Mountain Dog Reviews

4.96 Rating 695 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01768 484 142

Email:

basecamp@mountaindog.uk

Location:

Unit 13a Armstrong Court
North Seaton Industrial Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A well made sturdy harness that keeps our energetic dog in check.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with this dog harness as it is a good improvement on my dog’s old one . Adjusts well to fit and my dog has so far not managed to get out of it when out for walks .Recommend t
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic news, thank you for your review,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery time.
Product is slightly heavier and larger than anticipated but does the job.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the constructive feedback David, we will check out our description and make sure we represent it better for others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived in good time. The instructions on the website were very useful.
Posted 1 month ago
Fab, so glad it worked out for you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very comfortable, soft and easy ! Our 4 month old puppy loves it!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fab! Thanks for the kind review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company and products
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 month ago
Great website.
Posted 2 months ago
T H A N K. Y O U
Posted 2 months ago
Other than the product taking a few days longer to be delivered than expected, which could have been a result of the COVID-19 situation, I have no negative comments.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your honest review. We have just upgraded our delivery service so hopefully no more delays like you describe. We have done very well in terms of on-time shipments during Covid but the odd delivery office has delayed arrival, hopefully next time no Covid / no service delay - thank you again
Posted 2 months ago
Service good. Harness too small by which time I’d taken off all the labels so couldn’t return it. Also she hated it! Not the fault of the company.
Posted 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear about that, thank you for understanding.
Posted 2 months ago
Online ordering easy and straight forward with delivery quite prompt. Will order from them again.
Mountain Dog 4 star review on 18th April 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing that great pic and your kind review.
Posted 3 months ago
I think the harnesses are sturdy and well made and fit well.. very pleased.
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was a little on the slow side, especially as the product was in the UK. That Harness is amazing, I have three now (for my Lab).
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the comments John. Delivery times are very important to us but to keep costs down we do use Tracked 48 natively which is a 2-3 day service ; Tracked 24 does bring that to 1-2 days. So pleased the product worked out well :-)
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service good range of guality product. Courteous and customer focused staff. Will use again and would recommended to others.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Sandy, thank you choosing us, it is appreciated :-)
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order from, good selection and prompt delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the kind review.
Posted 6 months ago
The coats are brilliant and really good quality. There was a delay on delivery due to lack of stock as I purchased 2. I was promised a free gift if I went ahead with the order, sadly nothing was sent but it’s the coats I wanted and can be purchased at several outlets so no harm done, just slightly miffed at the service.
Posted 7 months ago
Oh no you should have dropped us an email. The free gift was an absolute oversight, so sorry. We've never forgot before - so sorry. I've emailed you to remedy as you were so kind to work with us. Thanks for your custom.
Posted 7 months ago
Love the coat a little on the big side but happy I got it
I see did recommend to a freeing who bought one too
Mountain Dog 4 star review on 15th December 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for passing our name across, we appreciate you and your friend's business. Doggo looks fab!
Posted 7 months ago
Great choice and arrived quickly - our retriever loves the new harness and running lead. 😊
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for your custom and the review :-)
Posted 8 months ago
Can't really remember it was ages ago, but I don't remember any problems.
Posted 8 months ago
:-) Thanks for leaving a review though, new system still asking some of our older orders for a review, can't blame us for trying right?
Posted 8 months ago
Great item speedy delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
You are very welcome, thank you for the review!
Posted 8 months ago
Bought the Ruff wear front range harness. Lots of colours available in all sizes and quick delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 8 months ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.96 based on 695 reviews