WOWBBQ Reviews

4.97 Rating 359 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Excellent service - thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order in perfect condition and everything stated included Delivered next working day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered Weber items and arrived next day, well packaged and just as described. Excellent service would definitely buy from them again and also highly recommend also.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I needed to replace a BBQ cover for an old Webber which we purchased from WOWbbq 10 years ago. The sales advisor directed me to the serial number on the BBQ and then advised the best replacement. Ordered on line and delivered the next day. First class advice and service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always try and support companies that aren't Amazon and it's a lot easier when the price and delivery are just as good, as this was.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices and discount as well, ordered and arrived next day , doesnt get better😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought some Weber briquettes on line and they arrived the next day at a fair price. Great service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great products, good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, the only problem comes when you forget your password and have to create a new account with every order !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All I can say is great service, they say next day delivery you get next day deliver, no worries no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Well priced products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best place to by Weber stuff. Big catalogue and good discounts. Delivery on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unbelievably quick turnaround from order to delivery. Packaging was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best price in the internet, free next day delivery, arrived as promised. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company providing top class service and very useful advice! Invariably I find my orders online are delivered the next working day! Well Done WOWBBQ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Weber Premium cover for our Weber Genesis II BBQ. Was the best price I could find after including delivery and was delivered very promptly. Cover fits well and so far is keeping the BBQ nice and dry so overall very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Original Kettle, alongside a few additional items. The order was confirmed, processed the following day, and received the day after that (via DPD - praise goes towards using a courier service that does its job!). WoWBBQ have made picking the items, to paying, and receiving everything in a fast, efficient and competitively-priced manner! Set up the items and everything appears to be in perfect order. The only thing which could be made this even better would be further discounts to cross-purchasing additional items, using a picker or offer/deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.97 based on 359 reviews