Mountain Dog Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,381 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01670 343010

Email:

bark@mountaindog.uk

Location:

12C Armstrong Court, North Seaton Industrial Estate, Ashington

Mountain Dog 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Cheryl B
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Flanagan
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Angela H
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Leslie O
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 25th July 2021
David G
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 24th July 2021
MRS FELICITY S
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Emily L
636
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website, good choice of collars, delivery good.
Posted 5 days ago
Good solid balls.They take a little longer to destroy than others. I can usually get a couple of days out of each ball.
Posted 1 week ago
Have tried various methods to cool my husky in hot temperatures but this is the only thing that appears to give any relief from the heat.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer focused company providing good service and support. Certainly be recommending them to friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neat collar, easy to adjust to size the fastening is a bit of a fiddle. Our dog seems to like it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog is strutting around with this lead. Good length for me and Milo, but it is a little longer than average, so if walking at heel there is extra length there, so some needs to be coiled in the hand. I chose this length.
Posted 1 month ago
Good fast delivery. the harness fits the dog well and has been work on a couple of local walks without complaint. Off to the mountains next week, looking forward to much easier and safer progress over difficult terrain.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, cheaper prices than other stores
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, products arrived swiftly and progress of delivery was updated.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant collar... exactly what I needed for my large dog. Reason it got 4 stars? I would have liked more of a choice for a "girly" lead... the choices there seemed aimed at masculine dogs. Cant fault the quality of the product though. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Good and reliable company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to purchase and good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Really can’t wait to try this for real, hurry up broken shoulder 😫 Such a nice jacket great quality and fit. What price on such a priceless boy. Would recommend. Good communication from Mountain Dog about delivery times and fulfilled expectations.
Mountain Dog 4 star review on 8th May 2021 Mountain Dog 4 star review on 8th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
well made and comfortable looking to wear but difficult to work out how to adjust the size to fit. I am still working on it.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and a prompt reply to my query about sizing
Posted 3 months ago
Quality was great but I had to return as no handle and I feel better having one to keep secure grip.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought Ruffwear front range harness (medium). Best price online at time of purchase. No complaints with product or Mountain Dog. Quick delivery via Royal Mail and all in order.
Posted 3 months ago
Too early to tell if it's working but delivery was quick will keep updated
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic product, very well made and durable. I have a pointer whose size is hard to fit in standard sizes due to his large chest but this product is fully adjustable to fit all shapes and sizes.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.94 based on 2,381 reviews