REGULATION Reviews

4.76 Rating 395 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
REGULATION 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Florent V
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Florent V
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Stephen G
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Stephen G
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good products and reasonable prices, however slow dispatching with some orders and I have had a product covered in like gritty sand
Posted 1 week ago
Gave all measures as requested but the t-shirt is so tight, I hardly can get it on. Pants are very low at the waist, so pants and t-shirt hardly reach eachother. But quality is 5-star.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anders,

I'm sorry to hear that the items don't fit as well as you had hoped. The skin-tight feeling of rubber can be quite restrictive and so the right size can be a little hard to get on sometimes. I've sent you an email with information regarding returns and exchanges if you would like to exchange the items for an alternative size

- Kris.
Posted 1 week ago
There was a minor issue that the item I bought was not in stock. This issue was resolved via email correspondence with returning of my money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The disposable lates gloves I bought easily ripped. Disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Item received was not the one i ordered. Has to return it.
Posted 2 months ago
My first purchase with you was great. ( a gas mask )
My second possible purchase ended up being a failed enquiry.
It concerned The Attica chastity device. After reading the one review ( no date ) I decided to leave it as my questions to your member of staff by e-mail failed to answer them.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gerry,
Thanks for your feedback. I can see the conversation with Kris from support. I'm sorry it wasn't as helpful as you'd have liked. Hopefully, once we improve product review you'll be able to see more information helping you to make the right purchase. In the meantime, if there's anything else we can help you with, do let us know.

Many thanks,
Pete
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately they were to small
Posted 2 months ago
REGULATION is rated 4.76 based on 395 reviews