Love Brewing Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,367 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Brewing
Read Love Brewing Reviews

About Love Brewing:

Whether you are making, wine, beer, cider, or spirits & liqueurs, we have everything you need to get the best possible results. From our top-rated Wineworks, Beerworks and Ciderworks Kits, to the full range of Still Spirits flavourings, yeasts and equipment, we have the right kits and equipment for you, whatever your interest and experience.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Brewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love Brewing 5 star review on 24th December 2020
David H
Love Brewing 5 star review on 20th December 2020
David H
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Andrew K
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Andrew K
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Neil R
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Kier F
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Some items were damaged ie DME & glucose packets spilt. Others damaged but usable. Had to purchase a new bung for FV separate which wasn’t clear in description (could be argued I should have investigated more). But order was quick enough the date were fresh and product range was good.
Posted 2 months ago
The kit seemed fine. I was disappointed with the amount of plastic bubble wrap packaging, and would have preferred paper packaging or some other biodegradable/recyclable material.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered was not complete and one product was not in stock after I ordered
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the premium Cabernet Sauvignon kit wine. The wine produced is very acidic (ph 2.8) and too tart to be drinkable. Perhaps I should have been more vigilant and made my own adjustments and measurement though I thought these premium kits were already balanced? Disappointed for the price.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered piers porter ,sent reisling!
delivery, sent details of safe place to leave but driver didn't leave items took them back not best service this is the second order I have placed.first one was smooth,
Posted 5 months ago
Disappointed that I have been unable to obtain pinot origin for some time.
Posted 5 months ago
The products did arrive quickly but unfortunately it was the wrong product, A simple picking error but quite inconvenient
Posted 5 months ago
good delivery for items when in stock but too many times items are out of stock with no indication of re-supply date. This has occurred to Beaverdale large wine kits (Chardonnay Semillon) and chemicals and yeast sachets. currently Finings are out of stock, before pectolase, corks & bottle caps, all pretty necessay ingredients for regular home winemaking
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a kit a found 2items broken most of kit fine and wine kit fine but 2 items broken would not recommend will buy elsewhere
Posted 6 months ago
Your not the most pro active outfit in this market, but again you are not the worst.
Posted 6 months ago
Having to order online goods not available in shop.this should be made clear on the site to me another wasted journey.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery is quick and the products are good. The only problem is that they are always out of stock. We choose to buy the superior sauvignon blanc and have only found it in stock twice.
Posted 9 months ago
Disapointed no part grain kits available!
Posted 9 months ago
The kits and other products are well priced but the delivery time was poor. It was clear the courier had not received my parcel yet Love Brewing said they had. Took well over a week to be delivered and may dissuade me from ordering again.
Posted 9 months ago
Reasonable - but why send stout when draught is ordered? Don't really want to go to the effort of returning it.
Posted 9 months ago
The products are great but customer service is non-existent. Very disappointing.
Posted 9 months ago
Inget fel på produkterna men kundservicen är obefintlig.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery good, but most tins arrive dented.Regards Rob
Posted 9 months ago
haven’t used the kit yet; will complete the survey when I do
Posted 9 months ago
Disappointed with packaging, could have been better, the outer packaging was damaged if it wasn't for the tough plastic of the liqueur bases it would have been useless.
Posted 10 months ago
Love Brewing is rated 4.88 based on 3,367 reviews