Love Brewing Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,879 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Brewing
Read Love Brewing Reviews

About Love Brewing:

Whether you are making, wine, beer, cider, or spirits & liqueurs, we have everything you need to get the best possible results. From our top-rated Wineworks, Beerworks and Ciderworks Kits, to the full range of Still Spirits flavourings, yeasts and equipment, we have the right kits and equipment for you, whatever your interest and experience.

Visit Website
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Kier Fox-Mayr
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
Love Brewing 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
Love Brewing 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Dean Stephen
Love Brewing 5 star review on 17th October 2020
john Herbert
Love Brewing 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Connor Pelham
Love Brewing 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Connor Pelham
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Depends on where the Buttscotch cream liqueur flavouring is from last order, that was marked "to follow".......
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived promptly- very happy with quality of items purchased - you pay for what you get - will shop again
Posted 1 week ago
A wells stocked shop, with all the ingredients and equipment I need !
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful ,quality goods, be in touch
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing company 1st class service
Posted 1 week ago
Order was incomplete missing 2 items. I sent an email to report the shortage and have not received any response. Still waiting for either the 2 items or a refund.
Posted 1 week ago
always got what i need and these trying times do their best to deliver as soon as they can
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, never an issue.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent friendly and helpful company and their Cider Works kits are the best home brew kits I have used!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought lots of equipment I needed for Gin distilling. All came very fast. Will definately use again. The only gripe I had was my cheese cloths didn't arrive with the order.
Posted 1 week ago
great products. great prices A++
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, great price and quick delivery at a very reasonable cost. I will use them again 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Everything I needed in one place and great help and instructions. Couldn't be happier
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality products and professional approach, exactly what I want and please keep up that standard, do not fall for the cheep rubbish
Posted 1 week ago
5 star service and products. I have enjoyed my Pinot Grigio brew and I have had a taste and it is really great.
Posted 1 week ago
Great beer !!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service will definitely use love brewing again
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice of beers, good prices and swift delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
very good delivery p;ease let me know when you have courage best in stock
Posted 1 week ago
Love Brewing is rated 4.88 based on 2,879 reviews