Mountain Dog Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,431 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01768 484 142

Email:

basecamp@mountaindog.uk

Location:

Unit 14b Armstrong Court North Seaton Industrial Estate, ,

Mountain Dog 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Keith Kiernan
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Tina McAndrew
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Emily McLean
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Maria Hassall
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Yvonne Moulds
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Yvonne Moulds
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Heidi Jackson
373
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed with Mountain Dog. Very speedy and efficient service and very pleased with the Ruffwear harness. A pleasure!
Posted 4 hours ago
Was walking with my dog up bowfell just before January lockdown and spoke to the owner of a dog with a great harness who recommended mountain dog, not disappointed, great service quality product
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 6 hours ago
Delighted with recent monsoon coat for my dog,she abs loves it easy to fit,my bad measuring ment probably could have had size down but due to the belly strap and the bungee cords its adjusted no problem! Will be ordering more next week ! Why didn't I find you sooner!Thank you!
Posted 9 hours ago
First time I’ve used the company, would do so again
Posted 11 hours ago
Bought our lab cross a k9 crew harness and it was horrendous. Poorly made , ill fitting and generally bad. Refused me a refund so a friend mentioned this one .. dog loves it
So from now on it’s the only one we will buy our dogs
Posted 13 hours ago
Very good and strong, our puppy loves pull toys , but sometimes catches your fingers when changing his grip , this eliminates that problem so we can both enjoy playing
Posted 13 hours ago
Very good service and product was perfect
Posted 13 hours ago
Good communication and prompt delivery. The Hurta jacket is such good quality and will keep our old Springer spaniel warm on these cold mornings
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 15 hours ago
Very good communication, Great quality coat for our lab this is the second coat we have ordered from mountain dog
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy with out Hurtta Expedition dog coats and service received from Mountain Dog. Their step by step guide on measuring your dog was priceless and resulted in perfect fitting dog coats! Customer service was impeccable too and received a lovely little note in our package as there was a delay (extra 2 days) in one of the coats being sent out due to stock. Very happy and will shop with Mountain Dog in the future!
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Great product,great service
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality, arrived quickly and at a great price. Bought matching webmasters and leads for both my boys and will be back for collars when I get paid
Posted 1 day ago
Due to holding dog's body three sections, it is secure and my whippet (S-size) can not escape unlike other harness. And the handle on top of harness is very handy also.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant selection and range of sizes. Good communication and very easy to make and track an order. Our order arrived quickly and well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to navigate website, great range of products and supersonic delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Best fitting harness i've ever had. Light,strong and well made. I would definitely recommend the Roughwear Flagline harness and Mountain Dog for no hassle ordering and fast postage.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, recommended. I will return.
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful friendly staff. Great advice and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Great website and really easy to navigate. Originally found the product I’d ordered on another site but got fed up trying to pay. Mountain dog was straightforward and I received good communication. The product was well packaged and arrived quickly
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Fast efficient service and good quality harness from Ruffwear
Posted 2 days ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.94 based on 1,431 reviews