Love Brewing Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,865 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Brewing
Read Love Brewing Reviews

About Love Brewing:

Whether you are making, wine, beer, cider, or spirits & liqueurs, we have everything you need to get the best possible results. From our top-rated Wineworks, Beerworks and Ciderworks Kits, to the full range of Still Spirits flavourings, yeasts and equipment, we have the right kits and equipment for you, whatever your interest and experience.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service, prompt delivery and excellent products.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, wide range and good quality products at sensible prices. Kept informed of progress of order and would highly recommend,
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and service including offering advice - which was very helpful and reassuring being new to brewing beer.
Posted 1 month ago
Great piece of kit.
Posted 1 month ago
Good website. Happy with all the products I have bought from you. Very extensive range and good stock levels. Some very useful guides including videos. I will definitely keep shopping with you.
Posted 1 month ago
The service from Love Brewing was great, all the equipment first class. Unfortunately, the beer was terrible because I was unable to keep it cool enough. My fault entirely. I will try again later in the year.
Posted 1 month ago
Despite lockdown delivery was fairly quick. Videos are very helpful, and when I have made queries I have received a response extremely quickly. Thanks Rich!
Posted 1 month ago
i have used cantina wine kits for nearly 20 years after using your wine works kit i will not be going back to cantina so much better
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Order was received within the time stated. Very good selection of stock. I will certainly use your services again.
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived today Brilliant delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Everything came when it was supposed to it was all there, instructions easy to follow, couldn’t be happier.
Will definitely use again.👍
Posted 1 month ago
Found the still and process very easy to use and make. Full marks.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the spirit gin starter kit. I followed the superb instructions. the reason I say superb instructions because the key to it all is patience. The the time for the wash to ferment took 11 days not 7 but i think its because I didnt keep the brew at about 25 centigrade. The key was using the hydrometer. I was worried about contamination from bacteria but after distilling and filtering, what came out was a superb smooth alcohol. I used the mixing sachet for Bourbon and gave to my discerning daughter in law. It was polished of very quickly. The Brandy and one of the cappuccino cream mixes are also superb. I also invested in the granular filter because I could see the advantage straight away (filter 7 litres in one go). I cant wait to try the gin botanicals
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering and first class quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service , prompt delivery , 1st batch of Riesling faultless
looking forward to trying the merlot...
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Would use this site again
Posted 1 month ago
First time of using Lovebrewing and could not be more happy, have used another local brewing site but not been happy with there service, so lovebrewing comes out tops for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent from start to delivery.

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent first time, will be back soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Love Brewing is rated 4.89 based on 1,865 reviews