WOWBBQ Reviews

4.96 Rating 684 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing BQ and portable thank you great product
Posted 2 days ago
Bought this for my Sons Birthday as recommended by his Mate who has one too wicked was his words 😊 very pleased
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived so quickly. Fabulous!
Posted 4 days ago
SPOT ON SERVICE.
Posted 1 week ago
My weber performer turned up just 3 days after I ordered it and it was a bank holiday weekend. Fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered bank holiday Sunday and arrived on the Wednesday. Great Service
Posted 1 week ago
Quality site and information which is why I placed my business. Delivered on time as quoted even despite the company warning about potential courier delays. A well known DIY brand slightly cheaper but delivery much longer and far less info available which is why I placed my business here.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service when phones with a query. Prompt delivery once order was made.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was simple, delivery was quick, however the packing of items not so good, arrived in a box that was bugling with tape that was just about holding it together. The box for the case now has ridges in it where it has been forced to the bottom of a box it didn’t quite fit in, no care taken when it came to the pick/pack of the order. The box was also left in an unsafe area after I deliberately left instructions blank so that it would be delivered to a person or not at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Webber BBQ arrived in 3 days
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, great product delivered very quickly at a very good price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Great prices and fast delivery to Scotland from London. Will definitely use you again
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a Weber rotisserie from WowBBQ and very pleased. Best price found and delivered the next day. Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
WOWBBQ have a great range of products which in my experience are always actually in stock. Great delivery times too.
Posted 1 week ago
I rang on Tuesday morning to check the availability before I ordered. The barbecue was delivered on Wednesday morning! I was very impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Weber kettle was delivered extremely promptly, nothing missing, price quoted was the real price and was the cheapest, far too many so called suppliers advertise a product much cheaper, but, when you click on the product the price is invariably far more expensive; these guys are honest and reliable. use them above anyone else
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. The bbq I wanted was in stock, ordered at 8am one day, arrived at 5pm the following day. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - delivery within 24 hours of placing order
Posted 1 week ago
A bit early to write a positive review as the item arrived faulty, However I have a good communication with Lorcan who has been very cooperative and is trying to resolve the fault. Please return when the item is fully working Bill Gray
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and great to deal with a fast and polite customer service team!
Posted 1 week ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.96 based on 684 reviews