Mountain Dog Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,594 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
4.9
Based on 4,594 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01670 343010

Email:

bark@mountaindog.uk

Location:

12C Armstrong Court, North Seaton Industrial Estate, Ashington

Mountain Dog 5 star review on 11th August 2022
David J
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Rhian J
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Rhian J
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Rhian J
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Rhian J
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Rhian J
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Rhian J
1235
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Service I needed help on sizing of Rex Specs, very good advise and a perfect fit when they arrived. Now to get my Westie used to them after an operation on both eyes.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 11th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for sharing this fantastic photo of your pup! Seeing delighted dogs is one of the best parts of the job 😊 Keep an eye out on our social media – your pup will be making a guest appearance 😉
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant transaction arrived on time👍
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Very happy I don’t have to lift my 6 month old Labrador puppy in and out of the car. She took to it with tasty liver treats!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Fast delivery, great product 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We ordered a hurta waterproof coat for our spaniel, which turned out to be the wrong size, returning by post was super easy but as we’re local decided to visit the shop. What a find, loads to tempt me. Super helpful staff, thank you. Definitely ordering again and will be paying you a visit when we pass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery was very quick and this was handy as my pup loves the squeeze liver paste and ideal for serving meds in as well. Website had lots of advice and options. Definitely buying from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really flexible and adaptive lead.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had a small problem with my order which was swiftly resolved. Overall good products and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality product fitting superb
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always a great experience with Mountain Dog & Also really quick delivery A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great sturdy harness padded where needed, This is our second, one the handle on the back is also great, and handy to have we bought one that our puppy will grow into, love the colour better in person. Mountain dog has always had our custom over the years and never failed to deliver good quality products well packaged on time, good customer service polite and take the time to listen if need to call. would recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always great customer service and quick delivery from Mountain Dog. My go-to for Ruffwear products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Quality item received and helpful customer service. My dog loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressed with my purchase of a orange training lead! Excellent A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent range offered, no problems with the service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a Ruiwear front range harness for my Springer spaniel online. It arrived three days later and was a perfect fit. Excellent quality product and first class service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I brought the ball as a present.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast service.. Delivered on time
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 8th August 2022 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 8th August 2022 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 8th August 2022 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 8th August 2022 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 8th August 2022 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 8th August 2022 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 8th August 2022 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 8th August 2022 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I had to return my dog's coat twice as it didn't fit and this was with no quibbles at all, free postage to return and they refunded the difference. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.9 based on 4,594 reviews