REGULATION Reviews

4.81 Rating 950 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always great service, fast shipping and great product.
Posted 16 hours ago
My order was dispatched extremely quickly and I was shocked at the delivery speed to the United States. I love my new invisible link chain collar and rubber singlet! Will definitely be making more purchases in the future
Posted 1 day ago
Good service, great product, just the how long it took to get to me sucked - but that’s the fault of the Austrian post office
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service from Aryn very friendly and helpful to a new customer 😝
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful customer service to both off the shelf and custom ordering enquires
Posted 1 day ago
Great value, especially in the sales ;)

Always great quality
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and products as always ! I’ve always been a huge fan of regulation and don’t shop anywhere else for my sex & erotic needs.
Posted 2 days ago
I do keep cumming back to Regulation - really enjoying the range of toys at the moment and have a fair selection of their gear too. Earning Reward Points for buying kit I want is a bonus. Easy to order and service and delivery is always great.

Keep it up guys!!
Posted 2 days ago
Gas mask was clearly authentic however it meant it had very rough edges and in some places was torn. The attachment to the lenses was also rusted. Being authentic I understand this but I would have preferred to know beforehand.
Posted 3 days ago
good stuff. Great support. Thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased with the large ball weight/stretcher. Discreetly packaged. Thanks, Regulation!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent
Posted 3 days ago
Great service as always
Posted 3 days ago
Great gear as always.
REGULATION 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Comfortable shopping experience. Good sales. Great staff. Free delivery. Happy happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Great website!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer services super quick delivery and fantastic quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient, with a great range of well priced quality products
Posted 4 days ago
Always my first (and usually only) port of call for fetish toys and clothing. Excellent selection and the customer service is the best.
Posted 4 days ago
Always prompt delivery. Can’t fault.
Posted 4 days ago
REGULATION is rated 4.81 based on 950 reviews