Mountain Dog Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,035 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01670 343010

Email:

bark@mountaindog.uk

Location:

12C Armstrong Court, North Seaton Industrial Estate, Ashington

Mountain Dog 5 star review on 4th December 2021
Debbie W
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 4th December 2021
Kirstin F
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Lindsy T
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Clare A
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Clare A
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Sarah P
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Rebecca S
779
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and delivery. Website is easy to use.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 4th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
This harness is brilliant . The fit is great and doesn’t slip round and our 9 month old Labrador is perfectly happy to have it on and wear it. I would definitely recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Super quick delivery, excellent website making choosing correct sizes very easy.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 4th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Really love this coat looks lovely on him fits perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
This coat is lovely and just what I wanted. But… I measured carefully, used a Ruffwear calculator and ordered a size S. When it arrived it was huge (around 3” too long). I exchanged it for an XS which has arrived but is around 3-4” too short! I can’t believe there would be 6-7” difference between these two sizes. I’m now wondering if the original was incorrectly labelled and was in fact a M. I’m reluctant to try another exchange and am very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
They are very helpful and polite, fast delivery excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have purchased several items from MD, harnesses and fleece jackets. Excellent service, friendly staff in store and prompt delivery when ordering online. Would certainly recommend and use again in the future.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product-Kurgo Harness. Good fit and feel happy with the secure fit on my 8 month Gordon setter. Excellent service from Mountain dog- will absolutely use again. Thank you so much. Jan and Murphy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love mountain dog. Most of my Derry’s important kit comes from here as it’s a shop I trust and their service is superb. They also introduced my Derry to Oscar the Owl (Suri Snow Owl from snow friends range) - his best friend forever!! (I think we are on owl number 5 now but he literally pubes for him when he’s in the washing machine or on the line!) the kit is great and very well priced. Now Willow is joining us today guess where we got her kit from!
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd December 2021 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good response time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super quick delivery and overall good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, super fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mega service, ordered 1 size as my dog was between the 2. Obviously the size we went for was wrong but they swapped it quickly and easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My harness arrived well packed snd on time. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service . Quality product. Dispatch was immediate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great company to deal with - have a Frenchie-Patt so difficult to gauge size, first coat was too large, no fuss exchange and we are thrilled with the perfect fit replacement. Also the coat is made fully from recycled materials a huge plus !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant purchase. Our golden retriever who is riddled with arthritis is very happy with her new ramp. Her old one was flimsy and she needed a lot of encouragement to use it, but as you can see from the video, thanks to pet safe and Mountain dog she can now walk along it on her own. It’s easy to use, lightweight and easy to transport. We thoroughly recommend this ramp
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.92 based on 3,035 reviews