Love Brewing Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,359 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Brewing
Read Love Brewing Reviews

About Love Brewing:

Whether you are making, wine, beer, cider, or spirits & liqueurs, we have everything you need to get the best possible results. From our top-rated Wineworks, Beerworks and Ciderworks Kits, to the full range of Still Spirits flavourings, yeasts and equipment, we have the right kits and equipment for you, whatever your interest and experience.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Brewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love Brewing 5 star review on 24th December 2020
David Hargreaves
Love Brewing 5 star review on 20th December 2020
David Hughes
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Andrew King
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Andrew King
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Neil Robertson
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Kier Fox-Mayr
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They accepted my order and no despatching for a week.
When I asked what is happening they replied as delivery issue (Brexit) but promised to send the same day.
Next day didn't sent. When asked they promised to send by end of week, didn't send.
Returned money without explanation.
I lost exchange fee (about 10%)
When I asked for a reason, no reply.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a week ago. No emails after confirmation until a full refund given. Zero explanation. Zero toss given; many thanks! 😪would not use again.
Posted 1 month ago
The item was fine the delivery was the problem. I paid for it and yet it kept going to a collection point rather than my house. As I don’t drive you can see how that is a problem. I asked for a refund on the carriage as I didn’t get what I asked for and then never heard back from anyone until I got this survey a month later
Posted 1 month ago
Awful customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Very disappointed, wrote a letter of complaint explaining about the new tap that I had just bought, explaining about it leaking and wasting my beer, and had no response. I understand goods can be faulty.
Posted 3 months ago
Depends on where the Buttscotch cream liqueur flavouring is from last order, that was marked "to follow".......
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered numerous items, all of which arrived in good time. However one of the hop packets was punctured and therefore potentially contaminated. Love brewing refused to replace or refund the item and displayed a very defensive attitude in all of their correspondence. Customer service is not something they seem to care much about. I won’t be using them again.
Posted 3 months ago
OK first of all my first order had a broken fermenting bucket.
I sent an email and it was never replied to or replaced.
My second order had an item missing that they said they would send but never did so I had to chase this.
My third order was completely cancelled as they never had one of the items on the order.
Why not send all the other items and credit me for the missing item?
Poor show
Posted 3 months ago
You did not send me the stuff I ordered
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered over a week ago and it still hasn't arrived. Have had to order elsewhere and I don't think the cider I'm making will be any good now as it's taken so long. V. disappointed :(
Posted 5 months ago
A+++++++++++
Posted 8 months ago
Great home brew stores. Found what I required.every were else failed. Fast delivery
Posted 8 months ago
this item has not been delivered when can I expect delivery

Qty Item name SKU Item net Total net Row total
3 Pure Turbo Yeast, Carbon and Turbo Clear (Triple Pack) ss50164 £5.8200 £17.46 £20.94
1 Shipping: Shipping Option - Royal Mail 1st Class Untracked £3.2900 £3.29 £3.95

Subtotal £20.75

Standard VAT @ 20% £4.14

Total £24.89
Paid to date £24.89
Posted 8 months ago
E-mailed you rep because I was yet again sent the wrong order, got the most disgusting reply, he needs a course in customer relations. I was a loyal long serving customer but not anymore taking my custom elsewhere.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered hops in 2020 and those that arrived were packaged in 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service considering these hard times
Posted 9 months ago
How can I review a product as requested when I have not received confirmation of dispatch and tracking. Membership confirmation says next working day.Not!
Posted 9 months ago
I really struggled to get a reply from the support team about the delivery, my questions were totally ignored and I received an irrelevant reply which didn't even come close to answering my questions.

Also, I ordered the set with bottles but they are extremely cheap looking and I don't think we will be using them as they are a flimsy plastic material
Posted 9 months ago
TRY SUPPLYING THE RIGHT THING , WHAT PEOPLE ASK FOR AND NOT OLD RUBBISH
Posted 9 months ago
SENT THE WRONG KIT OF LOWER VOLUME AND COST, THEY WILL NOT CONTACT ME TO SORT IT OUT. SO MUCH FOR THERE CLAIMS OF CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Posted 10 months ago
Love Brewing is rated 4.89 based on 3,359 reviews