WOWBBQ Reviews

4.95 Rating 776 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and at a price that was the lowest around. Great coms and a early delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a weber bbq in black friday deal. Couldn't find it anywhere at this price. Not opened it yet as its for next years cooking. Wasn't expecting delivery to be so quick but well done wowbbq.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices an great service. Glad to see they use DPD for deliveries as you can always be sure of quick guaranteed delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good range, Good price, Good service. What’s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and excellent next day deliverly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bla k Friday deal, Great price, easy and quick next day delivery at no extra charge. Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have been using wowbbq for years. Genuine products, timely delivery and never had a mix up with an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good price. Quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and good protection of the product. Really out of expectation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As this is a xmas present for my husband I haven't opened the box yet. However was kept informed of delivery updates etc from the moment i placed my order. Was delivered within 2 days of ordering. Excellent service and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant! We ordered a Weber with an amazing discount on, and despite Storm Arwen, huge amounts of snow and living on a massive hill the bbq arrived next working day - awesome service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wow!! Amazing price and amazingly quick delivery. Thank you so much :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Price of Weber BBQ model was very competitive and arrived ahead of time. Will not build the BBQ until the spring but quick check of box contents indicated that there were no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient delivery. Great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quality Bbq👊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good price, good service, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have always found WOWBBQ's prices very competitive and service exemplary. Orders are delivered very quickly and communication is excellent. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & competitively priced bbq, I would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Faultless service at a great price. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.95 based on 776 reviews