Lowa Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,311 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Lowa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowa Reviews
Lowa 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Susan Robbins
Lowa 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Mark Jenner
Lowa 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Mark Jenner
Lowa 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Lee Crowther
Lowa 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Guy Carberry
Lowa 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Julie McNiven
Lowa 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I Bought a new pair of Lowa renegade boots which I am pleased with. This is the second pair I have owned and the only gripe I have is the massive price increase from £120 to £190 I can not see how this can be justified. Durability is quite good but my first pair did eventually come apart at the join between the upper and the sole.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome products and my renegades are so comfy it’s like wearing trainers as there’s no need to break them in, when straight to the top of the local trig with ease and comfort
Posted 1 month ago
Best shoes I’ve ever had. Replaced my old ones with the exact same pair.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery , as always very happy with Lowa products will buy again .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from Lowa. They're my go-to brand for walking boots so for replacement laces I wouldn't go anywhere else - they arrived next day and match my boots perfectly. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and service to match
Posted 1 month ago
Second pair I have had of these marvellous boots. Well made and very comfortable
Posted 1 month ago
Obviously a great product, very efficient service, great idea to include a returns label. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my Lowa Mauria Gtx boots. Great service from Lowa too - quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
amazing service,fast and prompt. Shoes are perfect and also good looking ( got compliments already!!).
Posted 1 month ago
Lowa shoes and boots do what they say on the tin. Delivered in less than 48 hour from ordering. Lowa Service has s very well organised. Sizes true to size, although I did use there size chart just to check.
Posted 1 month ago
James was very helpful, and let me know when the boots I wanted had arrived. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Website very easy and pleasant to use. Customer service so helpful on the phone. Brillant shoes extremely confortable, even with feet's health issues. No wonder more and more hikers buy Lowa products.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been buying Lowa Renegade boots for about 20 years it seems now. Having moved to the UK, the client support is just excellent - they respond quickly to personal emails and are really helpful about ordering. I just bought yet another new pair and they are just right for the hiking that I like to do and for my feet (which are not getting any younger!).
Posted 1 month ago
Why have you stopped doing wide fitting in women's walking shoes?
Posted 1 month ago
A clear and simple ordering process, quickly dispatched and delivered. Boot box was enclosed in an additional box which was provided for returning items should the need arise - nice touch. All this at no postage! Well pleased with the product and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and great products. I foolishly bought my walking boots a half size up and they felt fab pottering around in the house. After a 7 mile walk they sadly feel a little loose so do stick with your true size when ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
The first pair I ordered delivered quickly although I did not take into account the insoles I need at the moment returned the boots and got refunded straight away New pair ordered one size bigger fit is great and very comfortable
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly but what can you say about a pair of bootlaces?
Posted 1 month ago
Lowa is rated 4.70 based on 1,311 reviews