Mountain Dog Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,881 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01768 484 142

Email:

basecamp@mountaindog.uk

Location:

Unit 14b Armstrong Court North Seaton Industrial Estate, ,

Mountain Dog 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Catherine K
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Catherine K
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Sharon B
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Sharon B
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Sharon B
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Graham S
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Vanessa S
526
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with my purchase. Arrived very quickly and was exactly as described. Thank you Mountain Dog.
Posted 2 hours ago
Fantastic price , very fast delivery . Couldn’t be happier
Posted 3 hours ago
Fantastic service , quick delivery and well packaged.
Good communication and price , I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from them again .
Ruff wear collars I purchased are great , well designed and made , plus really good colour choices.
Posted 4 hours ago
I'm afraid the boots were not meant for a Jack Russell, they just didn't work, but I returned them and on receipt I was refunded my purchase price immediately. The matter was dealt with very professionally.
Posted 9 hours ago
Love the collar and great speedy service.
Posted 11 hours ago
Super easy website to navigate. Regular updates about our order and it arrived when expected - excellent service!
Posted 21 hours ago
Great service, and superb product. Kurgo - Journey Air harness is a good fit for our Collie, aluminium clip on point are essential if the dog is often in water.Great fit allows free running. All at a good price.
Posted 1 day ago
Fab quick delivery in time for a week in the Peak District
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 15th April 2021 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, speedy delivery and excellent item! Couldn't believe how neat this folding dog bowl was. Bought as a gift and recipients are very pleased with it.
Posted 1 day ago
Great advice over the phone regards sizing, dispatched and received quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
great item for my dog and quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service with no problems
Posted 1 day ago
Would definitely recommend and no fear of escape out of it.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely, robust collar. Lead connector stays at the top making it easier to find in a long haired dog.
Posted 2 days ago
Great fit, great colour great service.
Posted 3 days ago
Well worth the looking about although it wasn't the cheapest I definitely chose the right backpack. I have a 10 year old minature Jack Russell she loves to walk but after walking for a while she gets tired. She goes in the backpack no bother and sits very well the only problem we have with her is she doesn't want to get out as you will see on the photos
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 13th April 2021 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 13th April 2021 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Product as described, fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and order arrived quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Fairly quick service and no trouble at all with the whole transaction. I would recommend. Even though I had purchased the items cheaper elsewhere first, the other shop failed to fulfil my order and after waiting what seemed forever, I cancelled that order and placed it with the Mountain Dog. It was a good move for sure. I was not disappointed.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.93 based on 1,881 reviews