Love Brewing Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,881 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Brewing
Read Love Brewing Reviews

About Love Brewing:

Whether you are making, wine, beer, cider, or spirits & liqueurs, we have everything you need to get the best possible results. From our top-rated Wineworks, Beerworks and Ciderworks Kits, to the full range of Still Spirits flavourings, yeasts and equipment, we have the right kits and equipment for you, whatever your interest and experience.

Visit Website
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Kier Fox-Mayr
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
Love Brewing 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Dean Stephen
Love Brewing 5 star review on 17th October 2020
john Herbert
Love Brewing 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Connor Pelham
Love Brewing 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Connor Pelham
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
nor to bad, delivery expensive. in all for company's today so far nor to bad.
John O'Connell
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, good delivery, reasonable prices.
Posted 1 week ago
good service even in lock down
Posted 1 week ago
Knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Great beer !!
Posted 1 week ago
Fine pint after clearing
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on
Posted 1 week ago
Good
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and products from Love Brewing, who are always readily available to answer any queries or help on matter brewing related.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have not used the tub yet just waiting for the cider to complete first fermentation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very responsive. Excellent support and product lines.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went for the cab sav red wine and it tastes pretty dam good. Could do with updating the videos though :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love brewing satisfies all of my brewery needs as a one stop Shop. So far I have not been disappointed by the quality of the produce the supply or the price and delivery is always very quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered as expected - no issues, Thank You
Posted 2 weeks ago
User friendly website. Easy to order. Delivery on time. Prices reasonable. Would recommend this company,
Posted 2 weeks ago
The go to retailer of home brewing and distilling so far as i'm concerned. The website is well set out, the ordering process very easy, and deliveries always arrive on time. The only reason for just a "Good" review is down to my meanness - You need to spend a fair bit to get free delivery. although I appreciate some items are weighty.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good choice of products and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been brewing my own for many years, Geordy is the easiest and best I’ve found.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is easy to order from a large range of products on the website. Delivery is quick and informative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery of items ordered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love Brewing is rated 4.88 based on 2,881 reviews