WOWBBQ Reviews

4.98 Rating 51 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate WOWBBQ ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick, easy and the best price I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Kathryn Salmon
Verified Buyer
"Great range of BBq’s and accessories at good prices. Quick delivery. Really happy with our Weber rotisserie and cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Purchased my new Weber Geneses II E-320 from Wow BBQ and am so happy! Great service, ordered Monday, arrived on Tuesday along will all the accessories I had purchased. When putting the BBQ together there was a small chip in the enamel on the hood. Emailed customer services and had a speedy response from Lee. 3 days later and replacement hood arrived from Weber! Can’t fault that for service! Really great service and experience dealing with Wow BBQ and will be back! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I brought a Weber Master Touch Limited Edition from WOW BBQ. I found their pricing very competitive and it was delivered in a timely manner and as advised. Unfortunately my BBQ arrived damaged not once but twice through no fault of WOW BBQ. I do not want to bore you with the detail but i cannot thank Patrick and Lee for how proactive they have been in resolving the issues. Their communication was second to non and they did what they said they were going to do and replacement parts arrived as they advised. I never write reviews but in this instance and given the level of customer service that i received i feel compelled to do so. I cannot recommend this company enough and they will be my first port of call for all my future BBQ requirements. Many thanks guys and keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The Weber BBQ thatI bought is great, but even better is the WOW team and especially Lee, as they went out of their way to make sure my delivery arrived even faster than planned. Cannot recommend them highly enough: prices are great, products are really good, and the WOW team and their customer service and dedication to us, the customer, is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"TNT could have turned this into a disaster - great service from Lee meant it was business as usual. Ordered a bbq on Thursday, and chose Saturday delivery, ready for a big BBQ and party Sunday. Logged into TNT at 3pm Saturday to check status only to find we had been moved to a Monday slot - called TNT no answer, gone home! Called WowBBq and spoke to a chap called Lee who could not have been anymore helpful, he went above and beyond and organised for a local courier to pick up from them and then deliver to me 2 hours away - what more could you want - ohh and threw in a book for my inconvenience! This is how customer service should be done, unfortunately too often it is not. Lee is a credit to the team there and the customer ethos is spot on! They now have a customer for life and one that will be ensuring all my friends order from them. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ordered up Weber BBQ,Fantastic service and extremely professional .....personal thanks to Lee Wills who sorted out my delivery to Argyll Scotland ,delivered within 48 hours for a reasonable surcharge very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant! The team at WOW BBQ are helpful, friendly and quick to respond to any queries. Very impressed with the quality of the products and the service I received. Will definitely be using WOW BBQ again and would happily recommend them to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and extremely professional .....personal thanks to Lee Wills who was brilliant :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Questions were answered promptly. Delivery was prompt. Product was exactly as expected and at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Matt Lyons
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website. Very quick weekend delivery. Top notch product. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susana Alsina
Verified Buyer
"Fast, quick and highly professional service. Will definitely use again and recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery service. We purchased a Q1200 and gas containers as a birthday present. Very pleased with the Weber products. We will be returning for a new BBQ soon. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery arrived on time and will packaged. Goods were most competitively priced. Swift efficient purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I live on the Isle of Wight and the next day service is great arrived next day and time delivery thank you very much for an excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just bought our second Weber Electric Barbeque from WOW BBQ, who are a pleasure to deal with. The staff are always helpful and friendly, especially Patrick, who's customer service is second to none. Great product, great price, same day despatch and next day delivery, what more could you ask for. Such a refreshing change, these days, to deal with a company that cares about their customers :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Customer Service, Excellent Communication, couldn’t be better than that! Bought a Weber Master Touch barbecue, reported a manufacturing fault, received an entire new replacement within three days. Will always be on top of my recommendation list."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased my Weber Q1200 from WOWBBQ and was immediately impressed with the superb packing and easy to understand instructions which made it very simple to assemble. When I had some difficulty getting it to work, I got in touch with the customer service team who responded very quickly and were able to resolve the problem (which was of my own making) We enjoyed our first Weber bbq the following day, finding the bbq quick to heat up and easy to use with great results - Thankyou WOW."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.98 based on 51 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This