Love Brewing Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,344 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Brewing
Read Love Brewing Reviews

About Love Brewing:

Whether you are making, wine, beer, cider, or spirits & liqueurs, we have everything you need to get the best possible results. From our top-rated Wineworks, Beerworks and Ciderworks Kits, to the full range of Still Spirits flavourings, yeasts and equipment, we have the right kits and equipment for you, whatever your interest and experience.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Brewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love Brewing 5 star review on 24th December 2020
David Hargreaves
Love Brewing 5 star review on 20th December 2020
David Hughes
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Andrew King
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Andrew King
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Neil Robertson
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Kier Fox-Mayr
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a week ago. No emails after confirmation until a full refund given. Zero explanation. Zero toss given; many thanks! 😪would not use again.
Posted 20 hours ago
Out of stock on some of my order so I was sent an upgrade at no extra cost, thank you. Not tried the beer yet, will be ready in a few days. Thanks again
Posted 21 hours ago
Have used Love Brewing several times and have nothing but praise for them.
Posted 22 hours ago
Because of the lockdowns my 2 local Brew shops were unable to replenish stocks of the Magnum range, a kit in my view makes great wine. Found Lovebrewing online and initially ordered 2 kits, they arrived undamaged - because of the excellent wat they were packaged and before the given delivery date. Have ordered more and are merrily fermenting the one. I cannot fault Lovebrewing and highly recommend them.
Posted 23 hours ago
I ordered some hops for my next batch of beer, and they arrived the next day. They seem in perfect condition and I will certainly be using love brewing again.

Dave Potts Congleton, Cheshire.
Posted 1 day ago
I recently purchased a Airstill,which has produced great clear spirt with very little effort.
Also a good and quick service from Love Brewing
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Instruction videos very informative, and good to listen to.
Kind regards.
Victor Hodgson
Posted 1 day ago
Staff are always very knowledgeable and very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection for products.... top service
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and friendly service and very easy to follow videos so you cant go wrong. Love brewing make you feel part of the home brewing family. Very happy with their service.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery. Items well packaged. Competitive prices.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service- helpful video content on website. Rapid response to email enquiries
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome quality!

Best buy for sure! :)

Satisfied customer from Sweden! :)
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a few days before Christmas and didn't expect to get it, it came before C, delighted. We have tried the Wine Works brand and it is delicious. We got the cabernet and it was so easy to make because there is no need to put sugar in, easy peasy! Will try the white next. Susan Elliott
Posted 2 days ago
I have used this company and its partners for some time and had very good service from them,solving a problem very quickly. Highly rated, Mick l.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent company to deal with. The products produce exceptionally good quality wines and spirits. Keep up the good work and sure this will keep our spirits up in these serious times cheers.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good value products, quick delivery and an excellent help line if you have any queries.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to order plus delivery is prompt. Any request to customer service is answered quickly and staff are very helpful and friendly. Had slight leakage in parcel but all sorted within 2 hrs.
Posted 2 days ago
Great price, very fast delivery over the Christmas period which was not expected and a step by step video link which means you can't go wrong. Don't normally leave reviews but would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Just an awesome service - every time I order - excellent prices, great products, always delivered on time - every time..... also the videos on "how to" are just superb - really helping you do what you need to - with plenty of tips to remove the trial and error.

Love Brewing is my first choice for all my brewing needs - strange also that for 20 years I lived in Chesterfield where they are based (at the time I did not do any brewing) its only in the last years since I moved 'down south to London' that I have started brewing and ended up using Love Brewing back in Chesterfield....

Superb Company - highly recommend to all
Posted 2 days ago
Love Brewing is rated 4.89 based on 3,344 reviews