REGULATION Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,416 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I now won’t use any other company for kink related gear! Perfect people, updates on delivery are great, repairs awesome. Can’t fault them!
Posted 5 hours ago
Brilliant supplier and always delivers new and interesting products
Posted 9 hours ago
Ordered by night and shipped the next morning. A day later it was already in The Netherlands. What a quick service! The courier in The Netherlands took more time than Regulation to pack and ship the products. Big compliments. I will be ordering again in the future!
Posted 1 day ago
Great page. Easy search. Good looking. Simple buying process
Posted 1 day ago
I just a few min. ago sent notice of exchanging product I ordered. So soon send biker jeans back maybe this afternoon. Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Great products, good customer support but much longer delivery time than advertised.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality products and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Always quick and amazing service. Keep coming back as they always have new items many of which are not available from other sellers in the UK
Posted 2 days ago
Attatched gloves and feet where so incredibly small they didnt even fit my boyfriend (whos three sizes smaller then me) i had to cut them off just to wear the suit
Posted 2 days ago
Really good service. Things arrived in a very good time and you get nicely packaged items.
Posted 3 days ago
Always great service.
Posted 3 days ago
Jason and Arya have been amazing to work with. Having to exchange a pair of chaps for custom fit and they’ve made the process so easy, with constant communication.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quick service item as described will be definitely using them again really soon.
Posted 3 days ago
New toy, nice! Took some 2-3 days through customs - unexpected. Anyway I'm certainly buying again! Thx and greets from Bavaria. Martin
Posted 4 days ago
I wish I was able to review the product itself, but as I still haven't received it more than 10 days later, it's not quite possible for me. Shopping with Regulation was an ok experience, however I would suggest *anyone* who shops from outside the UK to pay for UPS instead of Royal Mail. My item has been stuck on "Item Leaving the UK" since may 1st, and even if that is no fault of Regulation's, I wish I'd been better informed. I had a swift reply when I asked Regulation if they could inform me about the whereabouts of my item, which is fine, but it was not so satisfactory to find out Royal Mail doesn't consider a package lost until 25 working days have passed. Again, this is not Regulation's fault, and I would not hesitate to order something else there, but I would certainly avoid Royal Mail.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful when I had an issue with an item from Mr S, definitely recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful service.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing quality!
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality gear and great service too.
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt delivery, well packed in plain packaging. The tail feels great and will get plenty of use. WAGS
Posted 6 days ago
REGULATION is rated 4.80 based on 1,416 reviews