Love Brewing Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,359 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Brewing
Read Love Brewing Reviews

About Love Brewing:

Whether you are making, wine, beer, cider, or spirits & liqueurs, we have everything you need to get the best possible results. From our top-rated Wineworks, Beerworks and Ciderworks Kits, to the full range of Still Spirits flavourings, yeasts and equipment, we have the right kits and equipment for you, whatever your interest and experience.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Brewing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love Brewing 5 star review on 24th December 2020
David Hargreaves
Love Brewing 5 star review on 20th December 2020
David Hughes
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Andrew King
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Andrew King
Love Brewing 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Neil Robertson
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Kier Fox-Mayr
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Value
Posted 1 month ago
Good communications with LoveBrewing, had 1 or 2 questions before i bought some products answered the same day and kept me informed when delivery was arriving.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and excellent after sales assistance. Even had a 6am phone call with Richard to sort out a small order issue. Cant ask for better than that.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ! My initial communication was answered promptly and was most helpful in helping us decide what to choose! Our order to the Republic of Ireland arrived within 48 hrs which was unexpected. The Chardonnay wine pack has proved to be a great success and enjoyed by all to the extent that we are about to order more!
Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service, and the finished results from the beer kit are excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick delivery and the wine works and beer works products are really fantastic, very superior for a reasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great products. I'm really impressed!
Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality , easy to make, clear instruction and really good results , better than supermarket wines . Love the melbec
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and very helpful, I will definitely be using them again (and again)
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy to help and very quick response
Posted 1 month ago
Love the wines, and the prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great Christmas present!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant place to get all your brewing supplies. Friendly and informative service. The brew kits have been excellent too. Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Recentlywith the quality of the boiler purchased one of your boilers and a t500 still, it arrived very quickly and I can't believe how well packed it was to ensure that it arrived safely 1st class service thank you.
Also very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and above all excellent results much enjoyed and a key essential during lockdown!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything ordered turned up on time and to the right specification. Videos give excellent guidances for those new to wine making.
Posted 1 month ago
I have never had any problems with the service they have provided. The products i have purchased have arrived on time or earlier have been well packaged what more can you ask well keep up the good 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Yet to taste, still brewing, excellent up to now 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Currently brewing, yet to taste, everything smooth up to now 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Everything as expected will use again. Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Love Brewing is rated 4.89 based on 3,359 reviews