WOWBBQ Reviews

4.98 Rating 125 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"The item we required was the lowest around and the delivery service was second to none, brilliant Ta!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent packaging and very prompt delivery of goods bought at WOWBBQ. The goods are always true to description. Customer service is second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"W.O.W. Is an appropriate acronym because they deliver time and time again. There are other online BBQ store but World of Weber are in my top Three"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service happy to give advice before buying and on top of that prices that we couldn’t beat elsewhere. We have bought our bbq and returned again to get chicken roaster and rotisserie. Would highly recommend thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good price, good everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Couldn't believe the price! Quick delivery too, really impressed. Will definitely be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering, excellent product & prompt delivery 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Buying was easy and at a very competitive price. Delivery exactly as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recently purchased my long desired Weber Smokey Mountain during the Black Friday sale, delivery communications from Wow & courier were very good the delivery was prompt too. I’m practicing today with the Weber hoping to smoke a turkey for Xmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rapid postage and the cheapest prices on the internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products, good price, speedy delivery. Goods packaged well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super price in the black friday sale, sent quickly & good correspondance. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service and product seem excellent. I was worried when I saw the box though... It looked a very sorry state but thanks to Weber's packaging it looks to have survived its ordeal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Black Friday deal, very good price with extra free gift and delivered much quicker than expected. WOW!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy online ordering followed by prompt delivery. Never had a problem with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic company to deal with, never had anything but first class service from them! Thoroughly recommend them, superb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"weber smokey Joe great price £20 with next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.98 based on 125 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support