Lowa Reviews

4.67 Rating 889 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Lowa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowa Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01380 872 818

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've just received my 3rd pair of Lowa walking shoes (I walk 2-3 thousand miles a year) and love the fact that they don't need "breaking in".
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality comfortable shoes.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, quality footwear as always and expected by Lowa. Keep up the good work guys! Looking forward to my next purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Shoes arrived promptly and fit just as well as the previous LOWA pair.
Posted 1 month ago
Had boots 12 years and they are still good.
recently bought new boots, absolutely fantastic boots backed up by excellent company and excellent company policies
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent boots and great service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived quick ..active cream and water stop pro ..I love my recon gtx boots omg the hype about lowa boots being good it true ..lowa do the best boots I know of ..
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Boots came within a few days. My husband wore them straight out of the box this morning for a 5 mile walk and loved them. (This is a man who doesn’t much like walking). They are very well made and he described them as being really supportive around his ankle yet allowing his wider feet plenty of space. (He is a size 12). We bought these at half price which was an incredible bargain and chose the brand because I already have a Lowa pair of well loved walking shoes.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent in terms of delivery. Quality and comfort of shoes excellent. This is my second pair!!
Posted 1 month ago
very good service , boots are good and sizes are true . trying out 1 pair of boots may go to next style up if these prove ok
Posted 1 month ago
Light, smart & comfortable
I am tall with long narrow feet so great to find boots my size (9)
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes are fantastic. The previous pair were exactly the same and got used nearly for 10 years. The new ones are even better. There was no question for me to try and buy another brand. Buying experience smooth, and fast 48h delivery and free return label in the box in case I wanted to return them, which was not the case, but it is always good to have this peace of mind. Highly recommended brand.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, and great products, what's not to like
Posted 1 month ago
I love Lowa boots! I've used them since being in the military 10 years ago.
Posted 1 month ago
Boots extremely well padded and therefore comfortable. However, at the flex point over the toes, even new boots treated according to instructions, suffered from moisture absorption over a damp walking day. This seeped through the outer leather and lining giving a damp sock.
Whether this is how the boot is designed to behaive or my treatment is deficient I am unsure.

Disappointing for a £245 boot.

Comfort 5
Water resistance 3
Posted 1 month ago
I love the Lowa Zephyr boots and this is my third set, although first in goretex.

I’d love to comment on the quality of this particular set but the problem is that I’m still waiting for their arrival, having purchased them on the 19th of August.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service.....Dorstep delivery of the size I needed at no extra cost to shopping in ten high street and finding my size (111/2 UK) wasn't stocked.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasant member of staff was able to help with a query. Easy transaction and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
A pair of 18 month old Renegade GT Lo shoes, sole broken away from body along one side !! A pair of Renegade Boots, under a year old, leak water even afters coats of Nikwax. August 2020,ordered a new pair of Renegade GT LO Shoes wide fit, to replace old broken ones. Shoes same size as old ones but fit to large !!
Posted 1 month ago
Great boots well made and comfortable
Posted 1 month ago
Lowa is rated 4.67 based on 889 reviews