WOWBBQ Reviews

4.99 Rating 97 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Excellent service from order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Have used wow once before and always had parts I needed at good price and delivery very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Weber quality, well worth every penny as they last so much longer than other brands, and our BBQ is used nearly every weekend despite weather. Well packed, very fast delivery and excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service, fantastic prompt courier, the goods were delivered as stated and are excellent quality. Will definitely deal with this company again. Couldn't fault them keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super helpful and attentive service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yes everything's fine. Pre purchase phone call with knowledgeable guy then ordering online all quite simple. Speedy delivery left where instructed note through the door. Yes, all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the second barbecue I have purchased from WOWBBQ and the second time that I have had great service in terms of communication. They delivered exactly what I ordered and at it arrived the time they said it would be delivered. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Both orders for Weber BBQ and accessories from WOW have arrived in double quick time and perfect condition. They have also responded very helpfully to various enquiries. What more can I say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lee should declare himself Grillimus Prime leader of the BBQmasters. Outstanding and swift service with great support when I failed to follow the simple assembly instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No brainier!...if you need a Weber BBQ,Accessory or charcoal this is the one stop shop for you. Absolutely top service. You will not be disappointed.I thought the rat up a drainpipe was fast!....delivery couldn’t be more efficient! Well done WoWBBQ"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish! Very impressed with the new Weber Pulse 2000 too! Now a real expert in preparing and barbequeing steaks to the exact time and temperature with the new electronic mest probes! Very satisfied customer! Thanks Les Forgham"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Add a smoke tube and you have all the convenience of electric and the aromas of real smoke. Quick and simple to use cooks well. The cast iron grills are superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easily navigable website and brilliant service. BBQ on my doorstep in 2 days. Cannot be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really easy and very quick in delivering - would order any other bits from them that I need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff with a very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered at lunchtime and arrived at 8am the next morning. Fantastic service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price and superfast delivery - very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.99 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support