WOWBBQ Reviews

4.96 Rating 457 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service and equally great pricing and range of weber products. Thats why I keep returning to WOWBBQ.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great price, easy to order, fast DPD delivery - all good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was prompt an, courteous and helpful. Haven't opened it yet as my patio is being re-built so its in store in a shed. It was too heavy for me to move so had to get help. Am a bit aged!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The website was easy to use and the product was delivered as promised. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We bought a Weber bbq. Communication and delivery was very prompt. However, the bbq arrived damaged. I called wowbbq and I didn’t have to deal with any call centre spoke to a person straight away. A replacement was arranged. The people we spoke with at wowbbq are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them and seemed like it was all a ‘walk in the park’. A very relaxed attitude and a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend this group to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, deliver came next day. WOWBVQ is the best site in UK for Weber. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Apart from the stand being a little bent (which we managed to straighten quite easily) the BBQ is great. Quick delivery thanks WOWBBQ!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the unit looking forwards to cooking with it ,but the delivery with Dpd was rubbish never delivered what they said they would and I had to drive around to find the delivery man and then struggle to get the unit home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service and delivery, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent retailer. Great range of products at competitive prices. Bought Weber Pulse 2000 from them. Excellent product does exactly what it says on the tin. Easy to control and great results using the app. Highly recommend Weber and WOWBBQ. Jayne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Finally found a Weber BBQ cover that fits my BBQ and is of good quality. Cover stayed in even in a heavy storm with strong winds! Very happy customer. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Communication start to finish excellent nice and easy to order. All good from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Best price anywhere. BBQ arrived a day early too. I can’t recommend their service enough!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent item as described communication very good Delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.96 based on 457 reviews