WOWBBQ Reviews

4.94 Rating 88 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate WOWBBQ ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Webber bbq paint work on lid badly marked and damaged, very low quality finish, don't expect this from a webber unless being sold a second..!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lee should declare himself Grillimus Prime leader of the BBQmasters. Outstanding and swift service with great support when I failed to follow the simple assembly instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No brainier!...if you need a Weber BBQ,Accessory or charcoal this is the one stop shop for you. Absolutely top service. You will not be disappointed.I thought the rat up a drainpipe was fast!....delivery couldn’t be more efficient! Well done WoWBBQ"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from start to finish! Very impressed with the new Weber Pulse 2000 too! Now a real expert in preparing and barbequeing steaks to the exact time and temperature with the new electronic mest probes! Very satisfied customer! Thanks Les Forgham"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Add a smoke tube and you have all the convenience of electric and the aromas of real smoke. Quick and simple to use cooks well. The cast iron grills are superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easily navigable website and brilliant service. BBQ on my doorstep in 2 days. Cannot be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really easy and very quick in delivering - would order any other bits from them that I need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff with a very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered at lunchtime and arrived at 8am the next morning. Fantastic service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and superfast delivery - very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with the service from WowBBQ. Prices were good, the items were well packed and delivery on time. Very happy. Recommended. Thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely amazing service. Item delivered faster than a parking ticket! Received next day. Excellent professional team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item received very quickly - excellent service from your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only ordered bbq fuel but order handling and delivery went like clockwork!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, all items received as advertised, goods comms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent as ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my experience with WOW. I made a mistake with the assembly which meant I damaged the wheels when trying to remove them. After contacting WOW they had a new set of wheels (and bar) delivered to the house within 24hrs at no extra charge. It is rare to find that level of service these days. Very impressed and will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent transaction and delivery first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good price with free and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.94 based on 88 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This