WOWBBQ Reviews

4.97 Rating 636 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Fantastic service. Order placed on Friday and delivered on Saturday morning! Will definitely use again and again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Well done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Genuinely impressed with speed and efficiency of service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything in stock and arrived promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and a great price with fast delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, very good service and easy order process, highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service once again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent price, fast and FREE delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service from WOW was exceptionally good. The item ordered arrived within 2 days and the courier was very helpful. Two small bolts were missing from the packaging and WOW arranged very quickly for these to be replaced. The item itself (Weber Sprit II gas barbecue) was complicated but proved very easy to assemble because the quality of the parts was so good. Still waiting to use the BBQ because of the winter weather but so far a good experience. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service from ordering to delivery, i was asked for a delivery date and the product arrived on time. looking forward to using my new bbq .
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered to a friend as a gift for my husband. Company rang to check as billing address different from delivery, very good. Well packaged and arrived at expected time. Friend has put together, looks fabulous. Looking forward to testing it out!
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot fault, quick and responsive customer service
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought two Weber bbqs over the last 12months for different purpose and both are brilliant. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
The product was delivered no time but unfortunately, there was only 2 of the 3 legs and no wheels, so it’s been a week and it’s in bits in my lounge.
I’m sure it’s not wow bbqs fault but it’s very annoying
Posted 1 month ago
I originally bought a Webber barbecue,which was two years ago and I’m glad I did.So when thinking about a smoker I decided on the Webber smoker because they made so well and do exactly what it’s supposed to do.I used these folk because they are very reasonable price wise and the communication I have had with them was first class.Delivery was very quick too,very happy customer,I highly recommend them.
WOWBBQ 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and efficient purchase and a great price.
Posted 1 month ago
As an elderly couple we were uncertain about assembling the BBQ ourselves but the instructions were so detailed, with supporting diagrams, that we were able to do so.

If only all self assembly items came with such easy to understands instructions it would save a lot of frustration and/or money in getting someone to do it for us.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always! Product arrived in perfect condition and it’s speedy delivery 5/5!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality & service
Posted 1 month ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.97 based on 636 reviews