Mountain Dog Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,447 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01768 484 142

Email:

basecamp@mountaindog.uk

Location:

Unit 14b Armstrong Court North Seaton Industrial Estate, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is quite a tight fitting garment and I would have liked it to be a bit longer in the body.

There isn't as much room for toys etc as you need either.

On the whole I am quite disappointed.

I should have stuck with the Gappay dog training jacket but I will keep it for use in the summer where is's tight fitting style won't be as much as an issue.
I won't purchase again.
Posted 11 hours ago
I love this collar it’s the best one I’ve had for my large dog. Arrived quickly too. I will be buying more the rest of my gang.
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service - quick, efficient and high quality products. I really trust them!
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 21st January 2021 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service cream perfect
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 13 hours ago
Cheapest price I could find for excellent quality product. Arrived quickly, well packaged.
Posted 14 hours ago
Very good service. Item arrived earlier than expected.
Posted 15 hours ago
Before settling on a 60cm coat we tried three sizes, Mountain Dog were helpful and without question refunded us promptly within 24hrs of returning the coats that were not the correct size.
Posted 15 hours ago
Very good service, and the product was in perfect condition.
Posted 15 hours ago
Good communication, fast delivery, reasonable prices, for great quality items, thankyou. Returning customer
Posted 15 hours ago
We were always worried that are whippet Eddie would slip his collar so we looked around at the local pet supplies the harnesses we seen were very amateur so we looked online and found mountain dog the harness we bought of them the build quality is second to none there is no way he is getting out of it when on are walks gives me great confidence best purchase you could buy for your dog
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 16 hours ago
Good range of products and good value too
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased fits well
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy transaction with fast delivery. Product was exactly as described. Will be back!
Posted 2 days ago
Light, small in your pocket and comfortable on your hand.
Posted 3 days ago
The coat arrived very quickly but had to be returned as it was too big. However, I had no problem returning the coat for a replacement. I was informed when the returned coat had been received and the replacement was despatched very quickly and received within a couple of days. Can’t fault the service
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with the coats I ordered. Seller kept me updated about delivery.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Needed to order s as smaller size, which was handled perfectly by Mountain dog. Good job!
Posted 3 days ago
The Hurrta dog coats were of excellent quality and a reasonable price. The staff were very helpful in assisting with the sizes of the coats and the coats were posted out super quickly. Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect fit for my dog 🐕
And quick delivery,
Very impressed with service.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the review Daiva!
Posted 1 day ago
Website was easy to use and delivery was prompt - excellent service thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the review! :)
Posted 1 day ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.94 based on 1,447 reviews