REGULATION Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,181 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Still no received order, ordered over a week ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Laurence, I'm sorry your order hasn't arrived yet. Unfortunately, due to the extreme heat last week, Royal Mail did not make any collections on Monday or Tuesday, which has the unfortunate consequence of delaying some deliveries. Your order was collected from us on Wednesday and should be with you within 2-5 working days of it being in Royal Mail's hands - Aryn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The delivery was late and the products were falling out of the battered box that were also damaged , clearly the delivery man with the smirk on his face knew what was in the parcel never ordering from this joke of a company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stefan, I'm sorry your order arrived after being damaged by the courier - if you could send us some pictures of the state the package arrived in, we can file a complaint with the courier company for their mishandling of the package and so we can see where the package failed in case our dispatch team need to perhaps take a different approach when packing certain items. - Aryn
Posted 2 months ago
I measured everything correctly and the medium does now fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have not received my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alex, I'm sorry you haven't received your order. It looks like it is being returned to us due to being rejected by customs. Once it has arrived back with us, we can either send it again (minus any offending items) or refund you for your order - a member of our support team will be in touch to help arrange this for you. We apologise for any inconvenience caused - Aryn
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting for my package
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Valentin, I'm sorry your order hasn't arrived just yet. According to the tracking information, it's just waiting for you to pay the import fees due, and then it will continue on its journey to you - Aryn
Posted 7 months ago
the delivery was unfortunately not complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sven, I'm sorry your order didn't arrive at the same time. Due to the size and shape of some items, your order was shipped in two packages and it appears the second has now been delivered. We apologise for any inconvenience the delay on the second package has caused.
Posted 7 months ago
Haven't received it yet, because of Spanish taxes
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Antonio, I'm sorry your order hasn't arrived yet - packages can take a little longer over the holiday period to pass through customs due to the increased demand placed on postal services, and as many countries are currently facing an increase in the severity of the Covid-19 Pandemic, things may be delayed further. Once the import fees have been paid, your order should pass through customs and be on its way to you. We apologise for any inconvenience the delay to your delivery has caused - Aryn
Posted 8 months ago
Inside the box it was covered with white powder and lube inside it, both of the lube bottles where open so i needed to throw them away because I don't know who used it or anything, only thing that was sealed was the bad-dragon toy so that's good at least other then that I'm never buying anything from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your review. I'm really sorry you felt we only deserved one star. I've looked into this further and it's certainly possible this was opened for inspection at customs. I know my team has been in touch to resolve this issue we'll do our best to make this right for you. Warm regards, Pete eCommerce Director
Posted 8 months ago
I have not received my order so I can’t say if I like it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi William, I'm sorry your order hasn't arrived yet. I've taken a look and can see the chosen international service can take up to 10 working days to arrive and it has only been 4 working days at this time. Please do get in touch at support@regulation.co.uk if your order does not arrive in the expected time and we will do what needs to be done to get your order to you! - Aryn
Posted 8 months ago
On the order page there is a box for special instructions: I asked for the parcel NOT to be sent by recorded delivery as I cannot get to the post office very easily if I miss the postman. The parcel came recorded delivery - enough said!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Product arrived damaged and had to pay for its return.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Aaron, I'm sorry to hear that your item arrived damaged, however, it doesn't appear that we've received any emails from you regarding your order. A member of our team will be in touch shortly to help arrange for the return of your item so you won't have to pay for the return shipping costs, or to reimburse you for any shipping costs already paid - Aryn.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered shorts and pure pills, only got pills delivered. Had to call you and was then told the shorts were out of stock and it was incorrect that they were available online. Only then I was asked if I wanted a refund to be processed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sukhjit, Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry we weren't able to deliver your full order. We split the order in the hope we'd be able to transfer your shorts from another location but sadly this wasn't followed up. We let you down here so I'm sorry. The refund should now have been completed. All the best, Pete
Posted 10 months ago
I am dissipointed I have not received any shipping details. I ordered on ausest 5 and this is augest 12. I though that ready to ship would have been faster then this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris, I'm sorry you didn't receive your shipping details. Your order was shipped on August 6th, but the email may have been sent to your spam folder instead. Your order should be with you soon! - Aryn
Posted 11 months ago
Send the wrong size boots and although I was self isolating, was expected to go to the post office and return them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item lacked a connector to link with power box. Wrote and informed you of this but no response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, I'm sorry a part of your item was missing. We replied to your email on July 6th and are awaiting a response from you. Our email may have been filtered by your Spam filter so please do check there so we can help resolve this for you - Aryn.
Posted 1 year ago
The item doesn't work with my EROS Tek. I have sent an e-mail about it and have not received any responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, I'm sorry to hear that this item doesn't work with your electro kit. I've taken a look at our inbox and we haven't received any emails from anyone regarding this order, or from the email attached to your review. Please do get in touch with us at support@regulation.co.uk and we'll do our best to help you - Aryn.
Posted 1 year ago
It's been 2 weeks since I ordered and still didn't get my items, feeling like being scamed... customer service response was useless...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mantas, I'm sorry you haven't received your order. I've taken a look at the tracking and it would appear that Royal Mail attempted to deliver a few weeks ago and it is currently awaiting collection or a redelivery request at your local depot - Aryn.
Posted 1 year ago
I spent a lot of money on new purchases and ny parcel was sent via UPS and was returned to sender as address appeared to be incorrect despite me providing the correct address. Unsatisfactory help from customer service when I phoned them also. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, we're sorry there was an issue with your delivery. We try our best to get everything out quickly and efficiently, but in rare circumstances, there can be issues with the couriers that are outside of our control. We always do our best to rectify these issues when they occur but we apologise for not meeting your expectations on this occasion - Aryn.
Posted 1 year ago
Bad order not delivered in a week. Not send to the netherlands almost a week not deliverd to PostNL in the netherlands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Johan, I'm sorry you haven't received your order yet. Your order was dispatched the first working day after you had placed your order, and shipping to the EU can take up to 10 working days, so there's still a little bit of time before it's late. It should hopefully be with you soon! - Aryn
Posted 1 year ago
Totally shocked to get another 90 Euro COD demand from my courier for a shipment to Ireland. . In a post brexit world, every other UK website i purchase from has a pop up warning me about further customs duty. many going so far as to calculate it for me. nothing from you. won’t be spending my hard earner cash with you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Buzz, I'm sorry that you were charged import fees. These are an unfortunate consequence of the changes enacted by Brexit and should be expected on any order being sent from the UK to the EU. We do mention import fees on our shipping page, along with other details regarding shipments, which you can find here: https://www.regulation.co.uk/shipping-returns/ - Aryn.
Posted 1 year ago
REGULATION is rated 4.8 based on 2,181 reviews