REGULATION Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,424 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bad order not delivered in a week. Not send to the netherlands almost a week not deliverd to PostNL in the netherlands
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Johan, I'm sorry you haven't received your order yet. Your order was dispatched the first working day after you had placed your order, and shipping to the EU can take up to 10 working days, so there's still a little bit of time before it's late. It should hopefully be with you soon! - Aryn
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality belt. Perfect fit for my rubber jeans. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent craftsmanship with all of their products, great customer service, and shipping is extremely fast (not to mention packaged well).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Company Love there Toys and products, I recently ordered some plugs and a pair of toe socks from them and the quality and discreet delivery was great. I will be ordering more Items and posting more of there gear on Instagram for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Just to say a big thank you to REGULATION excellent service, prompt delivery and great products,have had great fun with my purchases and would definitely recommend that you treat yourself during these difficult times.. Keep it up guy xxx Gerry
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Gerry! All the best.
Posted 2 months ago
Mister B Urban Football Socks, love the socks especially inside pocket very useful.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant product range and first class customer service. The mail order option ensures speedy delivery in discreet high quality packaging.
Posted 4 months ago
i love your store, best quality at the best price. Special requests are always taken into account and Jason is also a super nice and helpful employee, although it hurts my wallet a bit, I couldn't help but place another big order yesterday. Thanks a lot! and happy new year!
REGULATION 5 star review on 30th December 2020 REGULATION 5 star review on 30th December 2020 REGULATION 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Good follow up service - item was a little late and Regulation got back immediately with fall back plan. Needless to say item arrived the next day
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Matt, I'm sorry to hear you haven't received your order as soon as expected. Our support team will be in touch shortly to help track down your order. Kind Regards, Aryn.
Posted 5 months ago
Kris is really friendly, and the few questions I’ve asked he’s been really knowledgeable and offered support on his recommendations which has been helpful. All the rubber products I’ve ordered have been of a really high quality, you really will not regret a purchase from Regulation!
Posted 11 months ago
REGULATION is rated 4.79 based on 1,424 reviews