WOWBBQ Reviews

4.95 Rating 747 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding service WOWBBQ. Ordered a Weber Master Touch with a August delivery, arrived mid-July. The Grill Tray was damaged (Shipped from Weher like it) contact the team on Monday morning, replaced part in my hands Tuesday morning. Brilliant service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was received the day after it was placed, one can't ask for better service than that, Thanks to everyone involved who made this possible. the weber product arrived in first class condition well packaged. Weber products I have found always to be of the highest quality, and last a lifetime if looked after. Thanks You WOWBBQ.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really impressed with this company goods arrived promptly no problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Weber BBQ was advertised as next day delivery and was delivered the following day as advertised. Easy to order online so a completely stress-free transaction. Absolutely nothing for me to moan about.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought 3 Webber barbecues and accessories from WOWBBQ over the years, have a good range of accessories and are generally cheaper than your average garden centres.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cant fault it. Found what I wanted on the website, ordered and paid, turned up within 48 hours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a cover for my new Weber. Good price (for a Weber cover) and quickly delivered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic thanks service out of this world
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick easy ordering process and fair prices On line tracking made delivery easy too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered one day and delivered the next first class service and there pricing is very competitive we always look to WOWBBQ first before buying any Weber stuff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
One word amazing, ordered Monday night and arrived Wednesday morning, definitely a company I will recommend to anyone 😀
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow what brilliant BBQ I have just bought
Posted 3 weeks ago
Placed my order one day and received my delivery two days later, excellent service. Will continue to use WowBBQ.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast! Cheap! And quality item , well done !
Posted 3 weeks ago
“Wowbbq” indeed!! Ordered and received in exactly 24hrs!! Would definitely recommend!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant delivery, and so quick. Very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a gas BBQ back in April and the service was excellent. Loved the WOWBBQ web site. Clean looking and easy to follow made my choice very easy to make. Plenty of email action kept me informed in a timely manner as to the status of my order. Since then I have made several additional buys and not been disappointed in any of the orders
Posted 1 month ago
Goods delivered very quickly with great communication. Fab
Posted 1 month ago
BBQ arrived quickly; great service, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant prompt delivery and a superb price . Top marks for sure .
Posted 1 month ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.95 based on 747 reviews