Mountain Dog Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,380 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01670 343010

Email:

bark@mountaindog.uk

Location:

12C Armstrong Court, North Seaton Industrial Estate, Ashington

Mountain Dog 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Cheryl B
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Flanagan
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Angela H
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Leslie O
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 25th July 2021
David G
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 24th July 2021
MRS FELICITY S
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Emily L
636
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Deliverer quickly and efficiently
Posted 1 day ago
Great service no issues
Posted 2 days ago
My first order from Mountain Dog and I was very impressed by the choice, and am very happy with Perdie’s new collar.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered this collar from mountain dog after after previously ordering and paying for the same collar from 'not in the dog house' which didn't arrive and from the reviews probably won't. From mountain dog it was here and in use within 24hrs of ordering. Excellent service just wish I'd ordered from them first.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank You Mountain dog for supplying the best harness for my dog
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery, good quality product.
Posted 2 days ago
Love the colour, design and matching harness. Pablo loves it too with plenty of room to groe
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Good choice of products, great prices and very quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
They were prompt
Posted 3 days ago
Well made quality products! Easy to order online with fast delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service & quality products
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Quality items that I found hard to find elsewhere Speedy posting that arrived safely. Returning customer
Posted 5 days ago
The sizes are generous so I kept the XS for when she grows and ordered an XXS for Elvie. She's a naughty little Jack Russell puppy who chews everything including 2 destroyed harnesses. She loves this one and hasn't even attempted to chew it. It's really comfortable for her and looks great. I love the colour and love supporting local businesses.
Posted 5 days ago
The ordering was easy with a quick delivery. I was kept very well informed throughout the buying and delivery process. Very good service thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Well made, great fit, beautiful fuchsia color for our Samoyed Tula!
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
I could have purchased this particular harness anywhere, the information & perfect easy communication from mountain dog re the actual harness & how to fit & if it would fit clinched it for me , so happy with the product & more importantly so is my Dog , Thank-you Mountain dog for the hilarious banter also in your information on your products, great service, fast delivery & price on point .
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Great site and lots of high quality kit. I only visited for a coat and ended up buying a few other great items.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely love this harness. It looks and fits great and I’ve recommended it to others. The service at Mountain Dog is very good and the harness arrived when it was supposed to.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
This company is very reliable and meets its obligations. Will certainly buy from them again.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.94 based on 2,380 reviews