REGULATION Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,125 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First class service
Posted 14 hours ago
Great communication as always and delivers the goods :)
Posted 20 hours ago
Great store. I'm always satisfied with the products!
Posted 21 hours ago
Quelle rapidité et qualité. Super.
Posted 1 day ago
Always fast shipping and quality products, one of my favorite places to shop for kinky products!
Posted 1 day ago
Always the best quality items. I’ve never been able to fault any products I’ve bought from Regulation. The best of the best.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and quick response/updates to orders
Posted 1 day ago
Very good product, second one I’ve bought. Very pleased with the materials used both leather and the clips! Whilst the online picture may need updating given its new manufacturing I’ve got both versions and can’t complain on either. Probably the newer version is better, than the previous.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely fit. And great quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Had a few enquiries as a new customer and had extremely helpful and quick responses from Aryn. Will definitely be buying from here in the future
Posted 1 day ago
I love my new collar. Feels great to be collared as Master want me to be.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic Service quick and brilliant support from customer services
REGULATION 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 2 days ago
All the products arrived quickly and were as good as I hoped they would be. Love the range of toys that regulation offers so it’s my first stop for adult fun
Posted 2 days ago
Quick, efficient, friendly. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great BDSM shop that caters to all types of fetish. Their customer service team is friendly and knowledgeable and always help make the best choices
Posted 2 days ago
I had to return an item for the next size up. I was amazed at how easy and quick it was. I posted the item on the Monday I received the parcel on the Friday. No questions asked no quibble
Amazing service
Posted 2 days ago
Such a reliable fetish supplier - always top quality stuff and a great range you don’t see in many other places. Never been disappointed!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Discrete delivery securely packed
Posted 2 days ago
The customer service was very quick to respond to all of my emails. The shipping took very long but the products are good quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Regulation hit it out of the park for my first suit. It was one of the easier ways to order a suit and they have a great selection to choose from.

I just wish they had a first-time buyer guide or drop down to select so I could be a more informed buyer -- other than that, i HIGHLY recommend them as a rubber vendor.
Posted 2 days ago
REGULATION is rated 4.80 based on 1,125 reviews