WOWBBQ Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ

How would you rate WOWBBQ ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Margaret A
Verified Buyer
"WowBBQ had what I needed and shipped it out right away. Fast service, fulfilled order ... all was excellent. I congratulate you on your fast customer service!! Well done, all of your team!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"I ordered a weber genesis 2 from wow bbq. They dealt with my order in a very efficient manner and it was delivered as requested. There were some promotional changes after my purchase and whilst I was happy with the product. Wow bbq kindly honoured there price match policy. I found wow bbq to provide a large range of weber products and at a very competitive price without sacrificing on customer service. I have no reservations in recommending and have already made another purchase from them myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"I found the Wowbbq team via a google search as I was looking to upgrade from our 20 year old Weber charcoal bbq to a new gas one. The wow a website stood out as being be clear and easy to navigate. And it had very useful video tutorials to help me make my descision. I then also had a few extra questions for which I called, and I was met with very helpful advice. The team could not have done more. This was Friday late morning. I made my purchase and on Saturday morning it all arrived ready for me to assemble. Now, I have cooked more food on my new Bbq in a week then I have over the whole of last year! I am very happy with my purchase and with the quality of service from Wowbbq. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So helpful over then phone, polite great customer service. Looking forward to my delivery now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"On the day the BBQ turned up, we noticed a crack on the lid. However, after contacting WOWBBQ that same day, they organized for a replacement to be sent to us direct from the manufacturer in less then one week. Fantastic customer service all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They were great, my delivery was quick and when I wanted it. The price was competitive, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I've worked in sales for over 15 years and customer service really does mean everything... I'm now a civil servant but the same ethos I try to carry over to my new role. I just want to thank you all for your help with this and my other orders, you've made it a painless enjoyable experience and always helped me when needed. I really wish every company was like this, thank you! Roll on the weekend for some BBQ weather!!!! :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"FAST delivery, great price, fab product, excellent communication and......Patrick and his crew (including Weber themselves) sorted me out with a swift replacement when there was a slight fault. All this and DPD delivery was superb! What's not to love? Well done guys....thoroughly recommended. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had been to a number of big chains looking for a BBQ but there was nobody on hand to give any information. The staff at WOWBBQ were so friendly and helpful with lots of tips and advise.... I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a BBQ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great choice, value for money, really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leanne Williams
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a new BBQ at lunchtime on Thursday and it arrived Friday morning in time for the weekend. Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service great staff very helpful. Delivered next day as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laz Wilcox
Verified Buyer
"Great service and friendly advice, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"WOWBBQ have been my ‘go to’ retailer for all things Weber for nearly ten years . Unbeatable prices, solid honest advice coupled with an after sales service that is second to none make it my number one choice now and probably forever. Well done WOWBBQ!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products on offer and first rate service! Wouldn’t hesitate to use Wow BBQ again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
George Den
Verified Buyer
"First rate bit of kit. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Will Dixon
Verified Buyer
"Great service from a really knowledgable and friendly team. 100% recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Popped in store and spoke to a lovely little fellah called paddy who was very helpful. Ended up placing my order online and it arrived next day! Fantastic service! Couldn’t be happier, would recommend, 10/10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a portable gas barbecue from wowbbq and it arrived a day later. i was really pleased with the order. i will shop with them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Genuinely wondering how you could send as big an item as you did so quickly! Cannot wait to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
WOWBBQ is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This