Mountain Dog Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,151 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
4.9
Based on 4,151 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01670 343010

Email:

bark@mountaindog.uk

Location:

12C Armstrong Court, North Seaton Industrial Estate, Ashington

Bought a couple of Ruffwear Front harnesses. Arrived very swiftly. They looked great and fitted well on my Working Golden Retrievers Lottie and Nelly-B, however, after the first walk one of the harnesses had splits and a small tear in the material. I contacted customer services with some photos and they sent out a replacement straight away. Very happy with the service at Mountain Dog. Really nice to talk to an actual person when things go wrong. I will definitely purchase more dog equipment from Mountain Dog in the future Rob Glenpheshie Retrievers
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 19th May 2022 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Well made and smart functional collar. Quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Thank you for the review and 5 stars!
Posted 7 hours ago
Great for getting a dog to run alongside along whilst cycling along disused railway paths
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Thank you for the lovely review and 5 stars!
Posted 11 hours ago
Great water bottle and drinking cup for our pouch. The shipping was fast and faultless would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review, Paul! The Gourd bottles are fantastic, make it much easier to carry water for yourself and your pooch without overpacking!
Posted 11 hours ago
The people at Mountain Dog have been incredibly helpful and quick in their responses. The MD team also waited to ship at our request to save on shipping materials showing their desire to lessen their environmental impact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are glad to hear that we could help!
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and great delivery and competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the review and 5 Star rating Vicki!
Posted 2 days ago
Highly recommend the collar, very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a lead, arrived very quickly, great fuss free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality goods and excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the review Kathleen.
Posted 2 days ago
Love the products super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant to hear Caroline, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 2 days ago
My first time using Mountain Dog. Purchased an EZYDOG Clicker. I found the site easy to navigate. The prices are very competitive. The speed of dispatch and delivery was excellent! All in all, I couldn't fault Mountain Dog. They have been nothing short of excellent and would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the review Douglas, we are so glad to hear you liked our website. We hope we will see you again soon!
Posted 2 days ago
Good company good service good delivery time would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic Alex, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Great lightweight rain coat, perfect to keep in a rucksack or bag. 5 star service from Mountain Dig.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the review David, we are pleased you are happy with your new product.
Posted 2 days ago
Loving the Ruffwear Range offered at Mountain Dog. A comprehensive description of each item is available and the products are delivered extremely quickly.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What a fantastic photo of your furbaby, thank you for sharing it with us. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our service and we hope to see you shopping with us again soon! Thank you, Emily!
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time, well packaged , order process was easy.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic to hear, thank you for the fantastic photo Rose!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered my lead. It arrived before the date give …. A bonus. A lovely bright colour(red) A good length and the clip locks so it makes it safer. He has now got the collar, harness and lead to match. Top quality.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the review, Amanda and the lovely photo of the doggo. He looks fantastic in the red!
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service, we will be using you again
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It is looking fantastic on your furbaby, we are so glad to hear you will be coming back!
Posted 2 days ago
Quick efficient service. Would thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the review Sarah!
Posted 2 days ago
Great choice of kit at great prices. Excellent and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the review Michelle!
Posted 2 days ago
Received the product in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
That is good to hear, thank you for the review Jenny!
Posted 2 days ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.91 based on 4,151 reviews