WOWBBQ Reviews

4.97 Rating 173 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Brilliant service. Ordered at midday, was delivered by 10am the following day. The Weber BBQ is superb quality. Cant fault it so far."
Posted 6 hours ago
"They sent the bbq and accessories very fast and excellently packed. Great service and very happy with the Weber kettle"
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very good service. Quick delivery, notified of delivery time and goods arrived at the exact minute. I’m impressed and would recommend, will be using WOWBBQ again."
Posted 22 hours ago
"The BBQ was with me within 2 days which was fantastic, when I opened the BBQ it had been broken in transit. I emailed late on Monday night, I had a phone call early the next day with an apology. I received a replacement on the Wednesday and the broken one picked up. I feel this was a fantastic service and would highly recommend WOWBBQ"
Posted 6 days ago
"Best prices I could find online and got my Smokey Mountain delivered the very next day. Will be using again in the near future, probably for everything/"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent bbq would recommend to anyone. Very efficient service arrived the following day arriving within the hour the courier had informed us of. Used before and will use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"quick service thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery of Weber product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price. Fast delivery. Great quality Webber bbq. Happy days."
Posted 1 week ago
"Website is easy to use, delivery was fast. Great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good product, price and delivery. Nothing else to say!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast Service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service - I shipped a new Webber to the Channel Islands and these guys did a great job at arranging everything. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered the BBQ and accessories in January with specific instructions for delivery in Feb. The value for money was second to none and the product was delivered, well packed and on the specified day...Just...SUPERB! ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks wow bbq. What an awesome rotisserie"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered my Weber BBQ online, competitive price, fast delivery and the best part is you could choose a specific day. The courier company (DPD) text me an estimated time and arrived within it. As it’s a BBQ in January I haven’t used it yet."
Posted 1 month ago
"very good prices and delivery. would definitely shop there again"
Posted 1 month ago
"I cannot comment on the BBQ as we have not used it yet. It was very competitively priced. Communication from the company was very good and the BBQ was delivered very quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - thank you! I bought it for my son who is delighted with the product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quick sales and delivery process - a good company to buy bbq"
Posted 1 month ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.97 based on 173 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support