again. The process is easy to follow and the quotes are very reasonable. I have been impressed by the service and good care I received every time I have used Shiply

Posted 3 Days ago

merv

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Dealt with very well - considerate looking after my treasured item.
Thank you.

Posted 3 Days ago

dd-e

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Really pleased with service offered through shipley, will definately use again!!!

Posted 3 Days ago

cliv

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Used southwales colin to transport a motorcycle from London to cardiff. Excellent service and a great price.

Posted 4 Days ago

kevi

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Such a good experience using this site.BGS was outstanding & always kept me updated with what was happening with my delivery.And delivered bang on time . outstanding service.Thankyou very much Brian.

Posted 4 Days ago

sara

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very impressed with the ease of the service. I received multiple quotes within a couple of days and the service given by our chosen courier was excellent. I've used couriers via Shiply on more than once and wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Posted 4 Days ago

anth

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Used this site for the first time and will certainly use it again in the future 3 large boxes delivered from the U.K to Belgium within 3 days. Would certainly recommend.

Posted 4 Days ago

gavi

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Delivery on time and on price, took care with the items.

Posted 4 Days ago

krzy

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Fantastic! Friendly, quick, great communication!! Definitely would recommend!

Posted 4 Days ago

andr

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great service two day turnaround would use again

Posted 4 Days ago

ande

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very straightforward service. Got a great quote and would use again for sure.

Posted 4 Days ago

tony

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very quick & organised delivery thank you

Posted 4 Days ago

robg

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

A very efficient and thorough system, enabling me to pick and choose, and protect my identity until I'd chosen the best offer. The guys we used were excellent. The only slightly odd thing was that, when I was asked to review how they'd done, the Shiply site on which I left my comments was the French one!

Posted 4 Days ago
Shiply is rated 4.65 based on 18851 reviews