WOWBBQ Reviews

4.96 Rating 523 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Checked online to find a barbecue chimney starter, came across WOWBBQ and seemed to be what i was looking for. Not too expensive, and seemed good quality. Looked similar to one i already have, and for a lot of cooking a second one would be useful. Decided to order one, and it arrived within 2 days. Overall very impressed with the company and the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Website was simple and easy to use, plus good communication with my enquiry via email whilst phone contact is not an option at the moment!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, good prices. Item as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Better delivery and response than Weber direct!
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service and great price - plus the website content goes beyond just selling BBQs this company really knows BBQs!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service yet again! Thanks very much, really happy with it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Definitely the place to go for all your BBQ needs. Extremely satisfied with my purchases and even though there was a slight problem Patrick was very responsive and quick to get it sorted. Highly recommend them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great stock of Weber products, very competitive pricing, quick efficient delivery and impeccable customer service if things should go slightly wrong. I ordered some Weber accessories and one item was delivered the wrong size.
Patrick dealt with the issue immediately, professionally and with absolutely no fuss.
Full Mark's!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company
Posted 1 month ago
5star service in these difficult times. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased to say really excellent support and service.
Thank you Patrick, much appreciated especially in these tricky times.
Cheers,
Allan
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, helpful service. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I have to say that this the best online purchase experience I have ever had. I ordered and paid easily, the items were delivered free and arrived the following day and the quality of the items was excellent. Will definitely buy from here again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from this company. Even during lockdown, the bbq was delivered one day ahead of schedule.
We contacted the company about part of the order and received a response immediately.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time, easy to assemble, had gas for years, moved to charcoal, would not go back. Loads of instructions on how to get best results from smoke cooking.. so much better. Would recommend buying the “starter chimney” and the two half moon charcoal trays. In lockdown so had lots of fun in the good weather.
Whole package cost me £85 less than from Weber direct. Excellent!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - prompt delivery and well packaged. As expected very high quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and service. I asked for speedy delivery as the BBQ was for my husband's birthday and was delighted when this was arranged for me with no fuss.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered our new BBQ from WOWBBQ. The assistant was very knowledgeable in helping me understand the difference between some of the BBQs, and what would be most suitable for me based on our entertaining and family size.
Delivery was next day, very prompt, everything was perfect. Even after the sale I have had a prompt response regarding my promotional offer and they have been very helpful. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service
Posted 1 month ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.96 based on 523 reviews