Love Brewing Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,861 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Brewing
Read Love Brewing Reviews

About Love Brewing:

Whether you are making, wine, beer, cider, or spirits & liqueurs, we have everything you need to get the best possible results. From our top-rated Wineworks, Beerworks and Ciderworks Kits, to the full range of Still Spirits flavourings, yeasts and equipment, we have the right kits and equipment for you, whatever your interest and experience.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great piece of kit.
Posted 1 day ago
Good website. Happy with all the products I have bought from you. Very extensive range and good stock levels. Some very useful guides including videos. I will definitely keep shopping with you.
Posted 2 days ago
The service from Love Brewing was great, all the equipment first class. Unfortunately, the beer was terrible because I was unable to keep it cool enough. My fault entirely. I will try again later in the year.
Posted 3 days ago
Despite lockdown delivery was fairly quick. Videos are very helpful, and when I have made queries I have received a response extremely quickly. Thanks Rich!
Posted 5 days ago
i have used cantina wine kits for nearly 20 years after using your wine works kit i will not be going back to cantina so much better
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Order was received within the time stated. Very good selection of stock. I will certainly use your services again.
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived today Brilliant delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Everything came when it was supposed to it was all there, instructions easy to follow, couldn’t be happier.
Will definitely use again.👍
Posted 1 week ago
Found the still and process very easy to use and make. Full marks.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the spirit gin starter kit. I followed the superb instructions. the reason I say superb instructions because the key to it all is patience. The the time for the wash to ferment took 11 days not 7 but i think its because I didnt keep the brew at about 25 centigrade. The key was using the hydrometer. I was worried about contamination from bacteria but after distilling and filtering, what came out was a superb smooth alcohol. I used the mixing sachet for Bourbon and gave to my discerning daughter in law. It was polished of very quickly. The Brandy and one of the cappuccino cream mixes are also superb. I also invested in the granular filter because I could see the advantage straight away (filter 7 litres in one go). I cant wait to try the gin botanicals
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery is quick and the products are good. The only problem is that they are always out of stock. We choose to buy the superior sauvignon blanc and have only found it in stock twice.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering and first class quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service , prompt delivery , 1st batch of Riesling faultless
looking forward to trying the merlot...
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Would use this site again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love brewing ok but DPD deliverd my order to the wrong address ie the avenue instead of close was very lucky to obtain same
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really enjoy making wine from your wine expert selection brand. A shame it is no longer available because of the corona virus, I assume.
Hope it soon becomes available again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time of using Lovebrewing and could not be more happy, have used another local brewing site but not been happy with there service, so lovebrewing comes out tops for me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent from start to delivery.

Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent first time, will be back soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love Brewing is rated 4.89 based on 1,861 reviews