REGULATION Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,086 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect custom Job! Great service and super fast contact. I'll definitely buy back here soon. Thank you, Regulation!
REGULATION 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love going into Regulation not just for the products but the customer service, interaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to navigate the website then to select items and pay. Very fast delivery. Very pleased with purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
perfect *******
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The suit fit perfectly. But for the gloves, i have a thin wrist so that fit really bad on the arm, and the thumb is little bit misplaced so I have difficulties to move. However the socks are fine. Thank you for the quality of rubber and care in preparation of the parcel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and diligent staff make all the difference. Compared to other, similar shops where the staff are often either clueless or regard customers are an inconvenience in the way of their social lives, Regulation is in a class of its own.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, Thanks very much for your feedback. I appreciate it and will share it with the team. All the best, - Pete
Posted 2 days ago
Great service guys! And fast! Love the chastity, it's tough, looks great, and you get to watch your Dom assemble it on you pecker while chained, gotta be careful with pinching, but once it's well settled, feels great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good value & fast delivery. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had no issues getting my gear delivered, discrete packaging and quick delivery. The only issue I can think of is that more cages could be here : P
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love the end-product! The shirt fits perfectly. I wish I had ordered a L or XL instead of the XXL for the pants as they're baggy around the thigh, and not quite tight enough around the waist, but that's my bad and not Regulation's. They were custom made in less time than estimated and promptly delivered. Awesome service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection of products and speedy delivery. Although a bit on the pricy side, the quality is brillinat.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellwnt delivery services and customer care but their app still is delayed with the points and updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product, very good delivery, a non-chain independent shop to support. I'm a regular customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was incredibly quick and the quality of the product itself was good quality, but the gas mask came with some sort of weird white crust on it that was difficult to remove
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nice shop, good quality and choice of stock, pleasant and not pushy staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, and such a fab range of products. Pricing is very competitive too. The standout for me is the quality of their own gear, fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Regulation provided clear measurement guides, prompt service, secure packaging and quick delivery. The items are top quality and arrived safe and sound. Highly recommended and I will be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All perfect so easy to use and order. The gear is fantastic an a great addition to my collection
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Give you that nice feeling full moment. Manage to keep place for the best part of 2 hours before I had to take it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fit, zips all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with the quality of the products, speed of delivery and online purchasing was a breeze!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
REGULATION is rated 4.78 based on 2,086 reviews