Love Brewing Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,865 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Brewing
Read Love Brewing Reviews

About Love Brewing:

Whether you are making, wine, beer, cider, or spirits & liqueurs, we have everything you need to get the best possible results. From our top-rated Wineworks, Beerworks and Ciderworks Kits, to the full range of Still Spirits flavourings, yeasts and equipment, we have the right kits and equipment for you, whatever your interest and experience.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A+++++++++++
Posted 1 month ago
Great home brew stores. Found what I required.every were else failed. Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
this item has not been delivered when can I expect delivery

Qty Item name SKU Item net Total net Row total
3 Pure Turbo Yeast, Carbon and Turbo Clear (Triple Pack) ss50164 £5.8200 £17.46 £20.94
1 Shipping: Shipping Option - Royal Mail 1st Class Untracked £3.2900 £3.29 £3.95

Subtotal £20.75

Standard VAT @ 20% £4.14

Total £24.89
Paid to date £24.89
Posted 1 month ago
E-mailed you rep because I was yet again sent the wrong order, got the most disgusting reply, he needs a course in customer relations. I was a loyal long serving customer but not anymore taking my custom elsewhere.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered hops in 2020 and those that arrived were packaged in 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service considering these hard times
Posted 2 months ago
How can I review a product as requested when I have not received confirmation of dispatch and tracking. Membership confirmation says next working day.Not!
Posted 2 months ago
I really struggled to get a reply from the support team about the delivery, my questions were totally ignored and I received an irrelevant reply which didn't even come close to answering my questions.

Also, I ordered the set with bottles but they are extremely cheap looking and I don't think we will be using them as they are a flimsy plastic material
Posted 2 months ago
TRY SUPPLYING THE RIGHT THING , WHAT PEOPLE ASK FOR AND NOT OLD RUBBISH
Posted 2 months ago
SENT THE WRONG KIT OF LOWER VOLUME AND COST, THEY WILL NOT CONTACT ME TO SORT IT OUT. SO MUCH FOR THERE CLAIMS OF CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Posted 3 months ago
Order number 100107771 (07/04/20) still not arrived by 15/04/20
Posted 3 months ago
Still haven't got the order and despite asking for help it seems it's down to me to chase to Post Office
Posted 3 months ago
You sent the incorrect item and would not replace it. I will not order from you again. Please reply if you are genuinely interested in you performance. Why if you made a mistake should the onus be placed on your customer?
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mr Buckingham,

Thanks for your review. Having looked at your order history, I have to agree that we have not handled this very well. I'll contact you directly in the hope that we can resolve this to your satisfaction. It's immediately clear to me that we shipped the wrong item, so this should have been sorted right away.

Ian (Commercial Director)
Posted 4 months ago
Love Brewing is rated 4.89 based on 1,865 reviews