REGULATION Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,786 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The guys at Regulation are great--after buying a defective product they sent me a new one first class once they verified it wasn't working. Very happy--but they should start selling poppers online!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fast delivery as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team is always helpful and supportive with any issue that may arise from one of their products . And as a regular I would recommend them for all your kinky and fetish needs !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was quick, well packaged (but not excessive), and discreetly packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All three products we good and have given me much pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They've got what you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fair quality, good prices and great customer service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I LOVE that the product was less expensive than what the manufacturers website was selling for, but the shipping time was kinda slow. Big picture overview, I saved $130, so I can’t be too upset.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
OK for service. Product not so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service is fast and smooth. I accidentally provided the wrong address for my parcel and after emailing them, they corrected the issue immediately with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good company with good products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The item I ordered was perfect great quality and a good fit the only thing that was a bit of a let down was the DPD delivery. I paid the extra for a 1-2 day delivery and had notification the item was shipped the day after ordering . I had to reschedule the delivery for Friday. Friday came but the parcel didn’t .when I traced the parcel it was at the local depot and was due for delivery that day it then later changed to Saturday. On Saturday a email was received delivery would now be on the Monday .it did arrive on the Monday but 2 days later might as well not paid the extra for quicker delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I think the price is really good for the quality. Great for beginners. As another comment said it’s not transparent so you can not see anything. I regret not to take the smaller cage (Size S). It is pretty confortable to wear all day. Unfortunately, the « aesthetic » is not the best compare to what you see online, the cage can be really low even if it stays on. I’ll go for a transparent electro for the next one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I know that gas mask was used, but man, it could have at least be cleaned from all that dirt and sand. Price tag could have been attached some other way than in middle of goggles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The suit is very nice. It fits very good and the price is also good. The problem is that I have to pay taxes and the delivery takes a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good & quick service, but package contained a printed address which could easily be traced back to regulation. Worth changing that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience! I'm just disappointed the shipment was via UPS even though I chose "international mail". They charged me 200 ils for handling and tax. That's 2/5 of the product cost. Gilad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The labelling could have been more discreet, but otherwise the shipping was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
REGULATION is rated 4.79 based on 1,786 reviews