REGULATION Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,184 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy website to negotiate and speedy delivery of purchases make this a 'must have' in my 'store to purchase from' catalogue.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
As always great products, great price and reliable delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order simple delivery easy good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Swift, easy and straightforward ordering. Happy with quality of service, delivery and product. Will shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
User-friendly website, adequate product range (as opposed to usual sex shops selling strawberry condoms and 2-inch pink dildos).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great speed of service on initial online product purchase and great follow up customer service. I will undoubtedly shop here again and highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great items, well packed and timely delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good, very helpful , relax and friendly team šŸ‘šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good products and excellent service ! I recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Friendly & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I often shop in regulation whether on line or in the London shop. Good quality and super helpful staff. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Great online shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality stuff!! Some stores is like a lucky dip but REGULATION is all great all the time, no complaints and I will be back x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great jock makes me feel good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always quick, easy to use and goods super high quality. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mind blowing experience. The thick rubber really feels great and restrictive. Iā€™d recommend the gag breathing tube plus locking zippers to keep your sub hard and in the dark.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality products, streamlined and easy to use website, brilliant customer service with fast response times Overall 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great offers. Quick delivery. Very high quality tawse. Great service once again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great E-stim product, fast delivery. One happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
REGULATION is rated 4.8 based on 2,184 reviews