REGULATION Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,767 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect custom Job! Great service and super fast contact. I'll definitely buy back here soon. Thank you, Regulation!
REGULATION 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely Fantastic all round ;D
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Order was promptly delivered, can't fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic products and excellent service, I am over the moon with the quality. Thank you it was a pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service as always - plenty of stock available, easy to order and my items arrived a few days later. Always a pleasure to order from Regulation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It's the first time I used a plug tail and feels amazing, really enjoy how it moves and how looks. I'm proud puppy
REGULATION 5 star review on 14th September 2021 REGULATION 5 star review on 14th September 2021 REGULATION 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always have things im looking for...always efficient service and fast no hassle delivery - great & thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always great quality products with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for Thad prompt service. As requested everything arrived the next day. John
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent goods execellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The ‘go to’ store for all your play needs and in my experience always good service whether online or in store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time buyer. Simple, easy and discreet packaging. Nothing to fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The guys at Regulation are great--after buying a defective product they sent me a new one first class once they verified it wasn't working. Very happy--but they should start selling poppers online!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only half the order delivered and no response to my Customer Support request
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Duncan, I'm sorry that a part of your order was missing. We responded to your email on September 3rd and are waiting to hear back from you, so please do check your spam folder in case our reply got filtered there. We will keep an eye out for your reply so we can get this resolved as quickly as possible! - Aryn
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant product and great discreet staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fast delivery as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a pair of custom made leather jeans. They are just amazing. The quality is excellent, the fit even better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item I purchased arrived very quickly - solid communication in terms of when it was shipped and delivered. Item feels great, looks great, and in general seems to come from a site that has a *lot* on offer. Whatever your kink, whatever your fetish, Regulation has it. And in high-quality, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
For a large size not much bigger than my medium Was sent back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Totale satisfaction pour la qualité des produits et leur réalisation soignée
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
REGULATION is rated 4.79 based on 1,767 reviews