REGULATION Reviews

4.75 Rating 408 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven't received my order yet
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Rodrigo, I'm sorry to hear you haven't received your order yet. A member of our support team will be sending you an email shortly so we can help track down the missing package! - Kris
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered two custom pieces (over $500) , measurements were 100% correct, neither fit me had to pay to get them modified in Australia because too expensive to post back. When I complained I was told the feedback would be passed onto the workshop, never ordering from Regulation again
Posted 2 days ago
Still haven't received my package, no update from royal mail. I get that they have the option to pay for different couriers, and that they have no control over how good/bad the service of royal mail is. But it's been well over the advertised shipping time and with no update from royal mail or regulation, I'm starting to thing my money was wasted.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting on my order to arrive. Ordered on 17th its now the 24th. I have emailed with no response and they just hang up the phone
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ronan,

I'm sorry you haven't received our response, it may have been caught by your spam filter. I've just sent another response to your email - please check your spam folder to see if it ended up there.

Kris.
Posted 1 month ago
All the recent transactions done on my credit card are fraudulent payments by criminals who have obtained my card details.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jamie,
This order was paid for using a Paypal account assigned to your email address. You would need to contact Paypal to advise them of fraud on your account but we can also try to assist. Can you please drop us a message at support@regulation.co.uk?
Kind regards,
Pete
Posted 1 month ago
My Glide Lube was never delivered. Have been told to call back next Monday.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin,
We've noticed a higher than usual number of packages arriving many days after being shipped via Royal Mail. Royal Mail say this is likely due to higher postal demands. If nothing arrives by Monday, please do drop us a quick email at support@regulation.co.uk and we'll resend your order with a tracked service asap

Sorry for the inconvenience.
Kind regards,
Pete
Posted 1 month ago
I did not receive the package
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alexander,
I'm sorry to hear you've not received your order. It should have arrived by now. I'll ask Kris from customer support to get in touch shortly.

Warm regards,
Pete
Posted 2 months ago
Still having a very difficult time communicating with support over order mistakes.
Posted 2 months ago
REGULATION is rated 4.75 based on 408 reviews