WOWBBQ Reviews

4.9 Rating 865 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
4.9
Based on 865 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
BBQ arrived with damage to a couple of the parts. Replacements received in 24 hours. Great service and a special thank you to Patrick. Would always recommend WOW BBQ. Great products, great prices and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, will always use them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top service . Great price in the first place followed by free next day delivery . Arrived as stated via DPD ,who are one of the best carriers . Had to call customer services as one of the metal legs was bent but it was no issue another one was sent out to be delivered next day . Unfortunately it didn’t arrive next day but that was APCs fault ( don’t pay the bill guys :-)) Excellent service - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered and received my Weber BBQ in less than 24 hours. Very prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product damaged on delivery awaiting response to organise a replacement. Contacted WowBBQ who explained the process for arranging replacement, all very straightforward and new lid arrived with 48 hrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again another great product delivered. Cheapest on the internet, ordered Thursday, delivered Friday. Definitely my go to place for anything BBQ.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely excellent. Full information at every stage of the order and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and product quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service all round from deliveries, to communication and advice. The go to store for Weber.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm not able to write a full review as my order has yet to arrive. The courier has not delivered despite an order 5 days ago and the promise of next day delivery. However, Niall at WOW has tried to resolve this once raised with them on Saturday when it was one day overdue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A quick phone call to check my required item was in stock at about 4pm and it’s delivered via std delivery within 24hrs. Who can ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was recommended WOWBBQ by a family member and they did not disappoint. Not only did they provide a fantastic price for my new Webber BBQ but less than 24hrs later it arrived with free shipping. I highly recommend WOWBBQ to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice... it's worth the money 100% recommend. Very nice stuff and communicative
WOWBBQ 5 star review on 3rd May 2022 WOWBBQ 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices. Prompt delivery. A speedy response to a request for a receipt. Ten out of ten.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My first time using WOWBBQ. Very impressed. Order BBQ at lunchtime Monday and arrived Tuesday afternoon. Special mention to Lorcan who was very helpful indeed. Answered all my questions (in various emails - sorry!) very quickly and knowledgeably which really helped me decide which BBQ to buy. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We strongly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Items were bought as a gift so disappointed the packaging is a bit damaged. Good price and fast delivery though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We do not normally buy from online sites that we dont know, we tend to stick to high street names that we know. I have to say, we certainly have no regrets about purchasing our BBQ from WOWBBQ. We cannot fault the customer service and speed of delivery and we love our new BBQ. The BBQ is a Weber Premium so the quality speaks for itself and WOW matches the weber quality at a very reasonable and competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value And fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.94 based on 865 reviews