Love Brewing Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,359 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Brewing
Read Love Brewing Reviews

About Love Brewing:

Whether you are making, wine, beer, cider, or spirits & liqueurs, we have everything you need to get the best possible results. From our top-rated Wineworks, Beerworks and Ciderworks Kits, to the full range of Still Spirits flavourings, yeasts and equipment, we have the right kits and equipment for you, whatever your interest and experience.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Brewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love Brewing 5 star review on 24th December 2020
David Hargreaves
Love Brewing 5 star review on 20th December 2020
David Hughes
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Andrew King
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Andrew King
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Neil Robertson
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Kier Fox-Mayr
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service.
Really helpful E-mail help.
Definitely reccomend!
Posted 1 week ago
Have used Love Brewing for quite a while. All premium wine kits I have used were excellent quality and the delivery service is as it says, what more can you ask.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, top products and v helpful with advice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bardzo sprawnie .Super
Posted 1 month ago
Szybka realizacja.Polecam
Posted 1 month ago
dzięki za recenzję :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and the online tutorials are easy to understand and follow
Posted 1 month ago
Company with serious work and quality products. With brexit, it is very possible to stop buying here.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and a very good product. Just about to do my second IPA brew. Lovely jubbly lovebrewing
Posted 1 month ago
At last unpacked the T500 very happy with all the items, well packed and with a lock down arrived sooner than expected well done to all you lot at Love Brewing, hope to order again if the wife lets me....
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, very good service. Arrived well packed. All top quality stuff.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, video guides are very good and the wine kits are fool proof. The only problem is, it's very, very drinkable.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very good quality product. I am so happy I have found this company as they really have a very good selection of products. Would highly recommend for any one is already a professional brewer or somebody who just starting of on they brewing journey:)
Posted 1 month ago
Out of stock on some of my order so I was sent an upgrade at no extra cost, thank you. Not tried the beer yet, will be ready in a few days. Thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Love Brewing several times and have nothing but praise for them.
Posted 1 month ago
Because of the lockdowns my 2 local Brew shops were unable to replenish stocks of the Magnum range, a kit in my view makes great wine. Found Lovebrewing online and initially ordered 2 kits, they arrived undamaged - because of the excellent wat they were packaged and before the given delivery date. Have ordered more and are merrily fermenting the one. I cannot fault Lovebrewing and highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some hops for my next batch of beer, and they arrived the next day. They seem in perfect condition and I will certainly be using love brewing again.

Dave Potts Congleton, Cheshire.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased a Airstill,which has produced great clear spirt with very little effort.
Also a good and quick service from Love Brewing
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Instruction videos very informative, and good to listen to.
Kind regards.
Victor Hodgson
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are always very knowledgeable and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Love Brewing is rated 4.89 based on 3,359 reviews