Mountain Dog Reviews

4.96 Rating 527 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01768 484 142

Email:

basecamp@mountaindog.uk

Location:

New Rent Cottage
Hutton-in-the-Forest
Penrith
Cumbria

Mountain Dog 4 star review on 3rd July 2020
Deborah Baldey
More Photos & Videos
Mountain Dog 4 star review on 3rd July 2020
Deborah Baldey
More Photos & Videos
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Andrew Belmont
More Photos & Videos
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Andrew Belmont
More Photos & Videos
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Norma Burr
More Photos & Videos
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Norma Burr
More Photos & Videos
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and helpful advice, excellent service, item was package while I was on the phone and delivered the following day. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 hours ago
Competitive price, quick delivery and well packaged
Posted 6 hours ago
Quality product, great service and price.
Posted 10 hours ago
Very comfortable, soft and easy ! Our 4 month old puppy loves it!!
Posted 12 hours ago
Very happy with this purchase, I've got a very large Rottweiler and have been struggling to find a harness to fit him. This is a good fit and really strong without causing him any discomfort, would highly recommend.
Posted 13 hours ago
A very adjustable harness. We have a large border terrier so the small just fits him. Seems high quality.
Posted 14 hours ago
I bought the Ruffwear Flagline harness for my dog and it arrived quickly. I'm really pleased with the product - it's well made and fits my dog perfectly as there are enough straps to allow for a good adjustment.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful gentleman who gave some good advise. Dispatch and delivery was very speedy.
Posted 1 day ago
Great, fast service. We ordered incorrectly but it was no problem, we were in receipt of and exchanged product within 3 days. Hassle free internet shopping, a rare thing these days.
Posted 1 day ago
I was recommended to Mountain Dog by a friend and was very glad that I was. They provided amazingly quick delivery and a great range of products. I will be using them again for my four legged friend's needs.
Posted 2 days ago
A good purchase made. Have so much more control of my bully with this on
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent prices and service on top quality dog essentials.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived in good time. Product matched description.
Posted 3 days ago
Service excellent and collar very cool and looks great. I wish we'd bought the bigger one though as despite me measuring the dog's neck and old collar and following fitting guide it needs to be at it's longest to fit (which is a shame as it looks better when the ropes are double back on themselves). I'd already thrown away all the packaging when I realised. Ah well, you live and learn!! We've got a bearded collie to help others judge
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant collar very strong and well designed and has plenty of adjustment. Very good service from Mountain Dog with quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
T H A N K. Y O U
Posted 3 days ago
Great company and products
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service! Came in good time once ordered and fitted lovely after following the measuring guide on site. Seems really well made and very comfortable for my dog whilst walking/running!!
Posted 4 days ago
So glad you got the fit Graham, we appreciate your custom and the comments.
Posted 3 days ago
A good dog lead that is well made and I would recommend to friends.
Posted 4 days ago
T H A N K. Y O U
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant product just what we needed
Posted 4 days ago
We love the harness, our whippet was always escaping out of others that we had but not this one, we feel much safer when out walking now. Arrived on time and would use this company again.
Posted 4 days ago
Houdini is tamed - so pleased to hear this - thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.96 based on 527 reviews