REGULATION Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,128 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have ordered from them three times in the last 6 months and the last two times it has taken literally a month to have the items delivered. I made an order on 17 December which indicated it would be delivered from 2 to 7 days and it actually arrived on the 18 January!
They could do with expanding their range but i like the loyalty scheme.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Darryl, I'm sorry your order didn't arrive within the expected time. We keep track of any late deliveries in order to best assess our shipping options, so please don't hesitate to get in touch in the future if an order is taking longer than usual so we can see what can be done. You can contact us at support@regulation.co.uk and we're always happy to help! - Aryn.
Posted 1 day ago
Didn’t arrived yet... I’ve got a message from customs saying I should send an email where I accept the sending?? Something like that
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Juanjo, it sounds like there might be customs fees to pay on your order. Unfortunately, as the UK is no longer a part of Europe there may be customs charges applied to any orders imported into the EU. You can find out more about international shipping at the following link: https://www.regulation.co.uk/shipping-returns/ and if you have any further issues with your delivery please don't hesitate to get in touch with us at support@regulation.co.uk - we're always happy to help! - Aryn.
Posted 1 week ago
Online at Regulation has improved a lot. Still some way to go, but in the right direction now.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Toy with one sheet of packing rolling about in a box not good enough and could have fallen out. Sort this out as it could cause alot of problems for someone. Is it that difficult to wrap something and put it in a box?
Posted 1 month ago
Gas mask was clearly authentic however it meant it had very rough edges and in some places was torn. The attachment to the lenses was also rusted. Being authentic I understand this but I would have preferred to know beforehand.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was speedy, secure, and discreet
Posted 1 month ago
Im happy with the product I purchased. The only problem is that you put tape around the top and sides of the box and when i got the delivery, the bottom of the box was broken.

I bought a big dildo, which is also heavy. It could have come out of the box at any time!!!

Please consider for the next time to put tape all around the box, otherwise you risk that the delivery does not reach a home.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Oscar,
Thanks for your review. I'm sorry your box was missing some type. I'll feed that back to our dispatch team to enquire they double check the boxes are secure. We certainly don't want anything escaping. Please accept my apologies.
Kind regards,
Pete
Posted 2 months ago
Responses were great but a lot longer wait and a missing item had really brought the experience down. Consider I was waiting over a month for a product I purchased and didn't receive it and still unable to get it really hurt my experience. Everything else was great though
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alejandro,
Thanks for your feedback. I'm very sorry your order was delayed. We're always trying to improve manufacture time for custom rubber order but please accept my apology for the delay with getting your order to you on this occasion. I hope you still enjoy your purchases.
Warm regards,
Pete
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, I have nothing to tell about the quality of the part of products i received. I am just disapointed regarding the fact; one of the product I ordered,(rubber bike) was on sale, and once my ordered fixed, and payed. I have received a email telling, my product ordered, has never been part of your stock. Results : delay 2 weeks. Error is human behavior, it's the second time I have such think with Regulation. It's a pity your services just propose apppologises. I have no choice to wait so! Cheers Eric
Posted 5 months ago
Had to return the garment as it was to big, exchange was not a problem but did look a bit worn
Posted 5 months ago
The items were shipped internationally without any proper packaging or care to wrap and prevent the items I ordered from being damaged in their long transatlantic journey. I was shocked to open a cardboard box and find the items had been tossing around from England to the west coast of Canada. I spent over £700 on this order. The least you can do is properly package the items I spent good money on.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.
We certainly don't want orders to arrive damaged so I'll speak to our dispatch team to see what went wrong on this occasion. It seems like nothing arrived damaged but if there are any issues please let us know and one of our support guys will assist you further.

Rest assured we'll work harder packaging your next order.

Warm regards,
Pete
Posted 6 months ago
Really good products and reasonable prices, however slow dispatching with some orders and I have had a product covered in like gritty sand
Posted 7 months ago
Gave all measures as requested but the t-shirt is so tight, I hardly can get it on. Pants are very low at the waist, so pants and t-shirt hardly reach eachother. But quality is 5-star.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Anders,

I'm sorry to hear that the items don't fit as well as you had hoped. The skin-tight feeling of rubber can be quite restrictive and so the right size can be a little hard to get on sometimes. I've sent you an email with information regarding returns and exchanges if you would like to exchange the items for an alternative size

- Kris.
Posted 7 months ago
There was a minor issue that the item I bought was not in stock. This issue was resolved via email correspondence with returning of my money.
Posted 7 months ago
The disposable lates gloves I bought easily ripped. Disappointed.
Posted 8 months ago
Item received was not the one i ordered. Has to return it.
Posted 8 months ago
My first purchase with you was great. ( a gas mask )
My second possible purchase ended up being a failed enquiry.
It concerned The Attica chastity device. After reading the one review ( no date ) I decided to leave it as my questions to your member of staff by e-mail failed to answer them.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Gerry,
Thanks for your feedback. I can see the conversation with Kris from support. I'm sorry it wasn't as helpful as you'd have liked. Hopefully, once we improve product review you'll be able to see more information helping you to make the right purchase. In the meantime, if there's anything else we can help you with, do let us know.

Many thanks,
Pete
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately they were to small
Posted 8 months ago
REGULATION is rated 4.80 based on 1,128 reviews