REGULATION Reviews

4.80 Rating 655 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great suit and fit
Posted 1 day ago
High quality products, fast shipping, and great customer service :)

Whenever I have had questions over a product I get quick responses and great product advice!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service as always from the wonderful team at Regulation
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful, good quality and fast shipping, as always!
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect sexy clothes
Posted 3 days ago
Super Qualität. Ich habe einen neuen Lieblingsshop.
Posted 3 days ago
Always easy to deal with, generally deliver faster than quoted and quality gear.
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful service all round! Amazing products on sale at great prices and all delivered in quick time

Look forward making many more purchases in the future
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful gear at great prices and delivered on time
Posted 3 days ago
I can allways find everything I need on the website. I also visited a london store to have a look and do some shopping. The staff is very friendly and store well equiped.
Posted 3 days ago
Just love Regulation! I've been going to them and bought a lot of rubberwear from them over the last 30 years. They are my main supplier.
Always very friendly and helpful, will modify their designs at your request and their clothing is very well made. Thank heavens for Regulation - don't know what I'd do without them. Harry.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery (international)
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, workshop dispatch time was accurate and the rubber is fantastic quality!
Posted 4 days ago
Promptly arrived, and the gummi bones with the pupsocks were a nice surprise!
Posted 5 days ago
Fab as ever !!
Posted 5 days ago
It was absolutely massive but I do like a good challenge.
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service, good selection and happy to always order!
Posted 5 days ago
Speedy service and great customer service as always :)
Posted 6 days ago
All good thanks. Stock arrived just after I’d ordered which is typical for me :)
Posted 6 days ago
REGULATION is rated 4.80 based on 655 reviews